Menyenangkan 6,9
berdasarkan 275 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 275 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,9
  • Fasilitas 5,6
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 5,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Dung dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Staff, good position
Friendly and helpful staff, good position, very convinience, there are many convinience stores nearby and easy to get traffic transportation
value of money but there are so many mosquitoes
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2015

Queendylene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
good enough
very good wifi connection
good enough, fairly close to baclaran area but the room stinks a little and we were woken up strange sound from above our room.. sound like someone walking back and forth for about 30 mins... the hotel was quite though, you can really relax... breakfast is plated.. not a lot of options...
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2015

Derek dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Disappointing stay
Location, staff performance and comfort
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.
Diulas pada 20 April 2015

Derek dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Poor review
staff, location and transport to the airport
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.
Diulas pada 11 April 2015

Desiree dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
walk around Baclaran
it's somehow relaxing because it's not noisy, Moa & airport is just a short trip and what i really love is the Baclaran walk around....
It was good enough for its amount...
Diulas pada 05 April 2015

John dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premium
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
good
We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2015

Holly dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Layover
Close to airport, airport transfer available,
If you need a place to sleep until your next flight, this is the place to stay. However, I wish it was cheaper.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2015

Gwen dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Premium
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Clean
Clean,good place,staffs are good
Good choice for me coz it's clean peace and good services
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2015

Ales dari Republik Ceko
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
it is ok, safe and good enough.
ok
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2015

Ron dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Disappointing
Much to be desired
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: