Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 2817 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2817 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Layanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

NURULHAFILAH dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Cosy Stay
the huge bed, huge bathroom , internet connection
I had an excellent stay for 2 nights in Pullman. I love the huge bed and also the huge bathroom. The room is clean. Staff are very friendly. Internet connection was awesome when i required to do my work in the hotel. I was a bit upset with breakfast buffet. I expect the food option was excellent however it was below my expectation. Perhaps it can be improved by having more varieties and warm food especially pancake and waffle. Overall, good hotel.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ting dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
good hotel
1 big toilet 2 good location 3 claen
one of the lift is not working properly
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Fui dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Best Hotel
The strategic location of this hotel is perfect, i love the complete facilities in or outside the room with friendly staff to serve me.
We had a very pleasant stay in Pullman Kuching as we are able to access to various tourists spots within walking distances. The environment of hotel is luxurious yet homely with full and complete facilities to meet your needs.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pai dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Bad staff performance
Clean, spacious, comfortable
Was there for a congress, workers in the expo area were rude and inattentive.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hussaini dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
The hotel up the hill.
It is near some food establishments, it has lots of taxis in front of its lobby and the rooms are large in terms of area.
Really wish it could have been better, returning to a hotel up a hill is quite tiring each time we decided to make trips to the main tourist attractions around the waterfront and the main bazaar. Reception should be more security-conscious as there were several occassions when we ask for our card-keys upon our return from sight-seeing and shopping, no verification was made by the staff. They just handed us the card-keys without verifying the guests' names. Hotel seems to be lacking the personal touch. Really need to work on this.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ursula dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Would be excellent if it was Not Stinking.
Location.
I always stay at Pullman whenever I'm in Kuching City. I was quite disappointed with the condition of our room on my last trip. Our room was Stinking smells of cigarettes smoke tho' it was at the non-smoking floor. It was really unpleasant to sleep in that kind of conditions and smell for 3 nights. This is the 2nd time it happened to us. The air conditioning also very noisy. I requested for a Non-Smoking Floor and I was given the Smoking floor at first but the receptionist saw my booking it stated as Non-Smoking Room. As a results of that I've to wait another 45 mins. I really hope this won't happen again.
Diulas pada 28 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SIEW dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
does not carry the 5 star room comfort n facility
nice outlook
rating 10 is excellent. For Pullman kuching is below 5 in term of facility, room condition and the cafeteria food.
Diulas pada 27 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Richard dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Worst check in staff I ever encountered
Worst hotel experience in 30years of travel
Diulas pada 27 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ahmad dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Nice
nice great good
Diulas pada 26 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Zainudin dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
ok
nice, clean and good location
Nice stay
Diulas pada 25 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: