Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 1050 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1050 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,9
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

irynne dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
visit
location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2015

ARUN dari India
Pasangan
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
It's good hotel....money valuable...
Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2015

christoher dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Tepi Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
love this place . everything is always great here
pool , food , staff
always great stay here , no complaints
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2015

Joseph dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Paradise
best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2015

lewana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
The most unique resort
Swimming, stuff, food
It was awesome!
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2015

JERRARD dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Superb resort and staff
PLACE, FOOD, STAFF
Superb resort and staff
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2015

mary dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad
Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2015

Richie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Thumbs up!
Friendly staff
Very good! Nice experience
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2015

Andrew dari Inggris
Pasangan
Tepi Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Great stay
Staff pool staff
please look at my other review for my experience here. Needed to make a second reservation to extend our stay. I think that says enough about the place.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2015

Andrew dari Inggris
Pasangan
Tepi Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: