Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 2818 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2818 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

NURAZHANI dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
comfortably superb.
very comfortable and very nice view.
Superb. Really want to stay here again.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2014

Mohamad dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Lovely Stay
Centrally Located, Friendly and Clean
The hotel is centrally located in the middle of the town. Its very clean, spacious and friendly staffs. Parking is not too bad. Restaurant all around the hotel, easy to find food. Nightclub also near, for those who like to enjoy nightlife and drinking. Its very recommended for business traveler, couples and solo.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2014

Grace dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Nice hotel, need improvement
Friendly staff, near to shopping centre, big and clean room
The hotel is big and nice. A few things I am not very happy with. 1st is the elevator slot card system that didnt work too well. During my 5 days stay, I had problems with it every day. To change the card was a pain, the elevator was the other end from front desk. Once I had to walk twice to get the card working. Should change to touch card system instead. Another thing is the wifi which we had to login with a password. My package had expired after 500mb which wasnt possible as I just checked a few emails. Called the One touch centre, passed to the front desk that no one will pick up the phone and I gave up a few tries. The next day the same thing persists, this time I havent even logon and already said over 500mb. Got upset, told the guy on the other end that no one actually pick up phones after many tries. However, it was rectified about 10min later when they called me back.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2014

Hazel dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Pleasant, comfortable room
Centrally located, clean and large room
Pleasant. Room was large. Hotel has direct access to a shopping mall.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2014

shamzumi dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Excellent
Nice and comfortable hotel in Kuching
The room is big and nice but internet connection is very slow
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2014

SUK dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
pleasant stay
location new and clean
this is my second stay in this hotel. My first stay was 5 years ago when the hotel just opened. I must say the maintenance of the hotel is quite good as the hotel still look fairly new. the shopping complex that is attached to the hotel is not happening at all. Card-key system in the hotel is horrendous. getting access to the lift and into the room is so frustrating. u need to keep on trying till u get the hang of how u slide the card to get the green light. Taxi in Kuching is expensive for short distance within the city.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2014

Nicholas dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
It was a nice hotel with great friendly staff
The room was spacious and comfortable with next door to cafe and shoppings
It was a pleasant stay
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2014

NOOR dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
comfortable hotel
comfort, nice, clean
the room is nice, comfortable and clean.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2014

Nina dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Good Stay
strategic location, spacious room & close by shopping mall
We have a very spacious room and i like the bathroom that comes with a bathtub & shower. This hotel is centrally located and it is attached to a shopping mall called The Hills but the mall is rather quiet. We had only stayed for a night, so we didn't have time to enjoy the hotel facilities. We rented a car at the airport. The hotel provides free parking for in house guest. All you need to do is bring your parking ticket to validate at the hotel reception. I am happy with my short stay at Pullman. Highly recommended & reasonable rate.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2014

Haizal dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A++++++
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2014


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: