Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 2818 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2818 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Peerati dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Nice hotel. Lovely staff. Easy to go around town.
Facilities, location and staff.
Diulas pada 29 April 2015

Abdul dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
lousy service
The phone in the room cannot be used, phone in the bathroom is completely damage, don't tell me the management didn't know all this as many other bad comments about this hotel are referring to the same problems. Totally not 5 stars. What a joke!!!
Diulas pada 28 April 2015

JINHEE dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Great hotel ever in malaysia
Room is big and clean, staffs are nice, lobby is huge
It was nice to stay here. Only one thing I didnt satisfied is room wifi is slow and frequently stop. Other things very good.
Diulas pada 27 April 2015

Kimberly dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
I'll be back
convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.
Diulas pada 26 April 2015

Kimberly dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.
Diulas pada 26 April 2015

Chiet dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Detritoting condition
faulty lift, this is a second trip to this hotel in the past 2 months and lift is faulty, incomplete towel in room when checked in.
Diulas pada 26 April 2015

Chiet dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Hotel condition
clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
Diulas pada 13 April 2015

esther dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Spacious room with great location
Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
Diulas pada 13 April 2015

Mohd dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
to maintain excellent standard
friendly staff, cleanliness and location
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
Diulas pada 12 April 2015

Siew dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
????????
Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !
Diulas pada 09 April 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: