Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 1049 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1049 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,9
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Mitos dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down
Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2014

Mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Great resort!
Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2014

Roman dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Family friendly getaway
Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Diulas pada 29 September 2014

Marie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Nice place!
Has variety of activities. Beautiful landscape. Clean.
It was very good.
Diulas pada 23 September 2014

Merla dari Australia
Pasangan
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Fun and relaxing
Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Diulas pada 19 September 2014

Genesyl dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Tepi Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Diulas pada 15 September 2014

Rica dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
Diulas pada 14 September 2014

Saul dari Afrika Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Diulas pada 14 September 2014

Paolo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Diulas pada 14 September 2014

Roberto dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
Diulas pada 04 September 2014


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: