Pesan Sekarang: Point 303 Resort

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 192 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
91% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (192)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 192 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,4
Fasilitas6,6
Lokasi9,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,6
Layanan8,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Español
日本語
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Superior dengan AC
Stadard dengan AC
Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 107 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Frensy dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
My siargao solo trip”
The staffs are all friendly. I just hope that they'll put wifi that can reach their rooms and a telephone in case the guest needs to order foods and in case of any request. Its kinda hassle to go down to their counter or restaurant just to order food or request something specially if your room is located to the 3rd or 2nd floor. But overall, excellent.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Opalyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good location”
Good value for money! Just a minute or 2 walk to the famous cloud9 surfing area. Room is clean and spacious. staffs are accommodating.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
may dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
Accomodating staffs. Located in front of cloud 9.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Pilar dari Inggris
Pasangan
Stadard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great Location”
Staff were very friendly. AC room was big, room was cool so we did not need the ac that much. Rooms are extremely humid and it will be good if they can sweep them or provide a broom as after going to the beach the room was full of sand. WiFi is slow and it’s only available at the restaurant. Location was perfect, just in from of Cloud 9 surfing spot.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Marge dari Filipina
Pasangan
Stadard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great Location, friendly staff”
We were very satisfied and happy with our stay at Point 303. We originally booked for a standard A/C room but they mistakenly sent us to a fan room. We had to go back to the Reception to make the correction and they immediately sent us to their standard a/c room. Unfortunately, the door won't totally close that's why they decided to give us their superior room (w/ TV, hot n cold shower, balcony) at no extra cost. We were so happy with the room! It was spacious and clean. The location is perfect for those who like surfing since it's only a walking distance to Cloud 9. Highly recommended :)
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Francisco dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
A Good place to stay in Siargao”
This place is just across the Cloud 9 where surfing happen. The room is very spacious and staff are very accommodating. This is a great place to stay in Siargao and ill definitely recommend it .
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jannette dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
The staff are friendly, helpful. The place is really clean and rooms are spacious. ”
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
best location for cloud 9. cant be closer. great value!”
Super awesome place. Great food. Great rooms. Great staff. We're going back. Right across the street from the veiwing tower of cloud 9. You cant be any closer unless your camping on the beach. Can't say enough bout this place. Stay here if you can. Use it for your base ops for exploring the island. Even the fan rooms were just fine. Tiny pool...but its fun. The food was fantastic and trust me we ate everywhere. You cannot beat the breakfast with homeade bread toast and honey!
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
great value. super staff. absolute best location at cloud 9!!!”
Super awesome place. Great food. Great rooms. Great staff. We're going back. Right across the street from the veiwing tower of cloud 9. You cant be any closer unless your camping on the beach. Can't say enough bout this place. Stay here if you can. Use it for your base ops for exploring the island. Even the fan rooms were just fine. Tiny pool...but its fun. The food was fantastic and trust me we ate everywhere. You cannot beat the breakfast with homeade bread toast and honey!
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Noel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Near Cloud 9, bar and eatery”
Point 303 is a short walk from Cloud 9, where my kids and I tried surfing for the first time. It was such an awesome experience that they went back for another surfing session the next day. Though it's located alongside a bar and eatery, it's some distance from the better eating places, but tricycles and motorbikes in waiting always solved this problem.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Christopher dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
great place. great food. perfecto location. ”
Directly across from cloud 9 viewing tower. The EXACT spot you want to be. Great price for the room. Staff super friendly. Hard to find anything wrong with this place. Only thing..we like to play pool and they have i good table but not one stick...lol. well they had a half of one but that makes it a bit challenging. other than that even without the table its a great place. We're going back to spend another four days there . Your about 200 feet from the surfing and the town action at 9. Visit the other places and gen lun but stay here!
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Dzmitry dari Belarus
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good ”
Good
Diulas pada 10 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
Alex dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Good cheap option but don’t expect too much”
Staff were friendly and the location was good (right opposite the Cloud 9 break with a few different restaurants etc nearby). Cheaper than other places in the area but probably for a reason. We booked a double room but were told on arrival that they only had a twin. The beds had bed bugs too and we were really badly bitten on the first night. Had to google all the little orange stains which had appeared on the sheets and realised that was a sign of bed bugs too. We were really jet lagged so didn’t move but probably wouldn’t stay here again (at least not in the same room) if we went back. Other places in the area can be quite a lot more expensive though so I guess you get what you pay for.
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
6,4
Bagus
Alyssa
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
...”
good
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Karen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Honest Staff”
My husband forgot his phone. The staff went an extra mile for us to get the phone back! Location is very good, very near cloud 9. Staff are very friendly and accommodating!
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Shereemia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great location”
They have affordable rooms but I could say that they have expensive foods. The food quality is good but I find it expensive. The room we got is big and spacious but the CR door is damaged which is kind of annoying if you open and close it but aside from that, everythings good. The staffs were kind and accommodating. The place is very near the boardwalk/Cloud 9. It's just a 5-minute walk (i think) from the resort. I think they also have motorcycle/motorbike rentals. The resort also sells souvenirs but I recommend you buy outside since its cheaper. (If you want cheaper ones I recommend the guy with plug earrings. He is selling wooden souvenirs. He sells it for 3 for 100 and if you buy many he will give more discounts.) The resort also offers island tours and many others but its a bit expensive. I recommend Kuya Dodong (0912 020 6221) although we paid him a bit more (as a tip) since we like how he entertained us. I'd definitely stay here again if I'll be back in siargao and want to be near the boardwalk. (Will try surfing next time) :)
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
JOCYL dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great stay”
a best option if you are looking for a good room at a very affordable price.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Fatima dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great hotel especially for budget travelers!”
I enjoyed my stay at Point 303. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Rooms are spacious and clean. There is hot and cold shower. Good location since it's close to the Boardwalk and other restaurants. Most of all, it is very affordable. Good value for the money. :)
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Khristopher dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Very good location”
room was not so clean, beddings were old and very thin, many mosquitoes: bring anti mosquito repellent. But for the given price, i wouldn't complain further.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
karen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
Staff is accomodating and friendly i would really recommend them with my friends. What i can suggest is to have a whole body mirror and try to clean up the ceiling specially on the cr and i think it needs repainting
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Alquine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Sangat baik”
pros: close to the boardwalk. has generator. spacious room cons: pool is dirty. sometimes, no water coming out of the shower/ faucet
Diulas pada 17 September 2017
5,2
Elena dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
it was really hot and humid inside the room and the windows can be open from the outside
Diulas pada 10 September 2017
5,2
Elena dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The windows can be open from the outside (as well as the doors once the windows are open). Very hot inside the rooms.
Diulas pada 05 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Rebecca dari Filipina
Pasangan
Stadard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
great place to stay”
if all you want to do in Siargao is surf all day, this is the place to be since it's just a walking distance from Cloud 9. the room we stayed in was spacious and clean, although there wasn't any TV. but it doesn't really matter since you'll be out all day. staff was very accommodating. the only problem i have is the mobile signal from our room was very bad. we could barely send texts and couldn't even use our mobile data. but overall, our stay was good
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Junrey dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
Good location, near cloud 9.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2017
6,4
Bagus
ISABELO dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Bagus”
No soap & shampoo provided.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2017
6,4
Bagus
ISABELO dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Bagus”
No shampoo and soap provided.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Iris dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Budget rooms in a perfect location”
Point 303 Resort is in a perfect location, just across the street from the Cloud 9 surfing area. It’s also near a lot of good places to eat. The budget-friendly fan rooms are spacious, and the staff here is excellent, always very friendly & helpful. They even helped arrange the motorcycle rental for us. Overall, the property is really nice, with a small swimming pool, on site restaurant, pool/billiard table, a lounge area in the lobby where you can have a few beers, and wifi at the lobby & the restaurant (though signal is weak for the most part)… but when you’re out island hopping, riding on your motorbike around the island, swimming or snorkeling, you won’t miss the wifi much! When I return to Siargao, I'd definitely stay here again!
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
Hannah dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Bagus”
booked their cheapest fan room as I was solo. room was big and spacious. was provided with 2 fans but there's no way to control it's strength. good thing it wasn't that hot that time. alsi, the lock of the sluding door wasn't working.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
Peter dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Nice place worth staying at near cloud 9”
The only let down for this place is there was no refrigerator. As well we where there for 3 nights the room didn't get serviced we had to ask them for new towels and toilet paper. The staff where friendly. Regards Peter
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Eloisa dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Family Room #16”
+ spacious room / washroom + clean + hot & cold shower + walking distance to boardwalk - worn out sheets - swimming pool is not clean (we even saw someone washing his surf board in it) - far from market / port (where you will be picked up for island hopping) -/+ no pale and dipper - will be provided upon request Staffs offer arrangement of land tour and island hopping, for lower prices, I recommend to directly contact the boatmen for island hopping (Kuya Ando 09073245084) and land tour (Kuya Nono (0926) 585 3991).
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Abigail dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good place to stay if you'd like to go surfing”
- For a fan room, it was a good place to stay for a night. Room is very clean and staff is very accommodating. - They have a small warm pool but not sure if its cleaned everyday. - Place is around 25-30 meters away from the cloud 9 (surfing area) -Staff are very accommodating in terms of setting up transportation and providing a surfing instructor. -Place offers good food and prices are reasonable.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Maurice dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Luar biasa”
affordable and near the cloud 9 surf camp, easy access to the beach
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
SARAH dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Booked room was given to other tourist”
Our room was given to other tourist since we were late in coming to the place but the good thing here is we were transfered to a big and spacious room which i think 4/5 persons can occupy. Bonus thing is we have an aircon.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
lorraine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very GOOD”
they even let you early check in with no charge. good staff it is just like your living in your own home, and the staff are just your neighbors.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Teodora dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Family Vacay in Siargao! Happy ”
Staff are helpful and courteous
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Leah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Friendly staff...and certified pet friendly accom”
pet friendly. humble staff easy to deal with. affortable.place to stay in siargao especially for family with dogs.
Diulas pada 17 April 2017
6,0
Chen dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Noisy but location is good”
The room was near the main road really loud, couldn't sleep
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Alricson dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
March 2017 Trip”
The place is just a walk a way from the world famous cloud nine surf spot. Not so many tourist when we got there just the right crowd size. Room was well ventilated, so fan rooms will do and you will be mostly out of your room for the whole day. Tip for new comers in siargao, do not commit to locals about the island hopping and other tourist stuff. Better to ask around first before you decide.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Josh dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
good for surfers”
Right on cloud 9. Good for surfers but not much else around. Even swimming is impossible due to the pounding waves and rocks. Wifi works in the restaurant but doesn't reach the rooms.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
marietta dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Nice place close at cloud 9. Good place .”
They attend to all ur needs. Very accommodating staff. Easily to deal with.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2017
6,0
Lei dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
The good point is location which is walking distance to cloud 9. ”
Pros: Location, Price considering close to cloud 9 Cons: Lot of mosquitos, pool looks dirty, food is oily, no rags inside room, no pale and dipper, no cooking area, One of the staff sold coca cola in bottle at 20 pesos in the afternoon. After that, later in the evenig another staff sold it at 30 pesos. I dont know why. The price is not fixed. The cost for letting them do the laundry fotlr you is really overpriced.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Jake dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Relaxing place”
spacious room, has a small pool and has a restaurant which is a tad more expensive on places nearby. overall it was a good stay.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Christine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice place and budget friendly”
The place is very near Cloud 9 The standard fan room is spacious and it's not that hot because cloud 9 area is quite windy. Good water source. Food is awesome and the cost is reasonable. There are bugs that get inside the room but other that that, everything is good. I recommend the traveling couples dating :)
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Rolando dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Excellent location”
If you are going to Siargao to surf, then this is the best affordable place to stay
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Lemuel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Stadard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Nice location”
They gave me a front beach accomodation s,unset view
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
Lee dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Not on beach but close”
Their other resort 101 is on beach and much nicer
Diulas pada 19 November 2016
5,6
karina dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Hmm still OK for its price”
I stayed for 3 nights, I was requesting to upgrade my room from standard to AC room but there's no available even if I will pay extra. The internet is weak and you have to be at the restaurant to get a signal. Restaurant's menu is a bit expensive.
Diulas pada 05 November 2016
5,2
ya dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Family
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Terrible ”
I won't recommend this resort to my friends
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2016
5,2
ya dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Stadard dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Shabby room also too dirty , otherwise is good.”
Insect and ant on the bed and room, uncomfortable for living 😩
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2016