Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 1049 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1049 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,9
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Conrado dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Great, relaxing and fun.
pool, food & ambiance.
we're all having fun but got disappointed on our last day when we discovered that there was a summer promo for local residents where you can get a free night stay if you get a 2 night package. this was not disclosed to us when we made the reservation. Tried arranging for it so we can extend our stay but I was informed at first that there was no more room available. Tried checking again and I finally got a room but I was informed that the promo is only applicable if book directly with Plantation Bay. Tried explaining that we inititially tried to make a direct reservtion but we had a challenge on the schedule. Anyway, we booked through Agoda for we saw an open schedule so we took it but my point was, it was not mentioned not even once. What's more disapponting was when we discovered that they were offering 50% discount in all the restaurants if you use your BDO credit card. I could have saved a lot if they have informed me before I settled everything.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

TAKAHIRO dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Kindly Hotel
staff ,meal ,pool
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jefferson dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
good for relaxation and family bonding
friendly staffs, peaceful and not crowded
Diulas pada 29 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Richard dari Inggris
Pasangan
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Pleasant stay in unique environment. But expensive
The lagoons, the gardens, activities
We stayed here after our wedding. The place is a nice getaway in a unique albeit artifical environment if you dont have time to travel further afield for a more authentic location. Rooms and surroundings were clean and well maintained, the place is so quiet and relaxing. Food is excellant although expensive and some of the portions were too big and we ended up wasting food sometimes. The waters are so nice but i would have liked some deeper waters where you could actually swim a bit, most areas are so shallow, great for families though.
Diulas pada 23 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

August dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
SUPERB....
Nery Nice Resort and Spa, Very friendly staff, cool lagoons
It's a very nice resort and spa. Every guest is treated like a King. All their staff are very friendly and always willing to help as much as they can. Very nice and clean lagoon. The rooms are spacious and clean, it's very hard to fault them.
Diulas pada 15 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rechilda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Definitely will come back again!
Fun, beach, excitement!
Diulas pada 13 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pak dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
people are nice, very good island adventure tour
they have a huge and nice lagoon, organize lots of events for guests to join, provide shuttle to airport and nearby shopping centre
Diulas pada 08 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Isobel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Great fun but relaxing as well
friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nick dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Great hotel but far from everything
Lagoon beautiful
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Tepi Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
A relaxing end to a mini break.
Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: