Pesan Sekarang: Phela Grande Residences

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 112 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,5
100% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (112)Ulasan Booking.com (14)
8,5
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 112 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,9
Fasilitas7,7
Lokasi8,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,9
Layanan8,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Deutsch
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Matrimonial
Twin
Suite
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 88 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Mageed dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Luar biasa”
We have stayed there 3 times now, it is convenient to the malls and transport, the staff are wonderful, the room is nice with a comfortable bed, unfortunately the wi fi was almost useless this time.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
william dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Weekend stay ”
We stayed here over the weekend as we were marking my 2 year old daughter`s 2nd birthday at the family home , Rooms are big and clean , , nice large showers and toilets , you can also cook or heat up a small meal as the rooms have a rice cooker , plates etc etc , you also have a mini bar in the room location is on the main road so easy to get anyway with public transport and there is a bank across the road to get money out , they have buffet breakfast and dinner in the restaurant , cake shop doing meals is on the same block. The staff are very good and assist you with anything
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
My home in Gen San”
There are some new hotels in Gen San, but nothing quite matches the comfort of home that I feel whenever i stay here. I am a smoker, it is not easy to find a hotel that can give me a comfortable place to do it anytime. But this hotel has a little garden a few steps away from my room, where I can smoke and have some coffee or soda while doing it. The staff are all very nice and would give you tips and directions as to where you want to go. The room is very big and has a little kitchen where you can have meals inside your room. It has a decent work table too. I love this hotel. Suggest for tourists to stay here rather than commercial hotels in GenSan.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
5,6
Alan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Disappointed”
We've used the hotel before and it's old. Being newer, I expected more. In an area that's shabby looking and the room shows lots of use. A 6 at best!
Diulas pada 01 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Mageed dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good Value”
The room was comfortable and clean, the staff very friendly and helpful, it was close to all the main malls, transport was easy to get.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Ulf dari Swedia
Pasangan
Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Very best place.”
Best place in Gensan.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Jason dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Recommended”
Close by to SM Gen San. Next to a Filipino Buffet Restaurant. Decent wifi. Room was just too close to reception desk. Was pleasantly surprised to be given a basket of fruits though. TV channels and everything up in order. Comfortable stay and plenty of cheap trikes right outside. Not much else going on this hotel, no pool or anything but a basic enjoyable stay.
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
darryl dari Austria
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
family atmoshere”
good location to the mall great staff
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
phillipp dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
real value”
best in gensan
Diulas pada 04 April 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
david dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great hotel”
The place does not feel like a hotel but home. The staff is really great with people. The are very much quick in attending to your requests. Dave. USA
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
ian dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
relaxing”
value for money,spacious and clean rooms, friendly staff
The foods we ordered in the menu are not available. We transferred to another resto.
Diulas pada 28 September 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Marvin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
My hotel in General Santos.”
1. Friendliness, 2. Cleanliness, 3. Complimentary mini bar
The staff and security people were super nice and friendly. The SM mall was only a 5 minute walk away. The motor bike were plentiful and stopped to ask if I needed a ride. They only charged 10 pesos per person whereever you wanted to go. I did not see any people sleeping on the streets and I was never asked for money. No pan handlers.
Diulas pada 19 September 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
phillipp dari Australia
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
best place to stay in General Santos City ,,,, 5* ”
Clean rooms with all trimmings ,,,,, location is perfect ,,, walk anywhere ,,,,,,, The staff were all just so helpfull and very polite .
I stayed with my future wife and we had a amazing time here ,,, everyday you would receive a welcome tray of goodies for breakfast and fresh fruit , coffee was also and 2 free waters , There is a seafood restaurant in the Hotel , was always very quiet there and room service and the cleaners were just so good and helpful ,,,, I highly recommend this Hotel to stay in ,,,,, you will not find better . Australian tourist friendly .
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Mohamad dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Very nice place and its cozy ”
Staff
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Antony dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Spacious fmaily notel in good location”
Old style airy family room, great location, helpful staff
Avoid the breakfast provide if on low sugar diet; more greenery in the grounds would be nice
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Antony dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Spacious family style hotel in handy locatiion”
Large airy room, very convenient location, very good condotel style for longer stay
TV not working, free areas more concrete than green space, but OK and nice vibe .. Breakfast not for those who like to avoid sugary processed food
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
darryl dari Austria
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
family atmosphere”
quiet,nice rooms close to nearest sm
I liked the atmosphere here,it is family orientated close to the nearest sm mall
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Doneza dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Fantastic!”
Room, the mini kitchen and location
Excellent! My whole family enjoyed it. Near to everything such as malls and fine restaurant. Complementary food is ok.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Home away from home”
room size, staff, hotel cleanliness
This is a small hotel...but it's very well kept, considering it's beside the road. the room is spacious, and there is a dining area with complete amenities. luv it. i also enjoy eating their plated dinner in that little garden restaurant...very relaxing to have breakfast surrounded by plants and fresh air. The staff are most of all fantastic. They don't have a lot of people, but they are of great quality. Will definitely keep staying here whenever I am in GenSan.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
salvador dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
the place was a walking distance to the malls.”
the staff, the clean rooms and nearby the malls.
it was great stay. one thing i'm looking for is my personal safety everytime i stayed in a hotel. the staff assistance were accomodating.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
David dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Pleasant”
Staff, cleanliness, location to malls
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Teresita dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Sweet but brief”
soft and comfortable pillows homey and value for money
It was awesome! i just did not like the size of the single beds. They are too narrow. you can't hardly move because of fear that you might fall. I hope they change the beds to double size. That way, the guest would feel more comfortable and have a good sleep. I love the pillows, they're like a 5 star hotel pillows. And they have hotel/airport transfer upon request.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Rosalio dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
nice one”
the best ever
great!!!
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Our home in GenSan”
room size, friendly staff, cleanliness
We did not expect much when we came to this hotel, being our first time to stay here. However, we were surprised to see a big spacious room, that gives you that "homey" feeling. It had 2 big beds, a kitchen, and a dining counter. We had an ironing board too. I also appreciate that an al fresco sitting area was made available for smoking guests like us. Breakfast came free...but it was good...with fresh fruits of the season. The staff are very nice and provided us with directions and suggestions on where to dine. We will definitely come back here whenever we are in GenSan.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2014
6,3
Bagus
Grace dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
No 24 hour room service”
Good quality pillows, accessibility and cleanliness.
Beds are movable which is very annoying. I was delighted of the fruit platter they gave me on the first day plus complimentary drinking water.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 16 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Great Hotel in GenSan”
Location, Comfort, Staff Performance
We stayed for two weeks in the Suite room. The stay was very good. The hotel is well located in the city center of GenSan City. The SM Mall, Gaisano Mall, and KCC Mall are only a few minutes walk away as are other amenities. The room was comfortable even though I thought it was on the small side for being a "suite" room. The staff were very helpful and pleasant and any requests were quickly taken care of. Even though the hotel is on a main road, it wasn't that noisy in the room. They don't have blackout curtains on the windows, however, so the room got too bright, too early in the morning. The included breakfast was nice, and we had it delivered to our room every day we ordered it. The only issues were that wi-fi connection wasn't always consistent and the room had a minor ant issue that never really went away despite the maid spraying every day. For the price, you can't beat this hotel. I would do an extended stay here again.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
stephen dari Australia
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
great value great spot”
clean, comfortable, great staff
great place to stay, comfortable, good staff, value for money. Only prob was the breakfast was a bit yuck. Great location, close to SM Mall and Veeranza malls
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Edwin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
very good hotel services”
clean, friendly and near shopping mall
it was very pleasant! they welcome you with a nice pastry in your room with personalized greetings of welcome. staff are very friendly and room is very comfortable.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Ryan dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Relaxing and comfortable”
Rooms Location
There was an issue in checking-in, the staff booked my reservation to another customer. It was frustrating given the fact it was done online and I was tired that day from travelling. The manager, however, apologized and gave freebies to make up for the bad experience. I greatly appreciate her effort in making me feel better and hope it will not happen again. So if you opt to stay here, make sure to check your booking before checking-in. But I still had a pleasant stay. The staff was attentive, the rooms were big and comfortable, and there's a restaurant, though not superb and quite expensive, but still respectable. Overall, It's value for money and I would still recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
IAN dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
hotel was near to shopping malls”
friendly staff, breakfast in room , central location
the room was infested with ants.my daughter had a rash all over her body, when we left the hotel the rash went away. breakfast was a plate with food on, no buffet.overall stay was fine as it was close to shopping malls.
Diulas pada 21 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Romeo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Very good”
Staffs,location,service
Very good.
Diulas pada 19 April 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Ian dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Comfortable hotel close to malls”
Location, comfort, well equipped
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It is very close to the SM mall, just a short walk away. (Don't make the mistake I made of taking a tricycle from the mall. The driver was confused by other Phela hotels and went all over the city before finding the right one!) The room was not large but comfortable and well equipped, with aircon, tv, fridge and mini kitchen. It was a nice surprise to be greeted with a complimentary drink and plate of fruit. The choice for breakfast was less impressive and delivery to the room was rather late one morning, perhaps because they had no bread! The bathroom was fine, with reliable hot water to the shower. Wifi in the room was also reliable. The hotel has a free shuttle to the airport but it does not operate every hour. To take it I would have had a long wait at the airport, so decided to pay for a taxi instead. Recommended if you want to be close to SM. I would stay there again.
Diulas pada 16 April 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
MARIA dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Clean, comfortable, affordable and good location”
Clean & comfortable rooms, ideally located near convention centers/malls, easy access to public transportation
Our stay was comfortable and good. Hotel had friendly and helpful staff. It's location is ideal because three of the city's malls were walking distance away although weather made it necessary to take tricycles. Two things though, the internet wasn't working well during our stay. Only managed to connect a few times during the five days we stayed. Also the breakfast menu is very limited.
Diulas pada 05 April 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Jason dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
great staff, nice hotel, clean”
nice, clean, fun
it was great. Clean hotel. i like the food there especially the breakfast. can't wait to be back
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Edwin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
very good and comfortable”
near shopping mall very clean free shuttle from and to the airport and reasonable price
it was very relaxing and fun place to stay. the staff are friendly and the place is near the central business downtown district. it is also almost zero crime and one feels safe walking anytime during the day and at night. the only thing is that the restaurant seems to be not so interesting and not much choices in relation to the menu. there is no swimming pool and the internet is a bit slow. generally the hotel is really very good especially the price and the quality room it offers. it is also accessing to all sorts of transportation from jeepneys to taxis, pedicab and motorcycle. the manager waa very helpful and very professional in dealing with us guests. i found the staff very friendly as well. i highly recommend this place. .
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2014
6,7
Bagus
Ramon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Its safe, clean & comforatble”
Spacious room, complete amenities, combfortable bed
Im satisfied with the price and comfort I got during my stay. And I would highly recommend it to a friend.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2014
6,3
Bagus
Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
SKIP the Breakfast!”
Walking distance to Shopping malls...new and clean rooms...
Overall the place was clean and comfortable, but the best deal in this place is its proximity to SM City, Gaisano, Robinsons, KCC and the new Veranza Mall! Note the exclamation point, because these places have food that spelt survival for us! The hotel's lone restaurant Dona Sisay was closed the Friday we got there, and didnt really seem to have opened for us the whole time we were there. If this restaurant shared the same kitchen and cook, then our decision not to seat in their restaurant validates it. Our first breakfast was an hour late, and yet arrived cold, could our ordering it the evening before have anything to do with it? We asked and the reply was, the cook came in late, fine. I guess the cook is the only one who knows how to fry hot dogs and scramble eggs and boil water for coffee. The second breakfast came in early and cold, an improvement we have to concede, and we were told because it came from their other hotel, the clincher for us was that they forgot the egg in my order, but hey, I wouldnt want to put them out with this small thing and send them back to the other hotel for it. Third breakfast and we knew the drill already so we made sure we took home some breakfast from the mall. If we had stayed another day with breakfast, we would have gladly paid them not to serve it!!!!!!!!
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Terje dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Nice hotel in Gensan”
Clean, nice rooms, nice location
We enjoyed the stay in Phela Grande, nice location ,close to city center. The room was very nice, pretty big, nice bed, small kitchen corner. You got the feeling that you stayed in a new or renovated room, nice decorated. The bathroom was ok, hot water
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
zarinah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing”
Location, proximity to shopping center and cleanliness
Overall, very satisfactory. Will definitely book this hotel for future trips.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
gary dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
great what a wonderful stay”
everything about this hotel
the greatest stay I have ever had the country of the Philippines. will always choose this hotel I was very impressed with this hotel and its staff. first rate in every way.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Edgar dari Filipina
Pasangan
Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Accessible to shopping malls”
Fast internet. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Free airport shuttle.
The location of Phela Grande Residences made it easy for my daughter and me to get to the shopping malls, which are all within walking distance from the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful - particularly with getting bus schedules for other parts of Mindanao. We just had the misfortune of being in the hotel at a time when there was a function at Lola Sisay's Seafood House because the music was too loud to ignore even inside our room. Good thing the party ended before midnight though. Otherwise, I am highly recommending this hotel.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2013
4,0
Cornelis dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Booring”
Free Airport Shuttle. Free Airport Shuttle and Free Airport Shuttle.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Josephine dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Twin
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Great stay, truly a home away from home.”
Close to transport & shops, little kitchenette in room (very handy), clean room & staff are hospitable
I had a great time and would come back again and stay there. Hotel management was very flexible with having my family visits during my stay. Ample room and beds were very comfortable and clean. The little kitchen with all the necessities included in the room was an added bonus. I never had to asked for anything, such as hair dryer, fridge, kettle etc as these were provided in the room. A real pleasure to experience such hotel, thank you.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
JOSEPH dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
comfortable & satisfactory stay.”
clean hotel - friendly staff - quiet & peaceful location.
the stay was comfortable and satisfactory - the rooms were clean and well maintained - friendly staff - the location was quiet and peaceful - yet - within easy access to public transportation - outside restaurants/eateries - the hotel restaurant and food was good and fairly reasonably priced. i noticed that hotel tariff has been hiked up a by a few notches - compared to my earlier stay. rest - everything else seems to be great about this hotel.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Ron dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Great Hotel, Great Staff, Wrong Place to Visit!”
New Hotel, Great Furnishings, Great Staff
My Purpose is to find where a good place for a foreigner to live. Although the Hotel was wonderful and the staff very accommodating, GenSan is not the place for a foreigner to visit or stay. I was warned by several friendly locals to be careful, I was not in a safe place. It seemed to ring true as I walked to and from the local Mall, I also saw PacMans 'Wild Card' Gym. Like I said, great hotel, not a good place for a foreigner to visit.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
william dari Inggris
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Nice Quiet Hotel”
Clean rooms , Quiet location and friendly staff plus free airport transfers
Its a quieter hotel then the other one in the town in the chain , rooms more modern then the other , free internet and transfer to and from airport , staff friendly , bank across the road , cake shop by hotel entrance , shopping malls nearby , good value for money
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Alan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
First time in the Philippines”
The hotel is walking distance from SM Mall, near restaurants and has friendly staff
Our visit was very good. The staff were very helpful and approachable. Housekeeping did a great job maintaining our room. WiFi worked throughout our stay even during the brownouts. TV had a wide range of local and international channels.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Aiden dari Kanada
Pasangan
Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Surprisinly nice hotel at a great price”
It was new and clean plus the price was very reasonable.
Everything went perfectly with no problems. Customer service was superb; we were permitted to check out at 3PM instead of noon without any hassle or extra charge We would definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
michael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Very accommodating experience”
Hotel staff very accommodating. Room is very nice and new
Worth the price. Very near at SM. although inhouse restaurant doesn't have very good service.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Stuart dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Nice Place”
Pleasant room, reasonable location, helpful staff
The Phela Grande is a perfectly pleasant place to stay. The room itself was a reasonable size and was quite well equipped - good sized bed with decent linen, good sized TV, good quality (and free) internet and a small kitchen-ette. The hotel has a restaurant which I didn't get a chance to try but looked OK and is situated quite close to both the new SM Mall that has a number of eateries (as well as shops) and also to the Sun City plaza that has a few restaurants and bars. The staff were pleasant and helpful. All in all a perfectly nice experience.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2013