Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 2818 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2818 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Layanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Matthew dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Great Value
Great room with a huge bathroom and nice view
The Pullman represents great value of money, this kind of hotel would cost five times as much in a western country. The location wasn't the best, although adequate, but was more than made up for by the excellent room and facilities. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2015

SUH dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Fantastic Stay
Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2015

Ralph dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
5 Star pus
The staff where the Most helpful I have ever encountered and I stay at around 60 hotels per year around souh east asia and Australai.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2015

Low dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great location
Comfortable room
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2015

Mohammad dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE
What you would expect
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2015

Chean dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Mr
Comfortable bed, good air-cond, big window with panoramic view of Kuching city.
Good, everything works, no issues, very clean, good location with a short walk to city centre.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2015

Lam dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Price value
Comfort, centrally located, clean
The food was stale, i was food poisoning after the breakfast on 1st day. And the last day having the breakfast before check out, found the Fettuccine was stale.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2015

John dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Good accomodation. Good location.Location
Location, value, views
Very good
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2015

Felicia dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Clean,comfy,very nice staff,bad wifi at superior
Staff,clean,location near hills mall
It was very nice,the staff so helpful,but a wifi is bad at superior room. deluxe room is very nice,good wifi and nice spot for the bathroom. but please,don't serve bad fruit at guest room. we will pretty sure coming back at pullman when we go to kuching again.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2015

Daphannie dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Daphannie stay in pullman kch
Swimming pool, foods and location
I really enjoy the foods
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: