Pesan Sekarang: Pertiwi Resorts And Spa

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 959 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7
/
10

Reviews of Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (959)Ulasan Booking.com (1749)
7,7
/
10
Sangat baik
Kebersihan7,3
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi9,0
Kenyamanan kamar7,5
Layanan7,7
Harga dan kualitas7,6
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (959)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 832 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Thresya dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Super Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014

Hotel yang bagus dan luas di ubud”

Bagus, bersih, asri

Kami sekeluarga sangat senang sekali tinggal di hotel pertiwi, karena hotel ini sangat luas dan asri. biasanya hotel di daerah ubud kecil dan tidak luas, tapi pertiwi hotel sangatlah luas area hotelnya, dengan kolam renang yang luas juga dan menu sarapan yang enak rasanya.

Diulas pada 15 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Jancy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014

Kenyamanan di pusat Ubud”

Keasrian & kenyamanan lingkungan hotel , Keramahan & pelayanan cepat para staff , Lokasi hotel di pusat kota Ubud

Sangat nyaman selama berada & tinggal di Pertiwi. Baik sebagai sekadar transit hanya utk bermalam maupun sebagai tempat beristirahat utk menikmati alam & suasana di Ubud. Sangat ingin utk kembali lagi ke Pertiwi di kesempatan berikutnya. Dan akan sangat merekomendasikan sebagai tempat & tujuan utk beristirahat selama berada di Ubud

Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Emilia dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013

Hommy Hotel”

kamar besar, terasa "bali" nya

Pertiwi Hotel memiliki 2 muka, bisa diaksess dari jalan bisma dan jalan monkey forest. Monkey forest tempat yang sangat strategis,dimana pusat toko,spa, pijat dan restoran berjejer sepanjang jalan kiri dan kanan. Hotel berbentuk villa-villa tingkat, dengan kontur tanah yang naik turun, dan disambung oleh jembatan ditengah2nya. Arsitektur untuk villa lama masih berbau "bali" sedangkan yang baru sudah modern, cukup menarik tanpa meninggalkan ke"bali"annya.. Antara receptionist ke arah masing2 vila tidak terdapat jalan yang tertutup yang saling berhubungan. Fasilitas Hotel terdapat 2 pool didepan dan belakang, tidak kerlalu besar tapi cukup, demikian juga untuk resto nya. Untuk kamar cukup lengkap sanitary nya selain itu terdapat payung dalam kamar, sehingga bila hujan tidak lagi bingung mencari payung. Untuk makanan cukup enak meskipun tidak terlalu banyak pilihannya.

Diulas pada 07 Januari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
ibnu dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012

very nice hotel”

suasana kebun/hutan di hotel

hotel yang cocok buat beristirahat, kolam renang yang bagus dan bersih menyenangkan. staff yang ramah. suasana hotel yang tenang ditengah kebun yang indah dan terawat baik walaupun lokasi hotel tengah2 monkey forest street yang padat.

Diulas pada 02 Januari 2013
8,8
Luar biasa
wahju dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

Lokasi ok”

LokasL hotel berada di pusat ubut. Banyak tempat makan dan belanja.

Diulas pada 01 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Simon dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014

Asri, kolam renang yang besar, santai”

Kamar besar, staff ramah, asri
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Hendra dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2011

Lokasi yang hebat, dekat Ubud Center”

Pemandangan Indah, Dekat Monkey Forest, Dekat Aneka Restoran

cukup mneyenangkan, semua bisa di lakukan hanya dengan berjalan kaki hanya saja kamar perlu di pelihara lebih baik lagi.

Diulas pada 02 Februari 2011
5,7
Karla dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014

dekat dengan restaurant dan toko”

dekat dengan keramaian, ada taman cukup untuk anak-anak bermain, terdapat akses dari 2 jalan yang berbeda

Pertiwi resort and spa terletak sangat strategis dari keramaian di ubud yaitu di jalan monkey forest dimana terdapat banyak sekali restaurant, mini market, dan toko-toko kecil, serta onyek wisata monkey forest juga bisa dicapai cukup dengan berjalan kaki. obyek lainnya yang bisa dicapai dengan berjalan kaki adalah ubud palace dan bangunan pasar seni ubud. namun ternyata kompleks pertiwi resort and spa ini sangat luas, hingga dari front office ke kamar kami memerlukan transportasi dengan mobil golf. kamar tidak terlalu terawat karena terdapat kecoak di lorong kamar, dan sepertinya ada rayap. salah satu kamar kami juga ACnya mengalami kebocoran. pilihan menu untuk breakfast tidak banyak, hanya ada pilihan 3 set menu, yaitu american breakfast, continental breakfast, dan indonesian breakfast. hotel ini juga dapat dicapai dari jalan bisma, yaitu jalan yang lebih kecil dari belakang. kolam renang sepertinya kurang terawat karena banyak serpihan daun yang jatuh dan belum dibersihkan.

Diulas pada 17 Maret 2014
6,3
Bagus
frendy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012

kamar yg luas dan bernuanasa alam bali”

kamar yg luas dan suasa sekitar yg asri

Hotel pertiwi berada persis di pusat ubud.hotel pertiwi punya kamar yg luas dan bernuansa alam bali.sayang suasana kamar rada lembab dan terasa bau.selimut dan sprei yg dipakai jg kuga harum,malah cenderung bau apek.ac yg di kamar sy kurang dingin.secara overal sy bilang cukup untuk yg menginginkan nuansa alam,tapi dgn dana yg terbatas.kalo ad dana lebih ad baiknya mengambil di tmpt lain.makanan dan restoran cukup baik.kolam renang juga cukup menarik..

Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2012
5,3
TJENG dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

Hotelnya cukup baik, nuansa baik, pemandangan baik”

pemandangan, kolam renang baik.

pelayanan untuk bell boy dalam hal pengantaran barang masih kurang. demikian juga halnya untuk pengaturan kamar yang diminta double bed namun ternyata yang tersedia twin bed. pelayanannya masih terbilang agak lama.

Diulas pada 10 Januari 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
eka dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Super Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015

Zen Habis”

Damai, Tidak Berisik, Tenang

menjadi sebuah kenangan yang paling berkesan .

Diulas pada 09 April 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
irma dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Superior dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015

hotel yang nyaman & staf yang ramah”

hotel yang nyaman & bersih. lokasi juga sangat strategis. keluar hotel banyak mini mart, salon juga restoran. breakfast cukup ok dgn pilihan menu int'l atau indo.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Jimmy dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014

Lokasi strategis,fasilitas lengkap,sarapan enak”

Harga terjangkau, suasana yang menyenangkan, makanan variatif

Menginap di Pertiwi Resort and Spa merupakan salah satu dari pengalaman liburan yang menyenangkan bagi saya dan istri

Diulas pada 08 Juni 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
okky dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

Lokasi hotel bagus, kamar cukup bagus”

Lokasi terletak di jantung pariwisata ubud

Kami menginap 2 malam dalam rangka liburan. Sangat menyenangkan bagi kami, lokasi hotel dan lingkungan hotel nyaman, kolam renang cukup baik. Kamar hotel cukup baik.

Diulas pada 10 Februari 2013
6,0
elliva dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Super Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016

Cukup menyenangkan”

Cukup menyenangkan menginap di sini. Kamar lumayan....cukup nyaman

Diulas pada 10 Januari 2017
6,0
Ni dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016

Lumayan”

Lokasinya bagus, kamar mandi mampet, dibiarkan berapa lama air baru surut. Untuk kolam renang di belakang jaraknya lumayan jauh..

Diulas pada 04 Desember 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
rengganis dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016

Lokasi strategis”

Lokasi, lokasi dan lokasi

Lokasinya sangat strategis, disekitaran hotel banyak tempat makan, mini market dan toko baju, dari segi hotelnya lumayan tiap hari dibersihkan

Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
dwi dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Super Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015

Bersih, nyaman dan strategis”

Bersih, nyaman dan strategis
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2015
6,3
Bagus
mulyadi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Super Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015

libur menyenangkan”

suasana tenang

Lumayanlah

Diulas pada 13 Mei 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Maureen dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Super Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015

hotel lokasi strategis”

lokasi strategis, breakfast enak, taman bagus

lokasi hotel strategis dekat dengan Ubud Palace dan banyak restoran, minimarket pun sangat dekat. Breakfast lengkap.

Diulas pada 17 Februari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Frendy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014

Pengalaman menginap di Pertiwi”

Lokasi strategis, Nyaman, Relax

Excellent

Diulas pada 28 November 2014
6,0
harry dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014

loaksi bagus dekat art market”

lokasi bagus , kamar cukup

hotel yang cukup untuk lokasinya serta kamar yang sedang , dan tempat yang tenang utk istirahat

Diulas pada 10 Juni 2014
6,0
Imelda dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014

kamar & isinya perlu perlu peremajaan ulang”

Lingkungan yg bersih, mudah dijangkau & view yg indah

Biasa2 saja

Diulas pada 04 Juni 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Hendry dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013

Menyenangkan dan nyaman”

Kamarnya luas dan bersih, Lokasinya cukup strategis dan ada tempat parkirnya

Secara keseluruhan, hotel ini sanggat menyenangkan, harga sesuai dengan tempat dan servicenya. Layak untuk dikunjungi kembali.

Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2013
6,7
Bagus
Heriyanti dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

Hotel yang nyaman”

Letak yanag amat strategis

Sarapan cukup bervariasi dan ganti setiap hari, sayang yoghurt sering kehabisan. Service nya sering acuh tak acuh.. tapi staff cukup ramah

Diulas pada 04 Maret 2013
8,4
Luar biasa
Lester dari Filipina
Pasangan
Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2019

Luar biasa”

The first room that we got is what we were not expecting, so we decided to change our room to villa, good thing is they gave us a discount. Needs to improve on your bathroom/ toilet, since it was a villa/ suite, you might want to change your tv to a flat screen. Rooms can be more improve or renovate especially the one we got on our first night, I think it was a deluxe room. Didn't informed us that there was a golf car going to rooms or villa, we already found out that there was until our last night at the hotel.

Diulas pada 16 April 2019
3,6
Renee dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2019

First room was very foul smelling so requested another”

Second room had very weak wifi and black mould in the ceiling in the bathroom. The bedroom linen smelled like cheap mans cologne. Gross place... I don’t recommend

Diulas pada 14 Mei 2019
4,4
Lorena
Wisatawan berkelompok
Super Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2019

I don’t recommend it!!”

Only the location of the hotel is good! The super deluxe suite was dirty, the air conditioning was not working, the shower was cold and they don’t have breakfast. Our stay was not good. I don’t recommend it!!

Diulas pada 19 April 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Emma dari Thailand
Pasangan
Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

The Best place to stay in Koh Lanta ”

This place is perfect. The rooms are big and very clean. They have a nice area with two good pools and fitness. The staff is so sweet and they are helpfull. They have free breakfast witch is also very good. Big recomendation. From Denmark

Diulas pada 06 April 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Geeta dari Kanada
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

beautiful grounds”

Had a superb time - hotel is a bit dated however with an exceptional staff everything was very clean and grounds well kept Staff was very accomodating and informative making our stay a very pleasant one

Diulas pada 21 Maret 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Joost dari Belanda
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Beautiful, clean and well-located. ”

We had an amazing stay. Initially we were planning to stay 1 night but we booked 2 extra nights. The resort is very well located. You are just around the corner of monkey forest and the main roads. Also very central for doing day trips. It is quiet, green, clean and the service is very well. Last but not least: the pools are beautiful and a perfect refresher.

Diulas pada 04 Maret 2019
8,0
Luar biasa
Eu dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Recommend for couple”

Location is nice, alot restaurants & place to get a drink. Bedroom is nice but furniture quite old. Breakfast do not has too many choice but taste still ok except the fresh milk, it is sour when I drink. However, we still recommend this hotel even we faced earthquake at the midnight. Thanks for the service.

Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Ronald dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa Deluxe dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Great getaway in Ubud. Centre of shippibg and cafe strip and Monkey Forest a short distance walk awa”

We stayed in a villa with own private pool so relaxing, great air con room with a very comfortable bed. Breakfast menu had a small but very tasty variety . Pools in complex were very clean. The staff were always very welcoming and friendly. The cons. Grounds very beautiful but steep terrain to accommodate in and out of the property. Would not recommend if carrying an injury , poor health or with respect the elderly.

Diulas pada 21 Januari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Kim dari Australia
Pasangan
Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Ticks all the boxes”

Had been recommended to me by seasoned Bali visitor and it was perfect in every way

Diulas pada 08 Maret 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Kim dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Good spot in vibrant area”

This hotel has always had a good reputation.. we were kindly upgraded and my friend even got a birthday cake from management.. we are happy

Diulas pada 03 Maret 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Michael dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa Deluxe dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

Anniversary”

Private villa / pool. Treated to beautiful rose petals in heart shape on bed and a lovely anniversary cake. Felt like we were really well looked after. Close to Monkey Forest, shops, restaurants, massage spas. Loved it.

Diulas pada 11 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Karen dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017

Friendly clean budget hotel ”

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Our airconditioner wasn’t working properly but was promptly fixed. The rooms we’re comfortable and reasonably clean. We had the opportunity to view a room with a view but a little disappointed that this room as I assume all rooms like it were a little tired badly in need of renovation. We loved the back pool area even though it is a trek to get there. The staff member manning the pool and drinks was very attentive and entertaining but we felt a little sorry for him as he had to balance the drinks on a tray from the very front area of the hotel several hundred metres of steep terrain

Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Adam dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017

2 pools!”

This place is big and has 2 pools, both were nice and clean. They also have a cart (trolley) to take you around the hotel because it's so big, especially if your room is in the back. All inclusive resort and a short walk to everything you probably want to see in Ubud.

Diulas pada 30 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
James dari Inggris
Pasangan
Super Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017

Right in town ”

If you want to be right in town then you can't beat this location, across the street from shops ans restaurants, including best place for live music at night. Older and outdated, hard bed, and our room was a LONG walk to front of hotel, up and down hills, but there are closer rooms. At only $42 aud with delicious breakfast you can't beat the price/location combo

Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
xiangying dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Super Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017

Nice garden”

The hotel is consisted with several houses and garden.a shuttle from reception to guest room.if u need the shuttle then call the reception.the hotel is in the middle of monkey forest street.many restaurants nearby

Diulas pada 06 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kathleen dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017

Four good days in paradise”

All the staff including reception diningroom, porters, gardeners, cleaning we very friendly and warm to me since I have been here before. I felt very welcomed. They were polite, thougthful and kind. The breakfast buffet was extensive with eggs made to order and banana crepes with fresh coconut and honey.

Diulas pada 22 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kathleen dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017

Great days at Pertiwi”

Once again I was happy to stay at Pertiwi for four nights with my friends. No only did the staff welcome main a most sincere and kind way, not only the desk but also the wait staff, room cleaners, porters, and gardeners. The extensive breakfast buffet still contained thebanaba crepes with fresh conomt and honey. Eggs can be ordered by choice, He desk people were helpful ranging the rooms to our specifications. It is quiet in the norningand I love to sit out in the quest early morning drinking coffee in my balcony or porch with my book, istening to the birds play in the fruit trees.

Diulas pada 22 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Julie dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017

Comfortable and convenient”

Twins rooms are large and beds were comfortable. Included breakfast had good variety. Nice, private pool at the back and another pool at front of property. Lovely green gardens. All staff friendly and helpful. My friends used Room Service and confirmed the food was fast and tasty. Location is around halfway along Monkey Forrest Rd and it's an easy walk to the markets and eateries and activities around The Palace. Will stay there again.

Diulas pada 17 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Felicia dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

Great Quiet Location ”

Pertiwi Resort is perfect if you want somewhere out of the main area but walkable distance. Friendly staff except that for 3 days i'm there, i have to keep explaining to the staff i have paid for breakfast for my daughter and I. Overall, it's a good stay!

Diulas pada 25 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Tennile dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Super Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016

Highly recommend! ”

Location location! Walking distance to Monkey Forest, palace, markets and many restaurants. Although located on a busy road the hotel is set back from the road so we never heard any traffic (the road is maily only busy during the day and nothing too crazy anyway). The hotel grounds are beautiful with two pools to choose from. This is my second time to Pertiwi and i will stay again! Thank you

Diulas pada 30 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Tennile dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016

Very central, clean and tidy..will return”

This is my second time to Pertiwi and will return again in the future. The location of the hotel is awesome! You are right along beautiful bars, restaurants, live music but as soon as you walk through the beautiful door to the property you step into your own little paradise! Staff are friendly, pool is beautiful and breakfast daily was great. Walking distance of 7mins to Monkey Forest and about 15 minutes walk to the markets. Highly recommend!

Diulas pada 09 Desember 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Robert dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015

Good Clean Hotel”

Location, Price, Clean

Nice pool & gardens. You would not believe you where next to the main street. The upgraded rooms are a little further away, and a golf cart will come and pick you up within 5 minutes, good service. rooms at back are quieter and more traditional bali feel. Enjoyed our stay.

Diulas pada 27 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Brian dari Australia
Pasangan
Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Januari 2015

Don't go past PERTIWI ”

The location is fantastic right in the middle of Monkey Forest Road. The staff are very friendly and will do anything for you to make sure your stay is a comfortable one. Great Cocktails, thanks EDI.

PERTIWI is a very large property has 2 pools and fantastic landscaped gardens, yes some rooms are on the hillside but this is not an issue, the Super Deluxe Rooms are quite old but comfortable for the extra $13 bucks a night stay in a Deluxe Suite great Suites!!!. The Breakfast each day was good your own fresh Eggs cooked to your liking and plenty of other hot Indonesian food to choose from, Cereals, Fruit, Yogurt, Toast, Pastries to name some of them. Great Cocktails by the Pools or sitting out the front of the Greenhouse Restaurant. If you book and stay at the PERTIWI you won't be disappointed. If you find anything wrong when you arrive ask to speak to EDI he is a mover and shaker, Front Office Manager he will fix any issue straight away. Thank you EDI. I hope this review helps you book your accommodation in Paradise UBUD Bali.

Diulas pada 25 Januari 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
kristine dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014

amazing tranquil oasis”

quiet ambiance, centrally located, gardens

Exceeded my expectations. Room was clean & spacious. Very quiet resort, although its on the main road, the rooms are set well back. Lovely gardens and small river running through the resort. Affordable day spa. Breakfast was great. Lots ti choose from. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely come back without question.

Diulas pada 15 Desember 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Jocelyn dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014

I just love everything here”

room condition, hotel environment, staff friendliness

It was so impressive. please try the Balinese Traditional Massage. The old aunty is the best masseur I have ever tried. The traditional facial was also good. Very convenient location, walking distance to the market and also dining restaurants. Peaceful stay inside the hotel, but merry outside the street. Opposite the hotel there's a Laughing Buddha. The live band call Ika & Soul Brothers (they sing on Thursday) are awesome!

Diulas pada 23 September 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Faizlyiana dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013

Loving the greenery of Pertiwi Resorts”

Amazing gardens, landscape and pools

The room was a little of a let-down as it was a little old, but the pools and surroundings of the room within the resort compound was spectacular especially at dawn and dusk. Breakfast can get a little crowded but still manageable.

Diulas pada 13 Juli 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
renee dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Deluxe dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014

Private villas good at under rack rate”

Location!! Gorgeous grounds. Quiet & spacious

Lovely private villas were had at agoda's great discount rates; these would not be worth the rack rate due to lack of privacy in some units. Hotel crosses a ravine with stream that was stinky in dry season (June-September), might be better when the water is running high in the wet. Two entrances means you can pick the quiet of Jalan Bisma (with a few actual rice paddies not yet covered by bungalows or spas) or the bustle of Jl Monkey Forest at a point where some GREAT shopping can be had. Other reviewers are correct in their estimation that you need to be fit to stay anywhere but the smaller units in the front of the hotel. Room was nicely decorated but I was put off by room cleaners not taking off their shoes to clean the room. Good buffet breakfast, but it's not ready at 7:30 when they said it would be available. Superb gardens and sense of peace in the heart of Ubud.

Diulas pada 07 Juli 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
joanne dari Aruba
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa Superior dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013

Villa great value”

Value, location, quiet

Lash out and get a villa - really affordable. Great location, in heart but quiet. Be warned there are some hills in this hotel so if elderly or young children let them know when booking there might be closer rooms. Food not great plenty of better places outside.

Diulas pada 05 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
joanne dari Aruba
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa Superior dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014

Centrally located value for money”

Location, gardens, pools

This is great value for money, I have stayed here before and will stay again. Beautiful gardens, staff are pretty good, rooms good clean and safe. Great location in the heart of Ubud but still really quite.

Diulas pada 05 April 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013

We enjoyed it and would like to return”

lovelly pool and gardens, nice breakfast

The rooms were large but dated, the hotel recognizes this and is renovating and i think they are doing a good job. Pool and gardens are wonderful. The breakfast was very nice. Staff were helpful and proactive. We would like to return one day.

Diulas pada 26 November 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Sunisa dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013

good”

location, size, comfortable

It is very good resort on the central of Ubud. You can find many places to visit around the hotel such as shopping, restaurant, temple and monkey forest as well. However, the hotel still keep quiet and calm. We have a good time there.

Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Dian dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013

A lovely retreat in the heart of Ubud”

The well-groomed gardens, the pools and the location

Pertiwi Resorts and Spa is a lovely retreat place to balance the inner peace and the slight tendency to enjoy the good things in life. It's located in the heart of Monkey Forest Road. The hotel has 2 entrances, from the Monkey Forest Road and the Bisma Road (to access the resort's newer hotel rooms and the villas). It's close to the stunning boutiques in Ubud, the famous Cafe Wayan and the uplifting Laughing Budha Bar. The resort has well-groomed gardens with plenty of frangipanis seemed like forming the arches. There are plenty of statues in the garden and each one of the statue always has a frangipani flower on its ear. Truly a lovely touch. :-) I experienced a quite slow check-in despite low check-in activity that may be due to that particular receptionist staff was quite old. The rest of the staffs were very attentive and efficient. They helped me rent a motorcycle to tour around Ubud despite I am not having a motorcycle license that limits my chance to rent a motorcycle from the vendor outside of the hotel. The Superior room I was staying in is comfortable and large. It has a nice view to the garden and towering landscape towards Jalan Bisma. It has a nice balcony to share with the room next door and a wooden divider to keep the privacy. The room has glassed windows on the right or left side and the wooden-carved window and door to access the balcony. The bath room is quite large with a normal size tub serving as a shower area. The hot and cold shower is quite old and consequently, it sprays water wildly. The toiletries are nicely fragranced. The breakfast is served individually at the restaurant located in front of the hotel. There are international and Indonesian menu. The international menu has a few choices of breads and egg servings. The Indonesian menu has either fried rice or noodle. All of the menus are accompanied by fresh cut fruits, coffee, tea and Balinese pancake.

Diulas pada 26 Mei 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
SHUKYIN dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

Great location and upgrade my room”

price is acceptable

When I arrived hotel. Staff have upgrade my room. Im so suprises and happy. And hotel area so nice and peace. When I have breakfast, I am attract by the area. it so nice and peaceful at here. I have a excellent breadfast time. Every staff has a smile to me when I walk along. So good.

Diulas pada 21 Februari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Peter dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

No negatives about the hotel, staff or food.”

We liked the hotels position in Ubud, since the town is 2/3 streets it would be difficult to place one in a better position.

Since this hotel was the top of our daily budget we got the cheapest room. These rooms are in a new apartment type block at the end of the garden. The end of the garden is a long way to the front, but you can call transport (an electric buggy) if you wish, the gardens to the front are wonderful including a great pool. We where surprised at the hallways to the room in the apartment block these were totally bare and unfinished making the place look at best 1 star, every odd where attention to detail was the norm every where else in the hotel. After1 night we were asked if we were happy with the room (we were staying 4 nights). After saying it was a long walk to the apartment block and the bathroom had an odd smell the management upgraded us, a lovey touch. Since we were out of season there were plenty of empty rooms. Our conclusion on the hotel however was it was a little over priced and we would recommend looking at other places. Since we only stayed at this hotel in Ubud we could not say if you will do better!

Diulas pada 15 Februari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Claudia dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2012

Lovely hotel, huge room, huge garden”

Lots of green, nice pool

We were really satisfied with our stay in Pertiwi Resorts and Spa. We got a huge room with a beautiful balcony to the river, large enough to practice yoga on. The garden is spacious and there is a beautiful pool further away from the road. Once inside the grounds you dont hear anything from the busy shopping road outside. But everything very accessible. The breakfast was delicious, service excellent. We would love to stay here again!

Diulas pada 26 Maret 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Erin dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2012

Lovely stay, central location, friendly staff.”

Two swimming pools, decorated in Balinese style, lovely staff.

we went for my birthday, asked for two adjoining rooms and it was no problem. all four of us arrived separately and that was no issue for checking in either. busy street but beautiful hotel grounds are well back from the noise. good breakfast.

Diulas pada 03 Maret 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Soon dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2011

Strategic Location and good service”

Walking distrance to everything you need

The hotel was strategically located with most of the shops and eatery nearby. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel itself have a very nice setting and the rooms are spacious and breakfast was simple and nice. However the bathroom has an occasional smell (suspect that the sewerage ventilation pipes for the WC is not flowing out of the room)

Diulas pada 22 Februari 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
Tennile dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2010

Excellent hotel”

Very close to everything, could walk to most places, clean and tidy
There was construction right next to our room, however this was only during the hours of 8am-5pm each day which didn't really effect us as we were out and about most days.

Would highly reccommend, excellent customer service, fantastic breakfast, very close to everything. Our room was next to construction however it didn't hinder our stay as we were out and about within the hours of the construction noise. Fantastic place to stay - will return!!!

Diulas pada 19 September 2010
8,7
Luar biasa
Rafael dari Brasil
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2010

Pleasant stay in the middle of UBUD”

Location, free internet, beautiful hotel
Part of the hotel is currently under renovation

Centrally located in the main street of Ubud, this hotel was considerably cheaper than similar ones in Ubud (which is expensive). We stayed only 2 nights and really enjoyed, hopefully we can come back.

Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2010
6,8
Bagus
Catherine
Pasangan
TWIN DELUXE - BED AND BREAKFAST
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Good location, uncomfortable room.”

Air conditioning didn't work, reported it but unresoled for 2 days. Water pooled on the floor under the unit. Sleeplessness was a problem due to hot room. Mattresses are very firm. NO MINI-BAR or alcohol on the premises yet hotel materials include drink menus. Desk staff very kind and helpful. Breakfast satisfactory.

Diulas pada 23 Februari 2019
7,2
Sangat baik
Christopher dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa Superior dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2018

Disappointing but enjoyable”

When I first stayed at this hotel 5-years ago, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. This time, we were both a little disappointed. Arriving in the lobby, not much has changed: it’s a traditional Bali style hotel and the gardens are just beautiful. The room, however, now felt tired and rundown. Like our last visit, we booked a pool villa. When we arrived at the villa, the pool was dirty and the pumps turned off (it instantly looked neglected). In addition, the bath had dirty rusted water pooling around the plug hole (which appeared every night after rain) and the shower was covered in green moss. It just didn’t feel clean! That said, the location is great and the staff were friendly. There are plenty of options for food just outside the front & back of the hotel; and there are some great places to get a massage (which you will need after one night in those beds). If you can look past the smaller things & you like a very very firm bed, this is the place for you!

Diulas pada 17 November 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Kathleen dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2018

Sangat baik”

No worries if you get a room near the front of the resort, which we were lucky to have. Very steep walking paths down to the river and back up the other side would not like to be in one of those rooms if you have walking problems like me. Beds are too hard for my liking. Great location in the centre of Ubud.

Diulas pada 05 November 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Kit dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2018

Beautiful landscape, room needs ALOT of updating”

Strategically located among a variety of local (warungs) and international cafe and restaurants. 2 awesome pools with breathtaking views and well kept landscape. Room is clean but needs ALOT of updating, (1) bathtub only with no standing shower, drainage was an issue (2) rattan dustbin with cover w/o plastic bag (3) noisy aircon leaking 3 out of 4 nights. Friendly staff, hotel breakfast almost the same daily.

Diulas pada 16 September 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Robert dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa Superior dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Luar biasa”

We stayed in a villa - good indoor and outdoor - to stay in line with dollars paid and over high standard towels need to be replaced (grey n stained) let’s the hotel down. Breakfast could be more creative

Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
yulia dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

excellent location”

the resort very beautiful , but a lot of mosquito. near by a lot of bars n restaurants

Diulas pada 21 Februari 2019