Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 251 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,7
  • Fasilitas 4,8
  • Lokasi 7,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Layanan 6,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 5,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Kwan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Double Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
normal
The toilet shampoo should not be contained in the drinking bottle.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2016

Chee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Double Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
HOTEL REVIEW
Good location, nearest to market, comfort and clean
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2016

Deviyah dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Twin Double Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Don't Believe the Hotel!
We read very good reviews about the place and we went there to a nightmare! The room was full of cockroaches and ants and it was disgusting. The plugs were not working properly, apparently you had to fix it in an awkward angle to make it work. The bathroom was stained and the toilet was leaking, there was a stench coming from it. The air con was so noisy and the windows were worn out full of cigarette buds outside. We desperately needed to print a piece of paper at night and the staff refused to help us, however there was one during the day who did end up helping us. The stay was not pleasant at all. The other Place2Stay franchises did not look so bad from outside, this was the worst, please just not here.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2016

Hai dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Twin Single Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good.
Good, fantastic.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2016

TEOH dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Twin Double Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Dissapointed
With no lift, smelly toilet, dirty room, no facilities at all.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016

Nur dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Twin Double Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
My stay
Overall it is very worth it. I meant, it maybe is not the best hotel room. But, it is super cheap and the room and environment were very good for the value. Staff were so friendly 😊
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2016

Karen dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Double Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
SMELLY TOILET
Everything was okay except for the toilet. I made a mistake of leaving the toilet door open one time, and when i came back after a long day, the room literally smelt like a sewage treatment plant. I wouldnt mind staying again only if they'd fix the smell.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2016

Choe dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Double Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Terrible!
No shampoo, air cond remote control not functioning, dim light, WI-FI failed to connect!! When we complaint about wifi, the staff answered "it is like that"!!!!! Horrible!!
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016

Maximillian dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Twin Single Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Satisfied
Overall it is a good hotel
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2016

nasuha dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Twin Double Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good but hot room
The aircond in the room is not cold.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2016


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: