Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 1049 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1049 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,9
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Layanan 8,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Daimler dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Had a blast with my family!
the staff, the facilities, the beach...
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

rommel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
overall we had fun
rooms, service and surroundings
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Roberto dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Vacationing in Cebu
Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jonathan dari Australia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
awesome place
The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
fantastic
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
great place for relaxation
staff, facililities, cleanliness.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lydia dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great for family fun!
facilities, staff, food
Great except that too far away from other things.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ethel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

leilani dari Filipina
Pasangan
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ali dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Big and nice resort
Big, nice, and best for entertainment
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: