Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 2822 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2822 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Layanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

sung dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
location
chinese food, location, services
no superise, just ok..... but chinese foods not bad....specially steam fish....
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2014

Ian dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Nice pool. Poor staff
Pool, rooms. location
The rooms and the pool at the Pullman are great. However I left my iPhone charger in my room when I checked out. When I went back housekeeping claimed nothing was left in the room although I was sure I had left my charger there. Disappointing that housekeeping steal things left by guests in this way. I used to use the Pullman for business conferences but we stopped using it and now use the Hilton as the staff generally are quite inefficient and inflexible.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2014

Car dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
good value for money
safety, near & not far from airport
GOOD FRIENDLY STAFFS , but wifi for an hour only. sad.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2014

SEI dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Excellant Stay
Comfort, Friendly Staff
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2014

Megala dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Best Hotel in Kuching
Clean, Comfort and Staff service Level
This is my 2nd time stay in Pullman Kuching. Good Location, the was clean and fresh. But the internet was so slow even my husband can't connect into it.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2014

Hetty dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
strategic location, nice hotel but less comfort
friendly staff, best environment central location
great enjoyable, fast check in and check out only the bed a bit hard, less comfort. but overall ok. value for money
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2014

Wong dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, Quiet, Comfort
Good stay. But internet was so slow. My friends in other rooms can not even connect into it. Also as a 5-Stars Hotel, the internet usage should be unlimited instead of 500mb per day. This is the worst experience.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2014

Zainudin dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Very nice stay
Clean, affordable and friendly staff
Great and wonderful stay. Staff are friendly and very attentive. Very nice place and clean. Easy to park the car.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2014

Dennis dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Best Hotel in Kuching
Staff service level, room comfort and price.
2nd time at Pullman Kuching in 6 months. Quality of service, comfort, cleanliness and courtesy level is as impressive.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2014

Anthony dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
It was pleasant and there was no fuss at all.
location, service and modern design
Good hotel. No major complains. I had my 2 year old boy with me and he plays alot on the floor in the room. I realised that the nook n corners of the room is filled with dirt/dust and even dead insects. Thats a minus point. The bottom of the sofa is dusty and dirt falls out constantly from it. Not good for kids as they might pick up stuff and put in their mouth.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2014


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: