Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 1049 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1049 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,9
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Cynthia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Tepi Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!
Comfort, efficient service and value for money
Will be back soon....
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Win dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay
Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

tavitah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Worth it
Place, people, food
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Girly dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Awesome place
Courteous staff
Fantastic
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LIBRADO dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation
The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
Fantastic
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

venus dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
One of a kind experience
lagoon and the staff
the staff are very and nice and very nice accomodation.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ronaldo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Tepi Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay
Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
nice stay.check out is queing
food . room very nice
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: