Pesan Sekarang: Premiere Citi Suites

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 217 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (217)Ulasan Booking.com (46)
7,7
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 217 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,0
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi7,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,9
Layanan8,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Français
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 182 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Gordon dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
awesome room and staff”
Wish I could stay longer
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Gordon dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Walking distance too Robinsons mall, small business and eating areas. ”
Pros: clean, quiet, good meals, air conditioning, security. Cons: roof deck restaurant will get closed for special engagements which is frustrating but staff works well to compensate (meals in your room)
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2017
4,4
Lourdes dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Not Recommended!”
Too strict and lack of customer service. Food is not good during breakfast. I dont recommend this hotel at all.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Jenny dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good”
Pros : rooms are spacious, free breakfast
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
Victor dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Nice small hotel”
hard to get taxi as the location was far from the main roads.
Diulas pada 17 November 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Cheryl dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
service”
the staff is so friendly. no need to make follow ups after a special request.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2016
4,8
Chris dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Dated and substandard”
Location is good if you want to be close to downtown hospitals or seedy nightlife. Rooms are spacious. Furniture is dated, warm water in sink was disconnected, water pressure in shower very low, no kettle for coffee or tea in the room. Breakfast on rooftop basic but nice views from there. Staff very friendly and heloful. You can get better accommodation for the same price in Cebu.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2016
4,0
hannalyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
overly strict”
i would have given a 5 star review because of its value for money but the staff is irritating. we had visitors coming in and out during the day until 9pm and they were watching each one of them with hawk eyes and always inquiring with us if they left because they would charge us if they did not. We did NOT feel comfortable at all!
Diulas pada 21 September 2016
6,0
stephanie dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Disappointing. Would not recommend.”
I did not enjoy my stay at Premiere Citi Suites. On arrival i was unable to get into my room and after being issued five separate key cards and transferred to three separate rooms due to the fact that none of the key cards would work, I found some of the staff unhelpful and a little bit rude. They seemed to to find this predicament extremely funny. Issues with key card happen, but they way in which i was treated throughout my stay is the reason for this disappointing review. The hotel itself is very nice, its centrally located has nice big rooms and is very clean. The breakfast is nice, however i never received what i ordered, but the food was good.
Diulas pada 02 September 2016
4,4
AHMAD dari Kuwait
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
i can't recommend this hotel...”
1) location is not so good . 2) area have some homeless and Beggars. 3) room is darkness that no good lights system in the room. 4) no Howes water for siphon . 5) from the 1st day i told the reception that the Suction air in the bathroom is not working and i continue to tell them everyday but they fix it in the last day and was not good fixing .
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Jaume dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
only one day ”
Near to la fuente and the shopping center
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
David dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Very Tidy”
Good place to stay. Well organised staff who excelled in the rooftop resto. Handy to Mango Square if you want to sample the local nightlife. Our taxi driver from the airport had difficulty finding the hotel, but apart from that, it's a good location from which to get a feel for city life in Cebu.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great Hotel!”
One of the best hotels I had ever stayed in Cebu. I commend all hotel staff for their professionalism and they take care of their guest. I commend also Ms. Summer for fast check-in to our hotel. Good for budget concious individual. The room I booked is big enough for us.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
joy dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
CEntrally located”
good and modest place to stay in the heart of the city
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Gusthre dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Excellent stay”
Nice hotel and updated rooms. Very clean and the staff are very helpful
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2016
6,4
Bagus
Phillip dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
nice hotel”
I have stayed here before and i will continue to stay here. The breakfast is basic, but it good for what you pay
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2016
6,4
Bagus
Archana dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good”
Good
Diulas pada 27 April 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Ismet dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Excellent value for money”
Very courteous and helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Basic breakfast served with a smile. For the price, one could not ask for more.
Diulas pada 17 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Tonya dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Nice Hotel”
We stayed twice during our visit to Cebu and surrounding area. The staff was extremely accodating from rooftop dinning to the doorman. Everyone went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Mineral Water was really available in the halls. The price of the food was reasonable.
Diulas pada 14 April 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great pace!”
Great! No issues at all.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Dariusz dari Polandia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
good”
nice place but weak breakfast
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Nicole dari Swiss
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice room, very comfortable, clean. Front desk staff very very nice”
Breakfast was so poor, and staff not so nice. Traffic on the street is very noisy
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Arielle dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good service”
The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2016
2,3
Evan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Disappointing Accomodation”
the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Carel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
accessible to transport”
clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
armin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
clean and quiet”
rooms, staff, location
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Allyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and relaxing.”
Clean room and friendly staff
Relaxing.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Wayne dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Nice place to stay. Very quiet.”
Cleanliness, security and friendly staff
It was a nice experience. Close to CBD but quiet location. Rooms are spacious and clean. Free breakfast. Downsides - No coffee making facilities in deluxe rooms
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2015
6,7
Bagus
byung dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
Soso I want smoke area”
Location kind stuff
No smoking if I smoke have deposit 2000peso and don't have balcony
Diulas pada 20 September 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Daniel dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Another great stay”
Pice, location, staff
Another great stay! This is not Shangri laa, but when checking what you get for the money this place is outstanding! Low cost, central and safe location, 24 hour security, wonderful staff, nice rooms, unlimited free purified warm and cold drinking water (not that big a deal for the cost itself, but worth gold to not have to carry home water from the store all the time), totally ok plated breakfast and so on. The in door safes are good and the whole place is cleasn and nice. Only thing I miss is a swimming pool, but there simply is no equally good on as good location with a decent pool unless you pay a whole lot more for your rooms (2-3 times more?). For me it is not worth it. But if you really miss pool I suggest checking out Mango park hotel - but I think this hotel is a whole lot nicer in all regards (except the pool).
Diulas pada 13 September 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Nice Hotel”
Room, location, budget
Diulas pada 01 September 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Daniel dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Awsome hotel for a reasonableprice”
Staff, location and secure hotel
Awsome, very nice staff. Nice rooms. Around the clock security. Ok breakfast, longganisa was the favorite. Fridge in the room. During a one week stay the only thing that was not perfect was that the previous guest had locked the security box in the room before leaving. The hotel staff gave us another security box but as it was not secured a potential theif would just carry of the enitre box with all our valuables gathered for him. This was not the hotels fault but we did not want to use it as it did not feel safe. Strongly recomended!
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2015
6,0
Quintilo dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 16 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
-”
-
-
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Mustapha dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good location. Clean. Comfortable.”
great location,comfy room and nice staff
Generally satisfying. Love our stay room was comfortable. Able to relax after a busy day.Will definitely stay again, and highly recommend for all of you!
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
bradley dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
nice hotel”
location, free breakfsat, good aircon
good breakfast with several choices. comfortable bed. room clean. good aircon and wifi.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Matt dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Fine if you don't require Internet access”
Location, staff, rooftop
Nice sized rooms, but almost impossible to get online. Very loud air con that blows too strongly right on the bed. Had to cover it with shirt on a hanger. Free, but terrible breakfast Lovely staff and good location, and has HBO, CNN, BBC
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Alexander dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Total Comfort”
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
Aside from the free breakfast which is very basic, my overall stay was excellent - friendly staff, huge and clean rooms, and good location. Hopefully, hotel management will consider providing buffet breakfast similar to the type breakfast offered by other hotels of the same class in the city.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Bart dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Pleasant Enough”
Comfortable Beds, friendly staff, and large room.
Pleasant although there was no hot water for shower.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Noel dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Cebu Citi talk”
Location, lovely and very helpful staff, good rooms and fittings.
Excellent. The only reason I gave 'food' a 2 was because breakfast was all that was on offer but that was done efficiently and courteously on the roof top area. Staff very friendly, smart, helpful.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Lowell dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2015
Excellent”
Customer Service x 3
Diulas pada 30 April 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Charmaine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
nice cheap hotel”
location, price
value for money
Diulas pada 14 April 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Archana dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Value for money”
Breakfast, staff service, value for money
It was what we needed in the city. The breakfast at the rooftop deck was amazing !
Diulas pada 14 April 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Michael dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
good place”
location. staff. clean rooms
Diulas pada 13 April 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
robert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Highly Recommended”
Cleanliness, location, free water on every floor, bar on top floor
Diulas pada 03 April 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
robert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Excellent Hotel”
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff,
Diulas pada 03 April 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
John dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Top place ”
Nice staff, professional, clean crisp sheets
Good
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Andrew dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great value for money”
Great central location, reliable strong air con, roof top balcony is magic.
Overall our stay was very good with just a few small issues. Mainly that the wifi was a bit in and out in our. It was sometimes better using another rooms signal. The other thing was that the fridge would turn off like everything else in the room when the key was removed. A little annoying when you just want a cold drink when you get back from an outing, but as I said all just minor complaints. Everything else was great for the price.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Ryan dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great Uptown Hotel, Nice rooftop patio, Staff A+++”
Clean, Staff, Food
Great stay. Can be loud with roosters
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Maiko dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Best inexpensive option near Capitol”
Location, big room, breakfast
We always prefer to stay in this hotel when we visit Cebu Doctors' Hospital. The room is much bigger compared to other inexpensive options near there (about 30 sqm). Their breakfast is simple, but there are 2 options for non-meat eaters. Wi-Fi can be weak but there is an IT tech who is also doing house keeping ;)
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2015
4,7
asunto dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
very unprofessional.”
i stayed in this hotel for a week. on my first night, i booked through agoda to check the place. on the second night, since i was pressed for time, i was not able to book for my extension. luckily, i was able to book again for the remaining nights. why book here? because my quest hotel where i usually stay and give a high rating is overbooked. my stay was average. it was actually my post stay that pissed me off. they gave me an accounting of my balance when i checked out. it was then i realized that it is about more expensive if you pay over the counter than book through agoda. (props for agoda for this.) what made my stay have a bitter taste left in me was the way they handled the unpaid dinner that i had charged to my room. around three days after i left, they merely texted me that i have an unpaid account. of course, i realized they overlooked it when i had my accounting, but the way they tried to collect from me was nothing short of a harassment. my balance was only p395 (around $6). i told them that their request for money transfer can be done but because it was december and i had so many work to catch; as i was on my seminar in cebu for a week, i could not make the deposit right away. this very unprofessional concierge would text me multiple times a day, begging, pleading, saying things like "huhuhu", putting down emoticons, resending the same text over and over saying that she hopes i would understand her situation. i got so annoyed by this. i get that i had an unpaid balance but it's so annoying to wake up with those texts; making me feel like i'm absconding from my obligations; as if it was intentional that i did not pay for it when in fact i told them that i took some food from the bar and the restaurant beforehand. i have never been so humiliated by an institution like this before. without any fault in my part, i was harassed, embarrassed, hassled, vexed and even made to pay for the on-line transfer!!!
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2014