Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 2819 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2819 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Layanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Karim dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
An Ideal Place for a Family Gathering
Cleanliness, fast check in check out process, a varieties of foods
It was a family stayed, my kids enjoyed their stay and noticed a spacious family room, its cleanliness and facilities provided. Swimming pools and Jacuzzi is such an attracted spot for kids where they had spent most of their time during our stay. Hotel lobby is spacious and have an ample space even a few group check in and check out at the same time.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Saravana dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Bad food, musty smelling
One of my biggest mistakes this year... The corridors were smelling horribly musty like some back lane hour rate hotel. If this was bad, the breakfast was even worse... surprised that the normal Accor spread was missing with substandard bread. To top it off, the staff need to be retrained...
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chen dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
good
good
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joseph dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Decent 4 star hotel
Dining options, decent design
For a place like Kuching I didn't expect much. This hotel is up to date with many dining options. Comfortable
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Aaron dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
One night rest
Convenient, Friendly staff and clean room
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jonathan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Expectations were not met
Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

GERMAINE dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Great Location, affordable
Great Location, affordable, nice place
Very good experience as the hotel was nice and comfortable. Able to see 1/2 of Kuching from the room and bed was comfortable.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Maria dari Denmark
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Nice hotel and good location
Clean, nice
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
A Best Hotel in Kuching
Location is strategic, Good bed. Clean room
It was comfortable and value for the money
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mohd dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Great room
clean, friendly, easy access
Very nice hotel and easy to get taxi if you are travelling by flight
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: