Pesan Sekarang: Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Ulasan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 758 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
/
10
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan tepercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (758)Ulasan Booking.com (1245)
8,0
/
10
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 758 ulasan
Kebersihan7,9
Fasilitas7,9
Lokasi8,7
Kenyamanan kamar7,7
Layanan8,3
Harga dan kualitas7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (758)
Semua tipe kamar
Menampilkan 632 komentar tamu
4,0
Roland dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
KECEWA - HOTEL TUA, Harga terlalu mahal, tidak sesuai dengan fasilitas kamar”
Hotel tua, tidak terawat, jauh dari pantai, kamar kecil. saya check-in tapi lsg check-out, tidak betah krn hotel sangat tidak bersih. KAGET HOTEL SEDIAKAN ANTI NYAMUK ELEKTRIK DALAM RUANGAN KAMAR (saya punya photo2 nya). Pertama saat diterima di resepsionis langsung kasi pesan "Kehilangan tidak ditanggung pihak hotel".
Diulas pada 02 April 2017
7,0
Sangat baik
Zulkifli dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
hotel tepi pantai seminyak yang tenang”
pantai, kolam renang, selancar di seminyak
kami tinggal di saat masa natal, kemeriahan sekitar seminyak sangat menyenangkan, dinner mempesona,merupakan hotel tepi laut yang meriah, rewturan local banyak di sekitar hotel sun set bar yang memperlihatkan keindahan sun set yang luar biasa sambil menghadap ke arah pantai seminyak yang tenang, tempat yang berselancar yang aman dengan pantai landai yang sempurna, dan berhoneymoon yang sangat ideal, berpasangan akan menjadi sangat sexy bila berduaan di hotel tersebut
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2014
8,4
Luar biasa
Midi dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Baru”
Room sudah di renovasi, sekarang jadi lebih bagus
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Midi dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Selalu tinggal di Pelangi”
Lokasi, staff dan suasana
Booking online lewat Agoda
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Ibrahim dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great Hotel with beautiful beach...”
Restoran, karena dapat melihat pantai
Tempatnya romantis saat sunset, cocok untuk second honeymoon nanti berdua dengan istri
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
siti dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
nice hotel dan service yang baik”
view pantai dibelakang resto
lokasi hotel yang nyaman dan asri, sejuk dan jauh dr keramaian sehingga terdapat ketenangan di lokasi hotel. fasilitas hotel yang bagus dan pegawai-pegawai hotel yang ramah.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2012
5,3
AGUS dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
jenis menu sarapan sedikit, kamar lembab”
dekat pantai
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2015
4,0
arista dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
sepi, tidak nyaman untuk anak kecil”
mayoritas tamu internasional dan non halal food
sepi, tidak nyaman, harganya mahal tp tidak sebanding dengan fasilitas yg didapat, menu sarapan non halal
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2014
4,7
sujanto dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
hotel tua dgn minim pelayanan ”
no point
Hotelnya sudah tua, perabotannya sudah kuno, tv nya pun belum LCD, cari taxi dan makan ngga gampang, Ini hotel yg terburuk yg pernah saya tinggalin
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Bernadetta dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Lokasi pinggir pantai”
dekat dengan pantai
Lokasi hotel sangat menarik karena persis disamping pantai. Kamar bersih dan pelayanan yang diberikan cukup baik. Bila saya berlibur kembali ke Bali, saya akan menginap di hotel ini.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2012
9,6
Spektakuler
Nisreen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2018
Excellent service”
Pros: The staff were great, very friendly and accommodating. When we checked in they proactively walked us through the room and had us check if all was good and working. They found out the safety box was not working and immediately got it fixed. Great value for money, the room was well presented, sheets were clean. Wifi was good too, good connection in the room and at the lobby. Breakfast buffet was great. Hotel is super close to the beach, 1 minute walk and you can go swimming or stroll at shore. Con: Tub and floor in the bathroom were clean and okay but there were stains in the toilet bowl. Other than that, everything was great. Very happy with our stay.
Diulas pada 12 November 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Marianne dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Desember 2018
Love this hotel”
Great hotel with pool overlooking beach. Good location, walking distance along beach to a lot of locations like Ku De Ta only 10 minute walk, La Luchiola 15 minutes, Potato Head 20 minute. In the other direction is Legian 20 minute walk and Discovery Plaza 40 minute walk along beach, or catch taxi if you don’t like walking.. Across road is beach side restaurants with bean bags to sit on while having a drink and watching sunset. It is an older hotel which has been done up. Great breakfast. We have been here a few times and will return.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2019
7,2
Sangat baik
Viet dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018
Not as nice as photos, dont stay here if u need to use grab or uber or taxi service outside”
Staff are nice, big smiles are everywhere. However grab, uber or taxi service outside the hotel are not allowed to pick up guests in the area which is inconvenient. Not happy that there is no choice but have to get the taxi service at the hotel.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Cornel dari Afrika Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018
Good hotel, awesome location ”
We stayed for 2 nights. The location was great. The breakfsst was good and the staff was super friendly and helpful. Only issue for us what that the floor in our bedroom was very dirty. Housekeeping didn't clean properly before we moved in. The room was also very small, so not recommended when traveling with a baby
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Ye dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
great location”
Location is the best if you enjoy beach. The beach is just in front of the hotel. The pool is great with many beach chairs for the guests in the hotel area (the beach chairs on the beach are not operated by the hotel and thus need to pay). The breakfast has a good spread between cooked foods, bread, egg station, mixed fruits. We enjoyed the breakfast at the hotel. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The toilet flushes are not the strongest and could be better. The staffs are helpful and friendly. Overall, I would stay there again in the future if I were to stay in the semiyak area. Loved it!
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Michael
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2018
Good value hotel in a great location”
First stay in Seminyak at this hotel. Loved the location right on the beach. Close to some great restaraunts and bars. Breakfast was more than adequate. Hotel is older and in need of upgrade however overall we found it to be fairly good.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Sarah dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2018
Extra night added”
I have already reviewed this hotel and would recommend to all. This was a separate booking we made as we ended up needing an extra night. The staff were very accommodating letting us keep the same room and were very friendly and efficient with their organisation of it.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Marie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
First time in Bali”
Pelangi Bali Hotel and Spa is a recommended hotel since breakfast buffet is included already and has a pool. It is a “beachfront” hotel but you have to cross a small street for you to get to the shore. Surfing lessons are available as well but you have to bargain since they will give you a more expensive rate. There is a KMart store, ATM and bike rental (70,000 Rupiah/day) across the hotel entrance which is very convenient.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Leanne dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2018
We loved our stay at Pelangi, the rooms the beds were great facilities and food great,”
It’s a great place to stay, the room was very fresh clean, with great comfortable beds considering I don’t like concrete jungles, we enjoyed our stay immensely, the pool area needs maintainence but all in all great 👍
Diulas pada 23 April 2018
6,4
Bagus
Peter dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Desember 2018
Bagus”
good location, good pool, needs more chairs. Wifi needs improving. front reception need more trained staff. more people answering phone in housekeeping, room service etc. to speak english. pool bar average. breakfast just ok. need to be able to call bluebird to hotel lobby. aircon good. breakfast tea and coffee terrible.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Jade dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018
10/10!! ”
What a great experience for our first time in Bali! Thank you so much for the wonderful time we had at the beautiful Pelangi !! Staff were great, buffet breaky was great, rooms were great! Everything was great!!
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Teodoro dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2018
Just ok”
The only great thing about this hotel is the location - it is right in front of the beach. The breakfast is good enough considering the price - not the best-tasting, but it is a buffet with variety of foods to choose from. The hotel, the facilities and the staff show the age of the hotel - a lot of the areas need upgrading. All in all, it is a decent hotel for its price, but I am sure there are plenty of better ones.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Kim dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2018
Great traditional resort, very good value for money and awesome location”
Not flash and modern but you feel like you are in Bali - room was great, plenty of space and bed huge and very comfy. Pool is fantastic and spent many hours next to and in it! Breakfast is adequate - not the best we have had but absolutely fine with a lot of choice. Had a couple of meals by the pool they were fairly average. Would stay here again we really enjoyed it - if you want 5 Stars go to one of the really flash ones close by but you will pay 3 or 4 times more than here. Location is awesome.
Diulas pada 22 September 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Jo-Anne dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
Great Location ”
Fabulous location in Seminyak right on the beach. Close to Double Six and great restaurants. Fabulous proximity to watch the beautiful Seminyak sunsets on a beanbag enjoying a cocktail or two! Good bed & pillows. We had ground floor close to the pool. Good size room, safe & aircon. Do watch the mini bar though as I had a drink & replaced it but was told they put ‘stickers’ on them so you can’t do that.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Susan dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2018
Spektakuler”
Fantastic location, close to beach. Close to shops
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Close to the beach with friendly staff”
We had a relaxing few days by the pool. This hotel is close to the beach, restaurants and shops in Seminyak. They provide a great free shuttle bus to nearby areas and we looked forward to the buffet breakfast every morning. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Emma dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Pretty little hotel by the beach! ”
Me and my partner stayed here for 3 nights. Kind of shocked at the tripadvisor reviews for this hotel as we really liked it. It is on a long narrow piece of land and the balconies are small with a ground walkway that has flowers and trees and is pretty. The staff are friendly and polite always saying hello. People do reserve sun loungers early but we didn't have a problem getting them. The pool area is nice with a little swim up bar. We didn't encounter problems with people smoking by the pool or restaurant. Breakfast is good enough, fried food, fruit, Danish etc. Beach is over the road where you can sit on bean bags at night and have cocktails etc would stay again for a few nights.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Yannick dari Swiss
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Awesome Stay !”
Friendly Staff, Good location, nice pool
This hotel is a bit old and need some renovation i think. But aside that, i had a great stay ! The room are good size, the pool is really nice with the view over the Ocean, Staff is friendly. We did check out at 1 pm, and as we had plane at 8pm, they give us a "Hospitality room" just before to leave the hotel to be able to shower and refresh ourselves before to go to the airport. All this for free, so that was really great from them !
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Pelangi Bali - Never Have To Leave...”
The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, it's somewhat quieter location compared to other areas in Bali, and the available amenities on site.
Far better than expected when we chose this hotel at a late time in our trip planning. Found that it was in a great location related to the crowded Kuta and Legien areas. Would definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Eunice dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Great Experience with Quality Service”
Good staff service, near the beach, Big room
I had one of the best experience stay. Love sea-view while having breakfast. The room was big and clean. Mosquitoes are bound to have, but I highlight them to the staff and they spray insecticide for me. I've experience worst at another hotel, so this is reasonable (probably 1 or 2 mosquitoes)
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Jen dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Peaceful last day lazing by the pool”
On the beach, great pool with bar, private sunloungers so not hassled by touts.
I was nervous about staying in the Kuta region but Seminyak isn't as busy although with plenty to do. Great chilled beach bars all along; more nicer ones with beanbags on beach are along beachfront by hotel. Great location, good quality rooms, good service. Would stay again!
Diulas pada 25 April 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Kees dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
In the middle”
On the beach, near the city center and quiet
I liked this hotel. The surroundings are quiet but the city with all the shops, restaurants and bars are very nearby. From the hotel it is very easy to make daytrips on the island. I had a very nice (and careful) driver, mr Bagus , who speaks very good english. I can recommend him. Ask for him at the traveldesk in the lobby.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Brian dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2011
Lovely hotel, best setting ”
position on beach, and pool and pool bar
This hotel was my last stay for the night before flying back to perth. I am definately going to stay here next. I was bummed I didn't have my partner with me, because I was just sooo impressed with this place, and after 3 visits to bali, and staying at a few places, I was very happy with being here. The setting was beyond perfect. It was right on the beach, with access to beach cafes, shacks that play live music at night, whether it's mellow or an entertaining (actually good!) bands, it seems to have it all down here. It is ridiculously close to Seminyak, the main street which has a numerous of nice relaxing bars, or restaurants, with a small amount of shopping and boutiques so not too busy. By taxi you would be 5 minutes from most sprawled out lounge boutique restaurants to choose from for the night, and with the beach right at hand what more could you want. I would say there were older couples/families/singles there, and quite a few younger couples here. The restaurant upstairs of the hotel looking over the beach at night was something out of "survivor" it was like magic, like it was made for a tv show. Yes that's how impressed I was. By day people laid by the pool, with a few people having a relaxing happy hour cocktail in the water at the pool bar. I could not pick anything wrong with this hotel, and I had just come from some amazing Legian Beach apartment staying myself. I think this place topped it off for me though! Definatley check it out... It's got it all.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Kent dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2011
Clean Beautiful Hotel”
Well taken care. great rooms
i was very happy with the hotel. this was my second time staying at the pelangi. as a midsize hotel, it has all the services of a larger hotel at an affordable price. great pool, and of course its on the beach. i especially enjoyed mornings at the restaurant. it was a good time to relax and enjoy the weather and scenery. the breakfast is pretty good, no complaints. it also has a good variety of english tv channels. free wifi at the restaurant was nice, but it sucks you have to pay for it in the room.
Diulas pada 22 April 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Donna dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Maret 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff”
Hotel in good location & staff eager to please!
we can't complain about anything as the whole stay was great. one day our a/c was leaking & they were there within 5 minutes and fixed it! only swam in pool once as spent the whole time at the beach, but it was nice and clean. rooms were cleaned daily and smelt lovely. shower was hot, and had strong water flow. room service was great for those midnight snacks. only thing would be a little more variety in the breakfast menu but still it was good anyway.
Diulas pada 01 April 2011
8,4
Luar biasa
Tonya dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
Luar biasa”
Lovely helpful staff, enjoyed our stay.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Dennis dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2018
Great 6 Days holiday”
Typical Early Bali style accomodation. Great!!! On the beach, great pool, swim up bar, great eateries nearby. Clean and tidy, friendly helpful staff Woooo hoooo!! DJK Dec 2018
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2018
6,8
Bagus
Amelia dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2018
Bagus”
Some trouble at check in. They required me to email my conformation and were reluctant to accept my creditcard. Older style hotel. You are paying for the location! Location is great though. Right on the beach with lots of beach restaurants (with bean bags ect!) Very cool! There were nearby resorts which were a lot more modern (but they also cost more!) Wifi was intermittent. Oversized bed took up most of the room.
Diulas pada 17 November 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Deborah dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
Deb”
This was my fourth stay at the Pelangi. The staff are friendly and professional, the location is fantastic and the rooms are clean and spacious. My only comment is that the pool lounges are getting a bit old and could do with an update. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Marianne dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great hotel”
Great pool with great views of ocean. Breakfast was good, staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice and clean even though it’s an older hotel the rooms had been done up a bit but still Balinese style that I like, not modern. I will definitely be making this my regular hotel in Bali. Great value for the price.
Diulas pada 04 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Natasha dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Value for money”
This was my second stay in a year. What brought me back was location and value for money. Service was also great and I loved the pool with live music on Sundays! Loved both stays, highly recommended :)
Diulas pada 04 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Pelangi experience”
Reasonable price for the accomodation and food. The location is great cause its a beach front hotel and at the same time walking distance to many establishments in bali. The staffs here are really really kind, thoughtful, friendly and very mindfull of all the requests you ask. This kind of service is what really enjoyed our stay!
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Lee dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
Sangat baik”
Excellent location
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Malcolm dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2018
Great place to stay....a bit outdated BB it value for money”
People - great Pool area awesome Rooms need a little work but clean
Diulas pada 19 November 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Toni dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018
Spektakuler”
Every thing about the pelangi is fabulous. That was our second time there and won’t be the last.
Diulas pada 03 November 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Louise dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018
Spektakuler”
Loved it. Perfect location of beach and pool. Great value
Diulas pada 02 November 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
David dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018
Luar biasa”
Close to the beach and has a great pool
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Louise dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2018
Good location. Good breakfast”
Hotel was good. It is more dated than the photos give away but clean comfortable and lovely staff.
Diulas pada 19 September 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Sarah dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
Friendly staff, great location ”
Pelangi is a great place to stay. Excellent location with very friendly staff. Lots going on in the area, right on the beach and a nice pool with delicious breakfast
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
alan dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
a little dated, but still very nice”
I enjoyed my stay here.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Milton dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Great location by the beach & Beach bars, nice breakfast, clean pool”
We enjoyed our stay here and after having good last 2 days in Kuta, wouldn't hesitate to return to the Pelangi Hotels in Seminyak. It's far nicer & the beach is beautiful every night with many seats to watch the sunset set.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Michelle dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Fabulous again!”
This is our second stay at Pelangi. We are reminded why we came back. Feels like Bali. A little bit tired but warm and friendly. The staff are just wonderful. We enjoyed the breakfast with a view over the pool and beach. Within walking distance to several beach restaurants. Loved the music and colourful lighting at night. Fantastic to sit in a beanbag on the beach to have a drink after a beach massage. Just fantastic!
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Meredith dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Nice and open ”
Loved staying at Pelangi. Nice open hotel with great pool, rooms were nice and a good size size. Good location too. Just hire a scooter ! The only down side Was out lunch at the restaurant, we had lunch here as soon as we arrived waiting for our room to be ready as we were early. Tiny servings and cocktails weren't that great at all in the restaurant but cocktails at the swim up bar were awesome! Buffet breakfast pretty standard. Fried rice, noodles, pancakes, waffles, egg, few different types of toast, danishes, doughnuts, fruit, muesli, yoghurt, juices etc but all delicious. Staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again !
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Julie dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Fabulous hotel.”
This hotel is one of the best we have stayed at. The location is awesome. The pool is magnificent. The staff are amazing. The breakfasts are delicious. We also received a free dinner as we have used this hotel numerous times, and even this was amazing. It was a voucher, and when we took it to the Rama Restaurant, it was for a 3 course meal and there was no rules as to what you could choose. Really lovely.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Leanne dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Lovely location - clean and friendly”
Pool area is fabulous. But with the cheap beach bars right out the front its a shame the pool bar drinks are not cheaper to encourage guests to use the pool bar. Got very expensive quickly. Breakfast was amazing. All needs covered.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Liz dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
Great hotel for the price. Right on Double Six beach very close to all the great beach bars and quite a lot of the more upmarket bars and restaurants. Staff very friendly. Rooms were clean but a bit more attention to things like grubby light switches and gritty floors would have been appreciated. Overall I would recommend Pelangi Bali to anyone travelling to Seminyak
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Yvonne dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2017
Spektakuler”
Nice room, walking distance to beach, grocery store and safe money changer in front of Hotel, lovely people, yummy breakfast, I'll come back although I would book a bigger room...air conditioner was great to have!
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Clare dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan April 2017
Very surprised quite impressed”
Quite a lovely smallish (kind of ) hotel. After reading many reviews I was in 2 minds. For the price and location it was excellent. Our room was recently renovated by the looks of it. Bathroom maybe had a tidy up but it is Bali and tiles deteriorate in a very short time. Otherwise it was very very clean. New aircons too . Realistically you only sleep in your room but it is also refreshing to come back to a cool clean safe place to lie your head down. Staff are lovely and don't know how they can be day in day out but they are . Nothing is too much trouble. We had a few requests which were seen to straight away . Breakfast is adequate and if you want something different for a change just go out . Pool is great and a few different depths for those that can and can't swim. Pool lounges never ever had a problem getting one as most hotels in that area I have always had issues with pool hogs who leave their towels their all day. But not here people seemed to be very courteous and the pool man will remove your towel after an hour which is great too. Also each pool lounge has a view over the ocean and pool so you can people watch what is happening on the beach and spy on the beach sellers and see their wares without them noticing you . I would definitely stay at this hotel again if staying in this area. Thank you Pelangi Bali for a great stay and awesome attentive staff
Diulas pada 30 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Adele dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great Location, Very Busy Pool Area”
Awesome location right near the beach and a very cute restaurant with live music just across the road. Short walks to the bars with bean bags at Double Six, can also walk along the beach to get to the "entry" to the main strip in Seminyak. Pool Area was extremely busy, with the pool loungers all claimed early so you need to be quick to laze by the pool! Definitely an older hotel but was a very comfortable room & set-up and not too much wear and tear considering.
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
6,4
Bagus
crystal dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Perfect for couples wanting basic accomodation ”
Perfect place for couples that want basic , clean and affordable accomodation . Close to everything and beach front except in stormy weather the beaches are full of rubbish which is disappointing. Also beds are quite uncomfortable . All in all good but basic .
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Steve dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
You're paying for the location”
Pelangi is a little weird and old but generally good, there's still remnants of their refurb years ago e.g. a room full of old CRT TVs as you walk towards your room and a bunch of odd advice in the hotel guide such as to avoid eating food outside of the hotel lol — good pool, decent breakfast
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
jonneke dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
For the ones that like the old Bali, easy Aussies on holiday , no glamour but fun and friendly ”
no taxis ability to hire, foyer hot and old, food needs to be uplifted , a little tired, on the positive easy massages available at beachside, fun bargaining sarongs watches .etc...Sunsets beautifull sea rolling in and out .
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
tyson dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan September 2016
Loved it! So good”
We were a group of 36 year olds in Bali for the first time. It was a surf trip for us and we didnt want to stya in Kuta, which was where the younger full on crowd stayed. In saying that we love a beer or 20 each most nights. We stayed in this hotel and it was unreal! It is right on the beach where loads of nightlife was and amazing sun sets. We also stayed in the hotel and drank in the pool without leaving, and were well entertained by others staying there. It had its on team like morel feel about it, quite cool. So handy to everywhere and so affordable, we will definitely be back annually. Loved it!
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2016
5,2
Maurice dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2016
Not a 4-Star Hotel”
Very old hotel, thin walls that let you hear even the neighbours snoring during the night (room with connecting doors). Quiet spot at the beach but insulation of the hotel is terrible. Spa is nice and treatments professional.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Josh dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2016
Staff were great! Older hotel!”
Staff were fantastic! Did a great job! Friendly and fun! Rooms were nice and clean! TV is 4:3 older and dated but didn't bother me I wasn't watching it. Pool was beautiful! Hotel is older but every effort has been made to keep it looking good! Grass is green! Close to the beach, circle k outside, only drag is it's a 200m walk to the Main Street for taxi's etc... but for the price it's a winner! Seminyak is fantastic!
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great hotel”
Great hotel with a nice pool area and lovely spa. It is directly loacted on the beach. Yet beach is not recommended for swimming, especially with small children, due to the surge. Surfing classes are available at the beach. Sun chairs can be rented. The area is not a party place, if you enjoy a quiet evening on the beach, this is your place.
Diulas pada 22 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Daniel dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 16 malam pada bulan September 2016
Holiday 2016”
Staff were friendly and the location is great, with clean rooms, restaurants, and pool. However the breakfast buffet was quite disappointing, and we ended up eating out each morning instead. As much as we enjoyed our room and it was a busy time of year, I did get a little tired of walking up to the front desk every couple of days, after house keeping had forgotten to give us clean towels and water on a regular basis. Other than that it was a nice hotel with very friendly staff.
Diulas pada 21 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Laura dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Beautiful”
My partner and I stayed for 7 days and absolutely loved it. The staff were very friendly. The room was clean and tidy. Loved the location. Close to everywhere. Lovely walk into kuta. Absolutely enjoyed our stay. Thank you for having us
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Greg dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Amazing hotel”
Definitely highly recommend this hotel to anyone. We stayed there for 12 nights and we were looked after very well. Staff were always professional and helpful. The only negative part was that we were only giving one key to share. But it really was not to much of an issue. Thank you
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
A great place to stay in Seminyak”
Pelangi is a really great hotel located right on the beach and adjacent to a number of beach restaurants. It has a great breakfast and dining area and the pool is really nice with an in built bar if you are in to that and overlooks the beach with great access. Rooms are nice nothing special but this year we were in a recently renovated room on the first floor. If a can fault it at all the balcony is a bit small with no furniture for you to sit and take advantage of it but otherwise it had all the facilities we wanted for a very enjoyable stay
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2016