Pesan Sekarang: Papa Kit's Marina Resort

Papa Kit's Marina Resort Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 47 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (47)
7,5
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 47 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,6
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi7,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,2
Layanan7,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Русский
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior
Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 37 komentar tamu
6,0
JACQUELINE dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Manage your expectations ”
location
We arrived at Papa Kit's, which is a bit of an oasis in Liloan, but that is only relatively speaking as the options available online are limited to three between booking.com, agoda.com, and airbnb.com. Positives: -It's in a quiet, gated community with a lot of security. If you have guests, they must check in before they're allowed in. -Beds are comfortable. -Rooms are spacious and has a TV with a good selection of channels. -The views are beautiful. -There is a nice breeze in the evening in your rooms and balcony. -Food prices in the clubhouse are reasonable and has music (a lot of American hip hop) -There is a shuttle that, if you're lucky enough to catch it, is very convenient. -The pool is clean and nice. Can get crowded with kids. -There are a lot of entertainment for children: swimming at pool, fishing, ziplining, wake boarding line, and horseback riding (the horseback riding is actually sitting on a horse and being walked by a handler). Between their ponds and ocean side of Silot Bay, there is a lot of marine life to look at and try to identify. With full acknowledgment that some of these are first world problems, for the price that you pay for the 'resort', one would expect more than what was received: -Do not opt for the 'deluxe' room. It is $10/day more expensive and the only difference is that they are one the second floor. The rooms are identical to the ones on the first floor. -I get that we're in the Philippines, but the rooms had a lot of bugs. We sprayed our own bug spray in the door and window sills which helped, but there were spiders and small ants (one large one in our suitcase). My parents room had small, red biting ants in their bed that was never remedied. -The wifi they tout does not work in any of the rooms. Every guest on the resort had to go to the Clubhouse or front office area to get connected. Because we were all on it, the connection is slow and failed several times. -The service was incredibly slow. Our room was cleaned once in the
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015
6,7
Bagus
david dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
reasonable rates in hidden location”
quiet and relaxing, poo was good and food nice
was overall quite nice , my only complaint was the wifi stopped working in the room for 3 days and only available in the resturant.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
JOHN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Had a great time”
Zip line and good food
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
David dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Fun Time & Excellent Service”
1-Cleanliness of the Room and of the Resort in whole 2-Friendly Staff 3-Food was excellent
I'd enjoy my time there and plan on coming back to again next year.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Daniel dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Amazing but too many ants crueling everywhere”
Service, Food, People
It was very amazing. The people were very nice and trustworthy, but there was always tiny ants crawling all over my stuff, in bed and mostly in my bathroom and floor. They need to kill all the infastation ants but it was good other than that.
Diulas pada 11 September 2014
5,3
Leon dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Its a hidden Gem”
Nice Big Rooms, Close to Activities, Gret Views
The stay here was pretty good the room was large but basic. The views from the room are great and there is sking going on right infront of the rooms and a zipline (flying Fox) arangement just up the hill. Great for family gatherings The air con struggled to cool the room They had noodles, but no electric kettle to heat the water I asked for a Taxi to the airport and they said OK, I rang two more times and they said they could not get one, eventualy I checked out and there were lots of taxis passing by, I think they just did not try. I ended up missing my flight to Palawan, even though I gave them heaps of notice.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
daniel dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
I enjoyed my stay at papa kits”
the room location, activites, price
I enjoyed my stay at papa kits very much. There were 4 of us, 2 adults, a young teen and a 5 yr old child. The room was nice and clean a large. The room locations was excellent as it had a view of the wakeboard area from the porch and a view of the fish pond from the back and had a great breeze. There were plenty of activites for the whole family. We enjoyed the zipline and horseback riding. We fished and the resturant cooked our catch to our liking. The price was very good for the quality of room that we had. I would stay there again and would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Eduard dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Clean affordable resort”
outdoor activities and nice restaurant
The place is nice for those looking to do sports avtivities.The available restaurant besides the fish pond serves superb dishes.You can even catch the fish yourselves and have it cooked,which means its very fresh & the prices of the menu are really affordable.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Jeremiah dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Would recommend Papa Kits to my friends and family”
Adventure Sports, Good Food, Great Customer Service
My wife and I live in the city in Cebu City and normally travel off the island or out of the country for vacation. However Papa Kits is only a 45 minute drive from our house. They offer many activities such as Zip Lines, Wake Boarding, Horse Back Riding, Fishing, Boat Rides, Bicycle Rental, ATV Riding, Rock Wall Climbing, Suspended Rope Bridge, and a couple more I can not recall right now. Our room faced the wake boarding area with a balcony that had a very nice view of the Marina and was very peaceful. During the day there was plenty of activities to keep us busy. The boutique cafe has a good selection of food and drinks. They also offer a free shuttle onsite to take you from one activity to the next.
Diulas pada 06 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Honrado dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Great for relaxation”
Big Rooms and Balcony with a nice quiet view.
From the outside you will not expect such a tranquile and relaxing place. The rooms are big and the balconies are very relaxing. I wish they had better food and room service. The rooms don't have intercoms to the reception so you have to communicate with them via cellphone. When we were there, it was very peaceful because most of the guest were triathletes so at night everybody is quietly resting in their own rooms. Perfect for big groups wanting a place for a group outing.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Place for a good weekend.”
Relax atmosphere.
Our stay was good enough to explore Liloan. Definitely kids love the recreational activities this place offered.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2013
6,4
Bagus
FUJIO dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
可成りいい加減なリゾートだった”
まず初めにホテルの近くのレストランでリゾートの案内図を欲しいといいましたら、用意していないとの事。このように広くていろんな施設があるのだからそれらがどこにあるのか知らなければ楽しむことが出来ない。ましてや車で行ったのではないので高齢もあり歩き回ることも出来ないではないか。リゾートの紹介にあるレンタル自転車でもあればまだしも。どうしてあると表示しておきながら無いのは詐欺だ。 トイレがシャワー付きと紹介されていたが部屋には付いていない。係りに尋ねたら敷地内を周るシャトルバスがあるとの事だったが、まったくその気配はなかった。相対的にいい加減なリゾートとしか言いようがない。地元の方で車で行くならいいのかもしれない。ただ救いはいつも利用していたレストラン(コーヒーショップ)の従業員のすばらしさだった。何から何まできちんと応対してくれ、帰りのセブ市までのタクシーの手配も万全だった。 車で行かない限りこのリゾートを楽しむことは出来ない。部屋だけは良くできてはいたが、入り口の鍵が壊れていて係りが来て治してはくれたがなかなか十分ではなかった。 もっと期待をしていったのだが、残念だった
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2016
2,3
KEN dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
遊ぶだけなら良い、宿泊はいまいち”
ジップラインで遊ぶのは楽しかった。
 最近作った宿泊施設なので、部屋は綺麗。ホテルの経営自体にまだ不慣れな感じで、困ることが多かった。部屋に電話は設置されていません。フロントもちゃんとしたものはなく、夜間はフロント?のような所には不在になります。ホテルアテンダントの人が夜間は宿泊施設側(空き部屋)に滞在するシステムのようです。電話が部屋に無いので、アテンダントに連絡したいときにこちらから出向いて探さなければなりません。  深夜便での帰国だったので、夜間にタクシーを呼ぶことと、チェックアウトもその前にする。という事を再三伝えたはずが伝わっておらず、困りました。男性の方は英語が苦手なようで、こちらの意図が伝わらなく困りました。宿泊施設というよりも、遊び中心で施設に行き、ホテルは別の所が良かった・・・と思いました。宿泊しても、一泊ぐらいかな?という感じです。
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2013
2,8
JINEOK dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
파파킷 1박 숙박 후기(최악의 숙박)”
펀투해피 스파 이용후 차량 써비스 이용하여 편안하게 갈수 있었고(1200페소) 도착까지는 좋았음. 저녁 7시 도착후 리셉션 겸 식당 도착 아무도 없음.ㅠㅠ 리조트 레노베이션 공사한다고 손님 안 받는데 어떻게 예약했냐고 오히려 물어봄.ㅋㅋ 40분 기다려 매니져 옴. 똑 같이 어떻게 예약했냐고 물어봄.ㅋㅋ 아고다 바우쳐 보여주니 방은 준비해줌. 공사한다고 손님 안 받는다는데 외국인 노부부 한팀 이미 체크해 있음. 결국 매니져가 거짓말 한거 같음. 식당 이미 문닫고 밥 먹을곳 없음. 식당도 영업 안한지 오래됨. 결국 가져손 비상식량 컵라면으로 끼니해결 이곳은 리조트가 아님. 지금도 아고다에 방 있다고 예약 가능. 이런곳은 아고다에서 퇴출되어야 함. 단 손님이 거의 없어서 조용해서 좋았음. 다음날 펀투해피스파 차량 픽업 받아서 세부시티로 나옴.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2016
6,3
Bagus
junho dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
전반적으로 만족했으나 전기차단과 그 이후 대처에 크게 실망”
경치, 씨푸드,
경치 및 음식은 매우 만족 스러웠지만 전기 사용이 안되서 매우 답답했다
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2014
7,6
Sangat baik
Denis dari Rusia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Круто, но далеко”
Отель имеет огромную территорию со своим парком развлечений. Жили на втором этаже, номер большой с огромным балконом. Традиционно низкий напор воды в душе и шумный кондиционер оконнник. Холодильник в номере есть но он не работает. Отель очень далеко от города, ехать около получаса. Дорога на такси стоит около 300 пьесо, на джипни 30 пьесо. Некоторые таксисты отказываются везти в отель мотивируя это дальней дорогой или просят заплатить за обратный путь "без пассажира". Мы использовали этот отель как перевалочный пункт, но не знали что он так далеко от города, поэтому было не совсем удобно.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2017
3,6
WANG dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
這個房價可以選擇更好的”
不會期待下次再蒞臨
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017