Pesan Sekarang: Pondok Pitaya Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 129 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
/
10

Reviews of Pondok Pitaya Hotel Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (129)Ulasan Booking.com (149)
8,0
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan7,9
Fasilitas7,7
Lokasi9,3
Kenyamanan kamar7,1
Layanan8,1
Harga dan kualitas7,7
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (129)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 98 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Raelene dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2019

Fantastic location”

Love love love this place. If you are looking for great surf and somewhere you can relax this place is for you.

Diulas pada 20 Mei 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Lyndall dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Spektakuler”

I stayed with my daughter and her young baby. It was a perfect place for us with its beautiful setting, lovely comfortable rooms and great facilities. The staff were friendly, kind and helpful and the food in the restaurant was outstanding. The only difficulty we had was trying to get breakfast for the baby each morning with the restaurant not opening until 8am. The resort is not within walking distance of shops and there is no fridge in the room so it was a real challenge trying to keep a hungry baby happy from 5am until 8am. A small bar fridge in the room would have fixed the problem. Otherwise a really wonderful stay.

Diulas pada 02 Mei 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
David dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2018

Awesome Spot - don’t miss it!”

This little gem is right on the beach, you can sit for hours watching the waves and the surfers in action. The staff are really friendly, the food is good and the Bintangs are icy cold. What more could you ask for.

Diulas pada 20 November 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Trudy dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Awesome vibe”

We loved this place, very relaxing and chilled. The room was basic but all we needed with mosquito net and pedestal fan. Aircon was great. The shower was a bit dodgy and there was no fridge, but we could live with that. Our room was well located 1 minute from the pool and restaurant area and the beach. The breakfast and general food was awesome in the restaurant and there were many other options in close vicinity. Great waves daily, not crowded. The yoga classes were well run. Great beach walks. Fully chilled, great vibe, thoroughly recommend it.

Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2018
5,6
Mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2019

If you are after location.....”

Then this is it, spectacular surfing, left and right handers. The staff are first rate, very helpful. The food is ok with plenty of choice nearby. The accommodation is very basic, if the rooms were from scenes from Pirates of the Caribbean, you will get my drift. Dark dank, mosquito infected ..... For us a downer, but then have a serious look, the surfing is top class.

Diulas pada 01 Mei 2019
6,8
Bagus
Sanjay dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila (5 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

Bagus”

Overall, this is a nice setting and Pondok Pitaya grounds and atmosphere is quite nice. It has decent amenities, and provides a different experience than the Kuta madness. For IDR 1.4m, I expected better (1.1m + 0.3 in taxes) comparatively in terms of the villa we rented. Some downsides: the room did not have AC (which we did not realize) the interior was quite rustic and cinderblock, and the bathrooms in particular are not very well done (a bit prison like) . On the other hand, this probably keeps some people away. Just saying it's not for everyone, but for us Alaskans (a fam of 4) it worked. . I'd look at the place first to decide.

Diulas pada 17 Desember 2018
6,0
Brent dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

Di Atas Rata-Rata”

- Showed up late & they never knew about reservation, but accommodated so not a huge deal - No towels in room and had to ask for. - Internet never worked in room as advertised. - No yoga at all even though its right in their name - As a place serving more vegetarians than usual (being a supposed yoga center), there wifi password is beefburger. I find that a pretty clued out business move. - Room mediocre for price - Sent link after to ask for feedback and it never worked, hence I'm writing here instead - Breakfast was great though.

Diulas pada 10 Desember 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Jessi dari Austria
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017

Best spot in Balian”

I loved how i was able to wake up every morning to a delightful breakfast literally on the sand. You could not be any closer to the water. Yoga offerred twice a day, a sparkling clean pool, great aircon, great location, i wasnt able to surf in balian as the waves were much too heavy for my Longboard. But yoga classes are a must followed by relaxing by the pool. Wow. Just gorgeous grounds.

Diulas pada 16 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Basile dari Prancis
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017

Workholiday ”

Excellent rest for 5 days here. The pickup driver from airport is one of the best I got (after many trips in Indo). The food is great The service is excellent Location is excellent Yoga teacher is great but make sure to say if you want the multi-session rebate

Diulas pada 06 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
joanne dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015

great position to checkout the surf”

location, cleanliness, atmosphere

Think this hotel probably has the best location if you are here to surf. Rooms very clean and have traditional Bali themes with a bit of a modern surfer edge. Only stayed one night as a stop over to East Bali. But will be back to soak up some relaxed atmosphere.

Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Jamie dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila (5 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2018

best location period”

such an amazing spot. great surf. good yoga classes. Mellow vibes. no hustle bustle of busier bali spots. so ideal. it's fairly rustic, but suits the place just fine. not sure why they have those super tacky fluorescent trickling lights on the trees outside. a few patio lights would suit the atmosphere better. and breakfast should open earlier than 8 if its a surf and yoga spot. but now we're getting picky.

Diulas pada 11 September 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Kade dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

The true Bali - no better place to visit”

I’ve been to Balian 10 times and stayed at Pondok 5 times. best place I have visited in Bali. Staff are wonderful, surf is at your door step and always swell and the food and facilities are amazing. Would recommend staying here to anyone. Can’t wait to go back next year

Diulas pada 22 Juni 2018
6,8
Bagus
Paul dari Oman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018

Over rated”

Lovely location and great staff. Everything else was overrated. The pool was green and had tiles missing. The bathrooms and kitchen were very poor, lots of plastic pipes that didn't work Had to ask three times for toiletries and ended up with only soap. Wouldn't mind if we weren't paying a top price. Very overrated and very disappointing.

Diulas pada 20 Juni 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Lorey dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

Feeling relaxed ...”

Our second stay here. It’s a great spot to relax, I think what made it so relaxing was the lack of bartering everything is priced accordingly to main tourist areas and everything went straight to the bill we paid at the end including massages and a trip to the waterfalls. The staff are beautiful. I’d love to see a pool menu currently only drinks. The rooms were comfortable. The shower was a little temperamental between steaming hot and cold but it did the job. Also the pool water quality was needing a little attention if I’m being fussy. But those are just minor things in the whole picture it is a wonderful traditional Bali style accommodation.

Diulas pada 13 Juni 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
nicholas dari Irlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2019

Best accommodation at Balian”

This is the best option at Balian for location and accommodation. Staff very good and rooms sufficient.

Diulas pada 04 Januari 2019
7,2
Sangat baik
Luiza
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2018

Not worth this money”

- not clean, smell of dampness in a room, late breakfast (8.00), very bad wi-fi in rooms + good view, nature, yoga classes, breakfast is taste, good place for surfers

Diulas pada 02 Desember 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
NEIL dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Very very good”

The pondok Pitaya is one off the secluded place I Have ever rayed in Bali, if you what a place to relax unwind, it for you. Do your self a favour and give it a go.

Diulas pada 02 September 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Molly dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2017

Lovely spot ”

Lovely spot, friendly caring staff, great breakfast, quiet and away from the crowds. Wifi only in restaurant, can take 3 hours from airport if traffic is bad, the only inconveniences. A tiny little shop has lovely things. Loved this spot. Yoga available, as are massages, salon services, and surf lessons across the river.

Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Rod dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017

Husband and Wife; Husband Surfing”

I really loved it clean stylised rooms great ambience Food staff and service was great. BUT!! Make sure you ask about the hot water when you check in and ask especially for a room where the Hot water works reliably. Great proximity to surf (straight in Front!) Great view of surf from pool and restaurant. Take your own media no TV. Don't think about anywhere else if you don't mind a cold shower great for surfers, but wives be warned about the hot water.

Diulas pada 24 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Phillip dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2017

Spektakuler”

Always exceptional here. Last year we left behind some picture frames we bought, had never contacted them about this. When we arrived I told them we left them there last year. 5 minutes later they were in our hands. Thank you so much.

Diulas pada 12 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jonny dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017

Lovely little peaceful place!”

The rooms here are lovely! Staff were ok, not as friendly as we found everywhere else on the island but that might be just because everyone else sets such a high standard! Great quiet place with good surf, right on the beach. Restaurant options ok but awesome sushi bar next door. Few broken tiles in the swimming pool but lovely gardens and place is generally very well kept...would stay again!

Diulas pada 24 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Virginia dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016

Pondok Pitaya Surf & Yoga Resort”

Pondok Pitaya is in a fabulous location with wonderful staff services & delicious food. My only 2 complaints are 1st world problems. The website said wifi in all areas; in reality, sporadic wifi is only available in the restaurant area. And the water pressure in our room was less than suitable for washing long hair. As we were there only a couple of days & not going out anywhere fancy, the pool did a great job of rinsing the days heat out (no shampoo or conditioner required) On the up side, the Balinese Circulation massage was Amazing!!!!! wish I hadn't left it till the last night to enjoy it.

Diulas pada 27 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Bridget dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Loved it!”

Although our room smelt of strongly of mildew we loved the fish ponds and gardens. The food is great (best breakfasts in our holiday) and the surf was really fun:) Mama does the best massages in Bali. The pool gets full sun so is a like a warm bath.

Diulas pada 17 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Vanessa dari Italia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Wonderful location, cozy and peaceful hotel”

The location on the bay is simply astonishing, the beach is black volcanic with sparkling cristals inside, few people just a bunch of passionate surfers made it a perfect place to find peace and close relationship with nature. We spent there last 3 days of the holiday and it was really a regenerative time!

Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Kristine dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Beauty by the beach”

We loved the beauty of the buildings, gardens and proximit to the beach. The innovative recycled timbers used in the construction and artistic driftwood sculptures in the garden walkways were a joy to be amongst. Staff were great and so was the food. Beach walks on literally empty sands and walking to the sound of birds only was a joy. Loved it!

Diulas pada 31 Juli 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
jeremy dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Mei 2016

Paradise for Jezz and family ”

We as a family had an awesome time,we were treated and looked after by the crew very well. The food was great and the beer was cold. It was a sad moment to leave yet will be back next year. If you're the type of family that enjoys kicking back,meeting others,surfing and creating your own adventure,this is a good place to be. If ya want night life, water parks,tattoo and sovioner places you best stay at Kuta.

Diulas pada 10 Juni 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Phillip dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016

Great place to be”

We were not disappointed! Room was great , great surf, great staff, great guest, great locals,what more could you say other than it was great! If you are a surfer do your self a favour and just surf there! don't get caught in the crowd at Medewi!

Diulas pada 31 Mei 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Sarah dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2016

Pitaya is for chilling! ”

Location, friendly staff, relaxing environment

It was the most relaxing holiday we've ever had, 10 days of bliss. Do yoga, swim in the pool, have a massage, surf out the front, yummy food and of course Bintang!! Staff can organise day trips to the but we just explored Balian and relaxed!

Diulas pada 11 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
peter dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015

Our stay”

Location surf Staff

Stayed in August 2015 and really enjoyed our stay we stayed last year as well the location is great the surf right out the front Quiet and relaxing as there is nothing to do but relax. The staff friendly the food great if you want to get away from the hussell and bussell for a couple of days this is the spot we will be back

Diulas pada 08 September 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Cynthia dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015

Perfect quaint retreat...”

Staff, food, ambiance

This place is great for a relaxing break. The sound of the waves and the quality of the food are outstanding. The facilities are basic and well maintained, the yoga instruction is great. I would recommend they offer surfing lessons in addition to the yoga schedule. If you're looking for a party atmosphere, look to other areas... But if you want nice people, good food, and true sense of peace... You'll get more than the very reasonable pice accommodations.

Diulas pada 09 Juni 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
michael dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014

Great surf location”

relaxing, surfing, massage

This hotel is in the best location with Balian Beach break just out front. there is a great pool too relax by while you check out the surf. Not a lot to do around here but surf, yoga and relax. Try the extremely painful 'deep tissue' massage - hurts a lot but fixes all your aches and pains.

Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Richard dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014

Fine place for surfers, families, couples, solos”

Location, staff, prices

This place was a low-budget tropical dream. Excellent staff & meals; large, clean room, lovely grounds, and right on the beach + pool. Great for surfers, but also a beautiful, off-the-beaten-path place for families, couples, anyone. Everyone I talked with was happy they came. No air conditioning--but fan kept the room comfortable.

Diulas pada 21 Maret 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
ed dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila (5 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

top location great value”

best location for surfers in balian, authentic jogalo accom fantastc grounds and staff tops

our stay in the "happy house" jogalo was perfect. right on the beach with great view of surf. 4 singles each had own bed with mossie curtains and heaps of room to move around in.not 5 star but perfect for our expectations and the rate, great value for budget surfer types . restaraunt provides good food and juices and the staff are switched on. the pool and gardens are perfect and you would be pretty fussy not to like the place.

Diulas pada 06 Maret 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Brunna dari Brasil
Pasangan
Vila (5 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Good waves, great staff, peaceful place.”

amazing view, friendly staff

Since we arrived we felt very comfortable and happy with the hotel's staff. They are very friendly and helpful. Our villa's bungalow had a great view to the sea, we could see if the surf was good without leaving the bed. Great place to relax, beautiful hotel, good waves for beginners. Restaurant is good but with a few options. *No hot water -but Bali is so hot that we didn't care about that. *Hotel's location is a bit difficult to find, with an annoying traffic-2 hours driving from Ulluwatu.

Diulas pada 06 Januari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Remco dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Surfers paradise”

Location at the beach in quiet surroundings

Lovely location right on Balian beach, a popular surf spot which attracts both locals and quite a bunch of Australians. Our beach view room was spacious and clean, cold shower not an issue with the lovely temperatures during the day. Food at the restaurant/bar is good value for money and the staff is very helpful. We extended our stay with an extra night as we enjoyed an extra day hanging at the pool and chilling at the beach.

Diulas pada 18 September 2012
7,2
Sangat baik
Belinda dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Great location right on the beach”

We enjoyed our stay, room was large enough, the airconditioning was ice cold. You can watch the sunset right from the pool! Breakfast choices were good. A few good places to eat nearby or a little up the hill.

Diulas pada 08 November 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Nicole dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016

beautiful”

very pleased we came and stayed here.

Diulas pada 05 September 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Michael dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014

So relaxing. Amazing surf and waves.”

Comfortable. Layback. Pool and beach.

Settled in very quickly. Pool and beach are great. More for surfers and couples. Not suitable for children. Loved it

Diulas pada 04 Juli 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Nadine dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Great location, good wi-fi signal, helpful staff

Pros: Great location Wi-fi usually good in restaurant Staff is very pleasant A massage with Ilu in the Bale at sunset Cons: Food isn't great, though perfectly fine

Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2012
4,4
Caroline dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

No yoga for foreseeable future”

There was no yoga classes throughout our stay, as we were told there were none for the foreseeable future

Diulas pada 10 Desember 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
alice dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018

Magic”

The beach was incredible. The resort a wonderful relaxed vibe. We had the best time

Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Ken dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Not Quite”

Small hotel with great location and wonderful recycled timber work. Meals were good and cheap. Pool was nice but pretty small. We had an upstairs room with stairs a mountain goat would have trouble climbing. The room was small but very pretty with all the recycled timber. Very peaceful place. No wi-fi in the rooms was quite annoying. The mattress was harder than a park bench. If you don’t surf, It is not the place to hang.

Diulas pada 14 Mei 2018
4,8
Louise dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2017

a shame as the location is great but it didn't deliver”

The yoga classes that are advertised were not operating as normal due to New Year and a private yoga retreat taking place at the same time there. Of the 5 days we were there only 3 had classes available and these weren't in the normal nice yoga shala overlooking the ocean as it was taken up by the retreat group. The room it was held in was just an unventilated bedroom. The teacher was very good though. Sadly it feels like it was once a nice place but is tired now. Staff were very slow and it seemed that what little focus they had was for the retreat that was happening, with the restaurant being totally booked out for them a lot of the time for a buffet. The bedroom was nice with a comfy bed and good air con but our shower was broken when we arrived and it took 3 days to be fixed. The pool was murky every day we were there - not inviting. Music played in the restaurant was inappropriate a lot of the time with gangster rap in the middle of the day at a loud volume. Food was very average.

Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
7,3
Sangat baik
Candace dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015

Amazing access to beach, dark, dank, stuffy room”

Location, activities, descent food

While the front of our room had windows- none of them could be opened for ventilation. There was no a/c and the overhead ceiling fan did little to stir the air through the mosquito netting. The room and bathroom were very dimly light. The bath was open air but covered. A little alley backed up to our bath making us question our security- with the open air concept for the bathroom. The setting was spectacular- our room was only steps to the restaurant, pool and the beach- that was absent of people at times during the day. While not a surfer the surf looked spectacular- and we enjoyed watching many skilled surfers.

Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2015
5,3
Beat dari Swiss
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015

Surfer camp not a hotel!”

Excellent location at beach. nothing else

Way overpriced. All hotel facilities are open to general public from all surrounding sleeping facilities. Many non-hotel-guest sufers squat the restaurant and pool and easy chairs all day long. No hotel privacy. Minimum comfort rooms with antiquated Windows, no AC, bare concrete walls and no furniture at all at high stated price. Hotel not suited for average tourists who does not surf. Cannot recommend this hotel.

Diulas pada 26 Februari 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Gayle dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015

review”

location - bathroom - shower

location was awesome. vibe was great - beach great for surfing not for swimming - food was not great. room had no air conditioning and only double doors on one end facing beach which was great - but no other windows so it was dark. loved the bathroom.

Diulas pada 01 Februari 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
David dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014

Good Hotel, Grrrreat Location!”

1) closeness to quality surf. 2) staff eager to please & be helpful. 3) rooms extremely clean & well laid out -- everything where you want it to be.

Excellent, we'll be back. Typical Balinese each house architecture, which means mosquito nets but no screens, ceiling fans but no air cond or in-rm fridge, WiFi fades quickly the further you get from hotspot in the Bar, no in-room phone, but who wants to be called when you're on holiday anyway? Canadian designed & built, now Chinese owned & opped. Local staff couldn't be nicer.

Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2014
6,3
Bagus
Christopher dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014

Great location. Great surf. Food gone down hill a v”

Rustic house. Location.

I stayed here in 2009 and loved it. The only thing that seems to have changed is now its even busier. Still great place to stay. ... They shouldn't have got rid of the couches to chill on and watch surfing.

Diulas pada 26 Mei 2014
5,0
Nancy dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014

Not enough facilities, hot with mosquitos”

Staff, location for surfing, daily room clean

Pondok Pitaya is a great place to stay if you are on a budget and like to surf as the break is right outside the hotel. Stinking hot and there is no air conditioning, no fridge, no tv and the only entertainment is a pool that isn't clean. The rooms are infested with mosquitos and the internet wifi is really slow. I did not enjoy my stay at all.

Diulas pada 08 April 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Hanna dari Jerman
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012

best location of our time in Bali”

great ocean view, great food and cocktails, pool directly overlooking the sea

great for surfers, romantics, and lovers the location is the best, we were just sitting there watching the sea and waves, the sunsets and palm tree and sipping a cocktail! room was sparse and could use some more furniture and bring mosquito spray, otherwise nice outdoors bathroom, helpful service, beautiful designed and arranged bungalows and gardens.

Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Hanna dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012

great location ”

pretty much deserted beach, waves, view on cliffs and sunsets

great for surfers, romantics, and lovers the location is the best, we were just sitting there watching the sea and waves, the sunsets and palm tree and sipping a cocktail! room was sparse and could use some more furniture and bring mosquito spray, otherwise nice outdoors bathroom, helpful service, beautiful designed and arranged bungalows and gardens.

Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2012
5,2
Alastair dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018

Overrated ...for price ”

Food and service not good . But good position .

Diulas pada 07 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
ROBIN dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018

Good location”

Good location especially for surfing. Could not fault

Diulas pada 09 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Suzanne dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018

Facilities a bit rustic but the settings and grounds were lovely. The dining area was cool hang out”

So mostly people hung in the dining area with it's great views of the sea, since no wifi in the rooms. Gorgeous setting in the pool area

Diulas pada 23 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Frances dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017

Spektakuler”

It’s pretty isolated. Only a small village nearby. 3hours drive north of Kuta. Bit that is what I wanted.. no tourists

Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Emily dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017

Beautiful place”

I really loved the vibe at this place. Beautiful view right on the beach and helpful and friendly staff. Couldn't fault it.

Diulas pada 22 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Phillip dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016

We Will Be Back”

Cant wait to go back there.

Diulas pada 17 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Phillip dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016

It Just Gets Better”

Just love this place, no crowds in the surf, Eat, Surf, Relax .

Diulas pada 17 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Elisa dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Wonderful location in beautiful, authentic Balian!”

We will definitely return, the location, accommodation and staff were outstanding!

Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
robert dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016

Just to relax”

Good place to stay a few days to get out of the busy areas. Nice places to eat in the area. For Surfers a must go place it seems.

Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
HOAI-HUONG dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016

Beautiful place”

Loved every minute there

Diulas pada 21 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
shane dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016

Awesome”

Awesome spot Pricey for what you get ,but the best location

Diulas pada 23 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Christine dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016

Very good”

Very good

Diulas pada 10 April 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Matt dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016

Great for Surfing and Yoga”

Rooms were amazing could not fault anything!!

Diulas pada 23 Januari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Julie dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015

Review ”

Location location and staff

Beautiful location and friendly helpful staff but a bit over priced.

Diulas pada 24 Januari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Jeff dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila dengan 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014

Loved this place”

Fantastic location and super staff.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Emma dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2014

surf and yoga hotel”

food, beach, massive room

great hotel, lovely staff. stones throw from the beach. surf & yoga lessons available. massage is great too!

Diulas pada 16 Juni 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
claire dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila (5 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013

we loved it,but the rooms were a little dark.”

close to the beach kids could run around and Husband could surf right out front.
Diulas pada 23 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Jennifer dari Kanada
Pasangan
Vila (5 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012

Great little getaway! ”

Location - you were literally on the water! Friendly travellers and staff!
Diulas pada 15 April 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
John dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2011

Basic but well looked after and extremely clean.”

Good cruisey surf break, nice cheap restaurant, walk out your door onto the beach.

Good, neat basic accommodation. No hot water, but for most of the year that isn't an issue. Nice, mellow surf break right at your door. Staff friendly and helpful. Restaurant cheap and good food.

Diulas pada 09 Juli 2011