Pesan Sekarang: Prince Plaza II Condotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 3862 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,2

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (3862)Ulasan Booking.com (1727)
7,2
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 3862 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,7
Fasilitas6,4
Lokasi9,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,0
Layanan7,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
简体中文
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
1 Kamar Tidur
Studio Premier
Studio Prime
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 3048 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Value for money”
Location, location, location
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Lilly dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 15 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Convenient place to stay d/t the malls across the street and restaurants.”
The hotel staff especially Moises from housekeeping were helpful.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Noel dari Australia
Pasangan
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Excellent location !”
Proximity to shops and eateries are big pluses to us as we don’t have to use transport to get to them. The friendliness of staff is also a very important factor that makes us want to go back to the hotel when we travel to the Philippines in the future. As a matter of fact we have already told family and friends about our pleasant experience and have recommended the place to them when they travel to the Philippines.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Carolina dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Close enough yo CBD”
I used to hold ofc with friends at the next door grd floor, and I am happy that the rates offered at Agoda is reasonable! 3-min walk to M Cafe Ayala Museum where I meet frnds, perfect!. The only downside, parking is so narrow and so expensive even for a few hrs, my service car had a dent parking there.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Rob dari Australia
Pasangan
Studio Premier
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Sangat baik”
I would recommend Prince Plaza II as we did experience some issues but they were taken care of so thank you to the staff there.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2018
3,6
Camilo dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Studio Prime
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Not worth for your money”
The supposedly "White bath towels" are all greyed out. The towel on the bathroom floor is whiter in color than the bath towels. You have to ask for everything that you cant find like hair blowers, flat iron, ironing board. The bedsheet is yellowed in color bdue to over usage.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Melanie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
nice hotel,nice staff”
very wide and comfortable,
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2018
6,4
Bagus
Whilma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio Prime
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Overnight Stay only”
Close to shopping centers.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Tiong dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Prime
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
Great location walking distance to green belt.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2018
6,8
Bagus
Alvin dari Filipina
Pasangan
1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Good value for your money.”
My booking was downgraded because of some issue. The front desk attendant was unsure of the reason. I think they just wanted me to switch to a lower room. Nevertheless, the replacement was a good one. It's a spacious unit. Bathroom is clean. Beds are comfy but the sheets are quite distracting- traces of stains in the white sheets are still visible. Overall, it's a meh experience. It's good that we can walk to Greenbelt and Glorietta though- adding value.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
DONALD dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
ONE OF THE BEST 3-STAR SERVICED APARTMENTS AT THE HEART OF MAKATI”
Prince Plaza is just a walk away from major malls in Makati Area. Transportation is easy. Walking around is easy too, with the elevated catwalks that connect the whole business district. International and local restaurants, entertainment venues, shopping areas, banks and public parks are all just around the corners. One can have access to all at a very practical cost.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Angelyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Luar biasa”
Nasira ang aircon wala silang ginawang action
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2018
4,4
Camilo dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan April 2018
Condotel was rated 3 stars but in reality only 1.5”
White bath towels were almost grey in color (dirty!) the towel on the floor outside shower stall is whitier than the bath towels. Bed linens were not white color so they look like old and over used (yellowish-beige). Only one smallsoap provided for hand washing and bathing, no hair dryer/blower, no flat iron.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Gilbert dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio Prime
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Well spent”
I love the location. The room is clean & spacious. Plus a nice swimming pool on top.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Michael dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Premier
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan April 2018
Value for Money and great location”
I had a very pleasant 10 day stay here and was very happy with the service and amenities. The only small complaint I had was that there was a shower curtain, and being a slighter bigger guy this would end up sticking to me at some point during my shower. There was also a problem with the hot water sometimes running out if there was large demand. Overall though, a pleasant stay. Well done!!
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2018
6,4
Bagus
Fridtjov dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Value for money”
Good location. Nice breakfast
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Rina dari Curaçao
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Prime
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Great location with useful facilities”
This condotel was a bit rundown, but for the price, I wont complain. Location was great. No AC on the corridor but the room was well equipped with fridge, microwave and kitchen. Need to ask the front desk for equipments. Handy convenient shop next to it, lots of great shops around there. Food court at the Landmark got great options and affordable.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2018
4,4
Jonalyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Prime
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Location is good”
Location is good. Very near to Greenbelt. The hotel is old. They should replace bedsheets and towels already as they were a bit old too. The lady security guard is very helpful.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
fernando dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Prime
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Luar biasa”
enjoyable stay...will come back someday...accessible and perfect location for a nearby shopping at greenbelt mall :)
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2018
6,8
Bagus
Edward dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Prime
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Staff doesn't want a change of room.”
The room given to us had an airconditioning unit that wasn't giving us much cool air. Complained to their front desk and requested for a change of room. They insisted for a maintenance person to look at it before we could be given a change of room. Was in a hurry to meet my relative at the airport and their insistence that maintenance have the final word before we were given a change of room.
Diulas pada 30 April 2018
5,2
Richard dari Slowakia
Pasangan
Studio Prime
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
not good choice”
good and safe location.. but thats everythink what i can say.. breakfast poor, scrambled eggs was green.. A/C too noisy. swimming pool area was very dirty and entrance very smelly, water too cold. for sleep not very comfortable in this hotel u dont want to spend your time
Diulas pada 30 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Ngoc dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Linen and towels need a change.”
Linen and towels need a change, its too old
Diulas pada 28 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Ngoc dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good location”
Good location
Diulas pada 28 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Lilly dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2018
Location is near everything. ”
Breakfast buffet needs improvement as far as food items.
Diulas pada 27 April 2018
2,0
Sumit
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Very misleading pictures”
I had booked this hotel based on the pictures, but once we got there, it was a very dirty and unkempt hotel. We moved out the very next day, even though we had booked it for 5 nights. Agoda also refused to refund for the property. Horrible experience with both Agoda and the hotel.
Diulas pada 25 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
David dari Inggris
Pasangan
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Quick stop in Manila”
Great location but always ask for a newly renovated room otherwise they are tired. Ridiculous but if you need anything extra like a pillow it's charged for.
Diulas pada 25 April 2018
4,8
Grace dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Prime
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Room 216 smells very bad”
The only reason why i like this hotel is due to good location at greenbelt. Room 216 was a bad room for me. Bedsheets are old, no hot water, smells sewage, and smells cooking food early in the morning. Didnt have a good sleep after 2nights traveling. Very bad experience this time.
Diulas pada 25 April 2018
5,2
Lillora dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Prime
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Very old and dirty linens and beds ”
Size of the room is acceptable. However, the linens were discolored and really looks dirty. Bed frames were exposed and were really eye sore. Will not come back to this hotel anymore.
Diulas pada 23 April 2018
6,0
lawrence dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Good hotel for price”
Good location. Price fair , house keeping for room good , good security ,a bit noisy from street ,
Diulas pada 22 April 2018
5,6
ADONIS dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Receptionist too bad discorteous.”
Need to discipline and trained receptionist.
Diulas pada 22 April 2018
6,0
gisela dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2018
i sent a message asking them if we can check out late , they did not allow us...”
we even stayed there for 1 week and then just a small favor for check out late. they can't allow, that's not fair i think
Diulas pada 21 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
Grant dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
great location”
great location if you want shopping and greenbelt in makati. The place is old and lifts are busy all the time. Forget the breakfast as it is very poor.
Diulas pada 19 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
SHEUNG dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2018
Sangat baik”
Quite good in average. However the hot water supply is not enough.
Diulas pada 18 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
GeonJi dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2018
Accessible to greenbelt”
house keeping is terrible
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
Djamila dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Prime
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Bagus”
The unit smelt like sewage. The smell did not go off even if the aircon was put on full blast. The hallway smells like fried fish because people in other units cook, or maybe heating up smelly dishes. The heater was not working. While it was corrected the following morning, the fact that we didn't have heated bathing water during the evening was disappointing. To top it all, the toilet was clogged. There was just 1 bottled water in the unit while it was made clear from the booking that there would be 2 occupants. I was supposed to receive a package on day one of our stay. It was missing and was only found out after check-out. The package was in fact delivered by the courier but there was no proper hand-over. The concierge's excuse was that the package was received by the guard, and not by the concierge staff. To find our package, we had to make overseas (roaming) calls tracking it with the courier, etc. This was not how it was during our past stays at this place.
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Joselita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Prime
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Good location ”
Value for money though was expecting for breakfast but was not included. Did not see option when making the booking. The towels should be replaced with new sets. Although clean but worn out looks shabby coz color is not white anymore. Front desk is helpful getting grab transpo.
Diulas pada 16 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Marichu dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Luar biasa”
Linen and towels need a change.
Diulas pada 16 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Albert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2018
good location.”
Good location. Place is safe.
Diulas pada 15 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Ferdinand dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Affordable accomodation in the Makati”
Mall, park, restaurants and bar, business center are all short walk.
Diulas pada 15 April 2018
5,2
Grant dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Great location”
Great location but shame about the rest. Very dated and badly needs upgrading. Room not cleaned for the three days I was there. Breakfast was a joke. e.g. cereal but no milk, a toaster oven for toast that would not colour up in 10 minutes.
Diulas pada 14 April 2018
6,0
Don dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Prime
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Bad customer service”
Front desk was discourteous. They even disturb you in the middle of the night.
Diulas pada 13 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Gay dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Thank you. It suited our budget.”
Good friendly staff.
Diulas pada 12 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
Gina dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Prime
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful.”
The room was nice & cozy though there were small ants on the dining table... cleanliness could have been improved ie chairs need replacement & runner (carpet) is not necessary. Overall my overnight stay was okay.
Diulas pada 12 April 2018
4,8
Guy dari Prancis
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Cukup”
Lousy dirty place
Diulas pada 12 April 2018
3,6
laurence dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
charges parking”
first time to experience charging customer for parking
Diulas pada 11 April 2018
4,4
Ernesto dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Studio Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
...Difficult to recommend ...”
Lobby/reception is very tight and dark. Not very welcoming athmospher. Rooms are dark, not well cleaned. Linens are unacceptable (dirty white); bathroom is so small and dark - shower curtain is even dirty and has a hole in it. Hallways are dark and dreary - just like the rooms. I can not recommend this place at all. We were all disappointed, and there isn't much you can do especially if you booked it and prepaid with Agoda. Very unhappy stay. Definitely not recommended.
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
rb dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Prime
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
good”
near establishments, near restau & accessible transportation
Diulas pada 04 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Arsalan dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Prime
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Excellent Location!”
* Very good location, convenient access to all amenities!
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Emmanuel dari Guam
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
love the location enjoyed the room size”
breakfast could have been better.
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
YU dari Brunei Darussalam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Stone throw to greenbelt ”
Near to shopping malls
Diulas pada 02 April 2018