Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 2817 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2817 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Rian dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Worth the price
Good location, hotel cleanliness
First day arrived the security feel hasitate to open the car door for us as we arrive with a quite small and old taxi car (do you really judge a guest from their look?) but after the taxi guy talk to them, they finally want to help us out with our luggage! But not a big deal as the front desk staff make us satisfied with their services. We love the room as it feels comfort, new, clean and quite spacious. After have a small nap we decided to go for a swim, the pool was alright but they need to give more attention to the day bed as its quite dirty and dusty. The next day we had breakfast, all of the staff from Puzzle restaurant are so helpful and done a great jod with the services as we bring a young baby with us, they help us out to make congee for our baby (even though its not on the menu). After that on lunch time we decided to find a good place to eat outside the hotel, ask to the concierge he gave us couple of good places to go (so helpful) and after finish from the walk he still pay attention to us by asking about our day. Everything is perfect until we came back to the room to take a shower and found out the room already being clean and they didnt gave us any towel, so fine, we need to order to the house keeping and it took so long! So while waiting for the towels we decided to order some dessert and it took 1 hour for the dessert (didnt taste that good) and 1 and a half hour for the towels. Overall we would like to come back here again and avoiding their room service. Still the best services you can get from this city afterall.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015

Teo dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
The hotel and room less of maintaining
Location,convenient
Over rated on this hotel brand if compared to five stars hotel .... I rated this hotel 3 stars
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2015

Pui dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
A 5 star hotel without a door bell
Location and staff service
We booked 4 rooms and the request of having these rooms near to each other or at least at the same floor was fulfilled by the reception team. However, the drawback was that, all the rooms have no doorbell. We have to knock real hard looking for someone next room which we afraid we might have caused some annoyance or disturbance to other visitors. They have real poor noise insulation too. Well overall, the room was clean and breakfast was moderately good. Hope the team can work better on the hotel food.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2015

TECK dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
hotel in kuching town
clean, big room and in the town central
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015

Richard dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Excellent Stay
Clean, Spacious & Comfortable
Fantastic stay, only issue i had was that the breakfast was only average and that it closes too early at 10:30am...
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015

Muhammad dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Wonderful
Room, Bed, Bathroom
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015

Sie dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Excellent
Cleanliness, Friendliness & Comfort
Good
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015

Heesook dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good location with room to improve
location
Altough we enjoyed the good location, our stay could have been more enjoyable if the property was clean.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2015

Cormac dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Not 5 star but probably the best in Kuching
Pool, big bed, location
The service is terrible, 20 mins for a beer at the pool, bad attitude from waitress but for the price of the night I'm not too concerned. Rooms are nice and big but the bed sheet had a weird stain so I needed them to change it. Overall it's fine but don't expect 5 star international, its kuching after all.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2015

muhyiddin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Value for money
Ambience , food , room
Awesome! got a free upgraded room during check in. Large room with bathtub. River view. Great buffet breakfast but the catch is during booking using agoda ; there only provided 1 buffet breakfast. Need to add RM50 for additional guest. Better walk a bit nearby to get a much cheaper breakfast which are more or less delicious.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: