Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 1049 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1049 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,9
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Layanan 8,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Peter dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Very nice Hotel for the area
Very nice hotel for the area. Big facilities with a lot of activities and variety. Its an older hotel but very well maintained. The Staff is great and very friendly.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2016

Megan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Amazing!
Booked this place for our last night before flying home to England! Since we first stepped foot on the resort to dropping us off at the airport, our stay was unforgettable!
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2016

Richard dari Singapura
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Buried alive!
Some things we loved. The view across the 'lagoons' was nice for photos and at heavily forced angles very attractive - and parts of the resort definitely very handsome. Also the transfer was great from the airport when they took me and my Girlfriend at different times. The staff were very nice too. Rooms were large and clean. However we found these few things were a thin veil for what was a very gimicky, tacky and overpriced resort. The bad stuff. Alien abduction - the bar open later on for adults is like a seedy lounge you'd expect to see in some run down suburbia. Just worse. The entertainment at night is like a talent show for 8-12 years olds, tho the staff do try very hard to entertain. The price for such entertainment evenings is daylight robbery with very occasional nice dishes on the buffet heavily surrounded by food I would rate as 3-4/10. It is very limited and basically the resort which you can't really escape from shuts down at about 8/9pm. A lot of the faux Swimming lagoons look like cheap abandoned amusement Parks with obviously fake rocks, ledges and so on. The edges were 'frayed' to say the least and large parts look not so much appealing for us as to the large swarms of mosquitos and midges who no doubt have a wail of a time nesting in all the stagnant water. The price of the food is nothing short of outrageous, with a cheap looking club sandwich costing me 13 sgd which for the Philippines is abhorrent. A Caesar salad over 20 sgd. Breakfast felt like an unavoidable and highly annoying trap at 950 pesos ++ a pop. We even looked one morning very thoroughly to see if it was worth it and it was nothing better than bargain bucket at best. The corned beef reminded me of a school dinner from the 1990's. The alternative is a la carte room service breakfast which is 500 pesos ++ and it consists of average to bad coffee, a can of cheap fruit 'drink', some stodgy rice, dubious looking sausage and some ketchup. Really, really poor. All overpriced (and highly
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2016

Tarjei dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Decent place, horrible restaurants
Place was nice, but all three of the restaurants we tried were awful. First one (Kilimanjaro cafe) gave us food poisoning, second one (Palermo) was so bad i would rather go to Kilimanjaro cafe and get food poisoning again, and third one (Fiji) was a little better but i wouldnt give it more than two out of 5 stars. Room was clean and nice, and straff were friendly
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2016

Cameron dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Lagoon front room
The room was good, nice beach front room. The staff was okay, there were lots of families with kids of all ages so the lagoons and pools were busy, food and drinks were on the expensive side.
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2016

MATTHEW dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
SUMMER SPLASH GET-AWAY!!!
Nice place with lots of pools around to make a summer splash!! Best location for family bonding.... Great place to have a summer get-away!! --- However, the room aircon we stayed is defective, not functioning properly. Not cold.. Was perspired while asleep....
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016

EMMA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Strictly controlled check in procedure, it spoils the vacation mode!!!
Had waited more than 2 hours to be checked in after a very long flight from abroad and had to argue for it as we were so tired of waiting & just wanted to be relaxed and hoped to enjoy the day as soon as we arrived in the resort. Hope the management could be more considerate to check in guests when there's a room already available and don't be too regimented of the 3pm check in time. Other than that, thanks to the rest of the friendly staff...
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016

Josephine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Worth it!
The money was worth it.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2016

Glenn dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Glenifer
My Girlfriend's first visit in the Philippines!
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2016

Michael dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
GREAT location
good value, excellent service
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2016


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: