Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 1049 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1049 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,9
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Layanan 8,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Edilnita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Barbara dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SANG dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good to relax
It's good to all the family. Good to swim, good to look around. But the location... Far from market, can't go out.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Johan dari Swiss
Pasangan
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jhona dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ryan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Eun dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Tepi Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ANGEL dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sumeet dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Aimee dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Laguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: