Pesan Sekarang: Philippine Gateway Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 101 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,3

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (101)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 101 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,0
Fasilitas7,3
Lokasi7,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,2
Layanan7,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Deutsch
日本語
Русский
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Standard
Executive
Executive 2 Ranjang Single
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 62 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
chris dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
good value”
staff very good
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ron dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Comfortable, convenient and clean”
Great hotel!
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
gavin dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan September 2016
NEVER JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER”
REALLY DISSAPOINTING, BREAKFAST COLD AND SAD ,NO VARIETY. ROOMS NEED UPDATING, OUTSIDE OF THIS HOTEL QUITE INVITING, UNTIL YOU SEE HOW THEY HAVE LET THERE MAINTENANCE SLIP. GOING TO BE HARD LONG ROAD TO GET THIS PLACE INTO SHAPE... GREAT POOL IF YOU COULD GET INTO IT,SEEMED SWIMMING LESSONS FOR LOCALS HAVE RIGHT AWAY... 4.5/10
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2016
6,0
adel dari Kuwait
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Big hotel”
Big hotel with poor services and the staff was noizy and the swimming pool was closed
Diulas pada 17 September 2016
6,0
adel dari Kuwait
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel to stay little far from the city and the staff in the restaurant noizy with loud voice
Diulas pada 17 September 2016
6,8
Bagus
Loren dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Clean rooms but old, perfect location”
The rooms were clean but a bit old. We love the carpeted floor, the lockers and the spacious bathroom. When we checked in, there were no toiletries in the bathroom. The complimentary breakfast is much appreciated but we were always left with few food even though it is still very early in the morning. There is one staff in the front desk who's not that approachable. The location is perfect.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2016
5,6
Lawrence dari Australia
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Took days to get our room cleaned. Breakfast was terrible lunch and dinner were good. I will not stay there again.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2016
4,0
michael dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Surfer travelling ”
The hotel is more like a training ground for school students! The room I paid online wasn't the room I got. Then when I said something they replied it has two singles I replied I paid for executive room with queen bed. There's constant construction going on that's very noisy. Food was terrible. Stay at the Tavern or the grande suites there a lot nicer rooms cheaper and food is better. This hotel obviously makes its money with functions for businesses and clearly have forgotten about the guests who pay for rooms. Do not stay here
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2016
6,0
Bo dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan November 2015
nice”
nice hotel. clean and located in the center of the city. friendly staff.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
michael dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good service”
A good hotel for the Philippines..my main thing is the air con worked well and the hot water was ok..good staff and food..i wouldn't hesitate to stay again
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016
5,2
ian dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
under renovation but much work still to be done ”
The hotel is tired and currently under major refurbishment with a lot of mess and noise from the ongoing work the room we stayed in was tired with poor paintwork and poor noisy aircon the bathroom had ants in it they seemed to come from the drain there was black mould in the bathroom at the shower area and the door was going rottern at the bottom the back garden next to the swimming pool was full of discarded and removed items from the hotel from the repair work going on hopefully after all the ongoing work the hotel will be as good as new
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2016
3,2
Marilou dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Oh No! ”
Hotel was a potential for travellers , big but the place was dirty. Room and Bathroom were stained, even the ref inside the room was dirty. They should hire a supervisor to look onto cleanlines. Staff needs training in customer service.
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Archie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice I like it”
Good room
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Glenn dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Excellent staff & food”
Pros : Clean comfy bed and room with good tv and channels! Good size swimming pool and attentive staff always on hand. Good breakfast buffet, but no drip coffee (this day). Quick easy check in/out. Transfer bus service! Cons: Water pressure wasnt great in the shower. AC was cold but needed servicing - smelt musty. No info in room for Wifi connection. Sandwiches available on snack menu need a serious review.. not nice at all! Menu needs reducing in size and increase in quality for the price. Overall a good stay. Would recommend.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Vincent dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Clean, friendly staff.”
Under renovation.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2016
6,4
Bagus
OLEG dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Ok for the price”
Hotel ok, a little worn out, is ok for a short stay, though. Philippines hospitality makes up for any property shortcomings :-)
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great time, nice stay.”
Pleasant, delightful, VERY cordial, hospitality superb. Nice people in the restaurant, Genevieve, Jake...They treated us like Royals.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Bryan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
We had a peaceful safe night satying ”
We'd like to recommend the hotel once you're in Surigao City
Diulas pada 21 April 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Colm dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good”
Good venue and location. Coffee was not always available for breakfast.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Vanessa dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Room was not pricey considering it includes breakfast for two and free use of swimming pool. =)”
Overall stay was pleasant and the only issue was the noise and dust coming from on-going improvement works on facilities (i.e. installation of elevators) but this should not be a worry once done as it will better serve future guests.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Enriqueta dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
very quiet”
pool access, quiet and quite clean
I was a bit scared when i saw a centipede while i was in the bath. I didnt complain or made a big fuss of it since i can get rid of it myself anyway. The lobby was very humid. I had to fan myself the whole time. There were hardly any guests. On the plus side, there is sufficient parking space. The lift is under construction. You have to use the flight of stairs under humid conditions. the staff are not as friendly, must be because we are fellow Filipinos and they looked down on us. overall, i wouldn't want to return.
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2015
5,0
Peter dari Australia
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
2year + reno,s”
nothing to me
Was there 2years ago and the place still undergoing reno,s ( so slow i think they going backwords). There was no hot water in my room when i complane they did reconect it and i was told they only fix it when you complane .. The b/fast was only phil food and my wife who is phil said it was not nice . the pool was clean but the pool suround was still not finish no where to relax .. I will not stay there again
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2015
5,3
Sean dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
The Gateway Hotel ”
The staff
The Hotel was under construction when I was their. The rooms actual keys to get into them.We had no showers. There was a bath and a dirty nozzle shower tap. The AC made noise when turned on. I locked the bathroom door from the outside and it would not open. I had to change rooms . My dinner one day was served cold still had to Pay. If your a European or english or Irish dont ask for cereal and milk because that is extra and you will be billed for it. The hotel neeeds a upgrade of facilities inside and out pronto.As for the swimming pool clean but surrounding area terrible. Electric light in where u shower after u get out of the pool. The sort of light you have in you room and not covered.The Hotel is under construction. The only good thing about the hotel I can say is the STAFF extrmely polite and nice.Its a hostel not a Hotel. Extremely dissatisfied.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Robertson dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
clean & friendly staff”
nice swimming pool
Great stay
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
EMIPER dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
IT NEEDS A RENOVATION”
Room is okay but the bathroom needs to be fix, hotel lobby is not nice, swimming pool is not cozy.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2015
6,3
Bagus
Bo dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2015
nice hotel to stay”
swimmingpool near the mall and nightlife
its very nice, the hotel room is clean with friendly staff, good restaurant food. and very nice to seat near the swimming pool.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Bo dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
nice hotel”
swimming pool near the mall and sea.
quite good. nice room clean and friendly staff.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Bo dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
near the sea”
swimmingpool near the mall and nightlife
nice because of swimming pool and near shopping center.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Bo dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2015
nice hotel”
swimmingpool near the mall and nightlife
very good.Because the hotel located in the center of Surigao city near mall.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Bo dari Finlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
nice hotel”
swimmingpool near the sea and mall
quite nice and because the hotel is just near where the mall located,
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2015
4,7
Nico dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Gateway Hotel”
Location
I was okay.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015
6,3
Bagus
JIM dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
The toilet water closet was not working properly.”
The staff was excellent and very quite environment..
The room requires renovation and no mineral drinking water inside the room
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2015
5,0
robert dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
needs updateing”
leaving
food not good whole place wants updating
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Glenn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Under renovation but still a good hotel”
Staff, exclusivity, value for money
I had a great time. I am glad they are with Agoda which makes booking a breeze. They are currently under renovation so you can expect to be accommodated to an old-type but carpeted room. The tub in our room is due for repair because the switch of the drain broke. This problem, however, is understandable. What I love most is their friendly staff. They're so helpful and accommodating to their guests which is a great advantage for a hotel.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2015
4,7
Roger dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Ok for a place to sleep ”
location. tv. bed.
There where no romservice. Checkin desk had little info to offer.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2014
6,0
Winfred dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Older hotel that needs refurbushing”
Swimming pool, friendly staff, free early check in
The problem with the hotel is all the ants. I stayed two days and killed about a 1,000 ants in my room. The rooms are a bit old and need refurbishing but they do have LCD tvs and there is a decent size swimming pool.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2014
6,0
Michael dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Philippine Gateway Hotel”
fun and relaxing
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2014
6,0
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Rebuilding the hotel”
location to airport staff ok pool
The hotel is going thru a major re-construction project if you look out of the window of the small room all you see is scaffolding and concrete.The staff was friendly in all parts. the only coffee is instant and the breakfast was cold and over priced.No other places or shopping near by.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Takuta dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
評価”
スタッフの対応は最高!
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2015
7,2
Sangat baik
Christoph dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 19 malam pada bulan September 2016
Philippinischer Standard”
Im Großen und Ganzen ist das Hotel philippinischer Standard. Leider wird an dem Hotel z.Zt. rundum gebaut und renoviert, z.B. war der Pool nicht verfügbar. Was in der Hotelbeschreibung nicht stand, jeder Hotelgast bekommt kostenlos ein Frühstück (zwar philippinisch, aber sehr positiv). Ausserdem gibt es einen Shuttelbus, konnte ich in der Beschreibung leider auch nicht finden, der die Gäste zum Flughafen bringt. Das Personal sehr freundlich, geht auf die Wünsche sofort (mit philippinischer Gelassenheit) ein. Zu beachten ist das es verschiedene Zimmerkategorien gibt, bei längeren Aufenthalten sind die Zimmer im 4. Stock zu empfehlen. (wir hatten während unseres Aufenthaltes umgebucht). Leider liegt das Hotel am viel befahrenen Highway, steht aber auch so in der Beschreibung. Das Restaurant bietet eine reiche Auswahl an Gerichten mit einer guten Qualität. Fazit: Kann man weiterempfehlen
Diulas pada 25 September 2016
6,7
Bagus
Bruno dari Austria
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Das Hotel wird zur Zeit umgebaut”
Sehr freundliches Personal, schöne Rezeption und schöner Speisesaal
Durch den Umbau ist alles staubig, Baustellenlärm, die Liegen, Sessel und Tische am Pool sehr schmutzig. Kurzfristige Wasserprobleme in der Toilette durch den Umbau bedingt. Televisionsprobleme, Wireless funktionierte nicht. Der Preis war aber dementsprechend günstig und akzeptabel. Das Personal sehr sauber, freundlich und hilfreich. Wenn der Umbau abgeschlossen ist, ist dieses Hotel auf alle Fälle zu empfehlen.
Diulas pada 03 November 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
David dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Отдых”
Персонал, расположение, бассеин
Diulas pada 10 April 2014