Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 1049 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1049 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,9
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Hyunhye dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

scarlet dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Susie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jezza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Victor dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

peter dari Inggris
Pasangan
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in
Diulas pada 30 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

KRIS dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
Diulas pada 28 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Iris dari Inggris
Pasangan
Tepi Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Diulas pada 20 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Emmanuel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
very nice resort
lots of things to do, no tipping policy, nice staff
We had a great night with my family. There are a lot of things to do in the resort.
Diulas pada 19 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joselito dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
A bit disappointing
activities, food,
Plantation Bay was a bit of a letdown. For a 5-star, the service wasn't excellent. It started out promising but slowly went downhill. We took a morning flight to Mactan and when we arrived at the airport, somebody was there to pick us up to shuttle us to the resort. This led us to think that they were ready to receive us. When we got there, we were told that we had to wait for a room to be available. This wasn't really a big deal and to some extent it was expected, but we could have saved time by going to the city first had we been properly advised at the airport. Check-in was also below par. The receptionist had poor communication skills. She rushed to explain the location of our room from the map of the vast resort and the location of the restaurants where we can get complimentary welcome drinks. Then, when we were ready to go to the room, they were gesturing that we wait to where the shuttle was so that we could be taken to our room. We were unsure if we were to wait for someone to usher us with our luggage so we waited for a while. A few minutes passed and no one was in sight, so we decided to just walk to find our room ourselves. That night we called the butler service to ask for drinking water. Our room number was verbally confirmed two times so I was sure they got our location accurately. However, no water came and we had to make the same request the following morning. The lagoon and the pools have a cement finish, so they were a bit unattractive up close. Also, the pools are not cleared of leaves as thoroughly as one would reasonably expect. On the upside, my son still had a great time because of the activities available for him to do. He was able to do archery, wall climbing, table tennis, kayaking, stand-up paddling and swimming. Overall, I wouldn't say that the experience was terrible. It was just far below expectations. The week before that we were in Boracay and stayed in a 4-star hotel, but the experience was far more impressive than in Plantation Bay.
Diulas pada 19 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: