Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 2818 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2818 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Nor dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Absolutely over-rated with poor staff service
Location
It was a nightmare. I was there during Kuching Marathon weekend. The hotel was over-booked. Upon my arrival around 4pm, I was to wait for at least 30 min because the room was not ready yet. After 30 min wait, we were given a room which we later, we found out already occupied with other customers. Its was a chaos. Then, we were given a new room which we later noticed did not have towel. We called the housekeeping 3x, and it took them 1 hour just to send the towel. This hotel really need to improve their desk counter service, housekeeping & staff performance.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chia dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Pleasant stay
Room, facilities and staff
Friendly staff, short check out time, great facilities (Jacuzzi, swimming pool and gym), buffet international breakfast is average.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

DR. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
The best 3 things about this hotel is the interior design, clean and comfort.
Very pleasant.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Barry dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
It's all about the room!
The room, the buzz, housekeeping
Arrived at the Pullman after a short stay in KL at a fairly ordinary hotel. Pullman was so far ahead in the beautiful room. The King Executive room was the most spaccious of any hotel I've seen. Massive glass wall looking out over the river, walk in robe and huge, clean bathroom with both full size bath and separate shower. Office area was well laid out and the free wifi worked exceedingly well on skype. Couldn't fault the stay.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Foo dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
spacious and comfortable
breakfast was nice with good variety. room is spacious.
Overall experience is good. the only thing that im not quite happy was i had requested for chinese news paper since day 1. only 1 day out of my 6 days there i got the correct newspaper.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

heranita dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Acceptable, unless....
Just 3 minute walk to Top Spot Seafood Food-court, spacious room size, nice coffee shop.
We had a enjoyable stay at the hotel. The facilities and amenities provided by the hotel were good, however they provide toothbrush and toothpaste only on request. The suprising issue we had was at the check out time. The staff shows us the unpaid room bill ( 2 night stay ). We counter with a copy of Agoda confirmation voucher –one copy already passed to the Reception at the moment we check in-. Without any explanation, nor a word of sorry, she just issue a new zero amount bill.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Daniela dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Good starting point to explore Kuching
Restaurants available| clean rooms| good location
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Noor dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Had to wait more than 2 hour to check in
Location. Spacious room. Clean.
Despite courteous hospitality given by the staff, 2 hours of waiting time to check-in is unacceptable. Wifi speed could have been better.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Keehan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good hotel
Location comfort and value
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wong dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Best in Kuching
Location,cleanliness and comfortable
Location is great,easy to access to anywhere my walk.Staffs are very friendly and helpful.Rooms and comfort and clean,and the toilet is big.Have shopping under the hotel as well with few fast food restaurants.overall this hotel is value to stay and will be back again to this hotel for my next visit.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: