Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 2819 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2819 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Joseph dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Good services, clean and spacious room.
Staying in Pullman Hotel is a great experience. Please don't forget to try the Sarawak authentic dish, Sarawak Laksa. Very Nice.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joana dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Clean rooms, good staff
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again. and i'm check in valentine day . bedroom already prepaid ROSE for me. Very nice.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Spacious and Great Location
Love the spacious room in affordable price. It is new and located in a strategic place. I would suggest to rent a car to visit more places
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kenny dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Disappointed
Location, comfort, cleanliness
I would have given cleanliness 100% score if not for a peanut found in the corner of the room. Anyway, that is not why I was left disappointed. I paid for my room stay thru agoda.com for 2 nights stay. Arrived on 10th Feb and were due to check-out on 12th. Requested for an extra bed upon check-in which was duly delivered. Had breakfast for 3 pax the next morning, no problem. As my wife and I had to catch a flight on 11th Feb, I settled my room bill including the extra-bed (RM212 for 2 nights). My two kids stayed behind and invited a cousin of theirs over for breakfast the next morning. They were told by the F&B staff that breakfast was for only 2 pax instead of 3. The F&B staff must have not checked with the front desk that I have settled the room bill the night before. Kids being kids, did not want to make a fuss and decided not to have breakfast there as it would mean leaving one out. Being a so-called 5-star hotel, I did not think this would happen. Would be good if the departments communicate with each other thru their operating systems in order to avoid such incidents.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

asmani dari Brunei Darussalam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Pull up Pullman !
Location & spacious
It was fine after several complains about the fridge, toilet door , key card, power trip , swimming pool to name a few. I upgraded my self to another room instead. No courtesy upgrade by the hotel and but was only asked to transfer to another room despite all complains made in a day. The frontliner staffs were not friendly.. Probably pissed because they had to work during CNY. Didn't really want to look at their faces everytime we passed the reception as we didn't want to spoil our holiday mood. Location of the hotel was good as it was just a walking distance to our fav seafood center. The property has so much potential to be a 5 star in the middle of Kuching but there are just several little imperfections that causes it to fail to reach its mark. I find that a real pity because it has so much potential to be a top notch hotel, particularly for the prices you pay for the room. It only takes a small change to make a big difference for customers and I hope one day this hotel will finally be able to deliver and be a real 4-5 stay accommodation.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Good
Up to expectation
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Azeleta dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Location, staff & cleanliness
Location, staff & cleanliness
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

lu dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice stay
Clean and comfy bed
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Siew dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Overall OK
Location, Clean, Food
Stay For Business Trip
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Siew dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Location near to airport
Location, Clean,Food
Overall OK
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: