Pesan Sekarang: Punta Rosa Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 253 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
94% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (253)Ulasan Booking.com (155)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 253 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas7,8
Lokasi7,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,3
Layanan8,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Русский
简体中文
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior
Deluxe
Suite
Suite Premier
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 239 komentar tamu
9,7
Spektakuler
Denis dari Moldova
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2015
Very good choice”
Very good location - not far from center, but quiet and no much more tourists. Best view and accommodation(with authentic open bathroom) in Punta Cielo room 206. Nice roof for breakfast.
Very nice staff, Service and free shuttle to D*Mall: give nice hints ;)
Diulas pada 23 September 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Ronald dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Hotel is good”
Location is nice for honeymooners as it is very quiet and relaxing
Good overall
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2015
5,7
Min dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Acceptable ”
Quite....peace & calm
Overall was a pleasant stay at this hotel.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Naina dari India
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan April 2015
Clean spacious amazing service! Great rooms”
Cleanliness, room size and value for money
Diulas pada 27 April 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Keoh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great”
Room comfort, cleanliness, great service
Great for relaxing as it is far from town area Staff is willing to help to call for a tricycle for you if needed Near to WestCove and Nami Spa The breakfast area view is awesome!
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
katja dari Slovenia
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Nice place to relax”
Big room, nice view at breakfast terrace, less noisy
It was nice, and hotel is on the end of White beach, so it is less noisy, however one night there was a wedding in a next door hotel, so you were not able to sleep. The hotel does not have its own part of the beach, so you have to go to other hotels for chairs and beach, and it is payable.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Nikos dari Yunani
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
By the edge of station 1”
1. Rooms are amazing! 2. Very friendly staff! 3.Quite place 1min walk from the beach
Its far from Station 2 in Boracay where all things really happening there. Its like 20-25mins walking or 7 mins by tricycle (75 pessos) The rooms were amazing. One night there was a brown out and the power generator was on, which disturbed our sleeping that night. However the staff were very understanding and the changed us room the following day (room upgrade for free). Overall, very nice choice for someone who needs relaxing moments
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Ruth dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
paradise”
location, view, breakfast
a wonderful stay! This is a delightful hotel. the staff were very helpful and the room was lovely.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
CELHDEE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
we love it.”
The room is beautiful
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Ross dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
boracay nights”
style, position, the monkey
Excellent
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Rachelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Haven within the Noisy Boracay”
Its room size, the serenity of it's restaurant, and the friendliness of their staff
I love my stay at Punta Rosa Hotel. Visiting Boracay for the 3rd time, I wanted to have a serene, quiet lodging to just relax. I made a perfect booking with this hotel. It is located far station 1, away from the busy and noisy areas of Boracay. It may have a long walk to where the dining areas are, but I enjoy the stroll before and after I eat. It is also a plus for me that the room size is big enough, even it's wash room. I will definitely recommend this to those who are seeking peaceful area in Boracay.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Raji dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Lovely place ”
quite, comfortable, friendly people
Far place from the activity of water games but quite witch is good
Diulas pada 14 November 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Chi dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
Good value, big room”
Big room, quiet & good vlaue
The room is spacious and well designed, bathroom is big. Good value for money. Location is a bit off. It is at the far end of the long beach in Station 1. IT takes 5 mins walk to the main road to take tricycle. If you want to walk along the beach. It takes about 15 mins to Willy Rock or may be 25 minutes to D-Mall. Walking along the beach is a nice experience too. It is not a water front hotel, but you can simply bring your own towel and enjoy the sun outside.
Diulas pada 13 November 2014
6,7
Bagus
Ryan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2014
FAR FROM D'MALL ”
GREAT VIEW, GOOD BREAKFAST, FRIENDLY FRONT DESK
We had a pleasant stayed in the family room,it has a big balcony which is the best thing in the room,but the room was a bit dirty as the balcony very dirty n the blanket was too thin,we felt very cold in the night.The breakfast was awesome,the dining place at the rooftop as we can enjoy the best view while having our breakfast. The front desk was very helpful n friendly.the one thing is PLS beware the guy who worked as housekeeping, he is a gold digger. DONT share ur plan or ANYTHING to him or listen to his advise or else u will be REGRET!!
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Chin dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Excellent hotel in a quiet place”
Clean, Wonderful, but no swimming pool
First thing: the hotel is almost on the beach, but technically it's not beach front hotel, they don't have their private strip of the white sand with umbrellas, chairs, beach bar, etc. However it's not a bad thing since you get less establishment and more local feel. But if you need umbrellas and chairs - you can pay few dollars to the nearby hotel and use theirs or any other. Punta Rosa is at the far end of White beach, after boat station 1. Some other reviewers noted that it's too far from d'Mall for walking, but I strongly disagree. It takes about 20-25 walking depending of your tempo it's actually a pretty nice walk on the beach, especially after sunset or early morning. We stayed there one week and we only once took a tricycle. In fact we even walked the entire beach from end to end several times, so don't be afraid of the location. Location is the strongest point of Punta Rosa - the beach at this part is fantastic, the best on the island, it's quite shallow during low tide but again you can swim. And also you are away from the hustle and bustle of Station 2. There is no snorkeling right off the beach, you can go to the next beach (Diwind) but snorkeling is far from anything to talk about. There are good snorkelling spots around the island, but you need to charter a boat. Rooms are spaceous and nice, sleep is comfortable, breakfast is served on the rooftop - fantastic view. Overall a very smart choice for Boracacay.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Daphne dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2013
nice view”
nice view & breakfast but limited options available, quiet, good service
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2014
6,0
Chin-Han dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Satisfactory experience, but could be better.”
Quiet location, close proximity to beach, size of rooms.
We stayed a couple days at Punta Rosa in the Punta Mare room. The room was great, had all you need for a great stay in Boracay. Staff were great except for 1 who managed to scam us on the first day.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Great customer service, great view, nice and quiet”
Great customer service, great view, nice and quiet, very spacious room and bathroom.
Very pleasant stay. I recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
HIROMITSU dari Jepang
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Room was nice but little bit far from main area”
Nice large size room, Breakfast at the little restaurant at the rooftop, Quiet at night
GOOD Room was quite big, also shower room. Water pressure of the shower was good enough. Little restaurant on the rooftop has nice view. Fast check-in and out. SHOULD BE IMPROVED I stayed there 2nd week of May but beach in front of this hotel was all green and smelled. Tour guides were always waiting in front of the hotel. LOCATION Little bit far from main area, you need to use tricycle whenever you go out. Far from the port which boat from Caticlan arrives. Takes 30 mins by tricycle.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2014
5,3
Dennis dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Awful. Loud construction noise woke us up 1st day”
Rooftop view, spacious room & Food
Poor cell and internet signal too. Won't come back
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
TAE dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
I really enjoyed - nice view and great breakfast”
nice ocean view, breakfask, close to beach
nice and spacious hotel near beach especially the rooftop of the hotel has very nice view - perfect for enjoying delicious breakfast with sunshine
Diulas pada 27 April 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Paul dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2014
very comfortable, accessible, helpful friendly st”
room size, staff, location and value for money
Perfect, nothing bad to say.excellent value for money.
Diulas pada 26 April 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Andrea dari Kanada
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Relaxing peaceful luxury”
The staff was very attentive, the room was gorgeous with a grea view of the ocean and very clean, and the section of the beach was quiet and less busy
Excellent breakfast daily on the rooftop patio, great staff there and in check-in to assist with various requests. It is just off the beach, but the room had a gorgeous view, and the beach is quieter and less busy than other areas. The staff went out of there way on a birthday to do something special (cake and wine) - were also great at recommending places and activities. Highly recommend if you want a quiet, relaxing trip. Thank you Punta Rosa staff!
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2014
5,7
Siew dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Nice & beautiful beach front.”
(1) Nice & Beautiful beach front, (2) View from view deck excellent! (3) Room spacious
Nice & Beautiful beach front, view from view deck excellent! Room spacious. No beach chair from the hotel. There is 1 local village right next to the hotel. Noice of the local people chit chating in front of hotel, may clearly hear from the room. Booking water sport here, will cost higher as compare to station 2. No direct access (by walking distance) to main road, difficult to get tricycle. May call the hotel to make arrangement. However, we found that when we bargain with the tricycle driver, the hotel staff will use their local language to quote higher price! Night time, it is possible to walk back from station 2 to hotel. As the hotel is located at the end of station 1, it is very dark and quite.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Sven dari Jerman
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Pleasant stay in quiet location, nice decoration”
nice room design, proximity to beach, quiet surroundings
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Wee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Very friendly and accommodating”
Friendly staff, right beside the beach, quiet
It was at the end of the stretch of beach, not crowded and much quieter. Though it does not have a private beach front, the beach is literally right outside the hotel. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. A very pleasant stay.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Josephine dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2013
beach heaven...”
proximity to the beach, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Everything was good except for no electricity for 4 hours each day. They had to turn of the generator for 4 hrs each day. Aweome view at the rooftop terrace. Excellent breakfast and staff.
Diulas pada 27 November 2013
6,0
Ms dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
love the sea view”
ocean view, spacious, quiet surroundings
It's a bit far from the main attrations but the beach is much more better than station 2.Anyway, you can always get a ride outside the hotel. Love the breaskfast buffet on the balcony with a stunning sea view.
Diulas pada 20 November 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Davy dari Prancis
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
A perfect hotel to spend time with your other half”
Quiet surroundings, romantic, superb view, friendly staff
I actually went twice to this hotel as I was satisfied of my first stay there. It is an excellent boutique hotel, with friendly staffs and lovely views. Both times I went there, I took the biggest suite so I can not judge the other rooms. But concerning the suite, it is a spacious one, with incredible views and comfortable features. Everything was perfect from the beginning to the end. The guy who seems to be the one in charge (forgot his name) is lovely and will make everything he can to make you you feel at ease and help you. Tips: the cheese sticks are so good!!!!
Diulas pada 07 November 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Edna dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Cozy & Comfy except renovation was on going...”
Location, Homely breakfast, Comfy
Was enjoyable, love the remoteness of the beach (end of Station 1). Comfortable bed and nice rain shower. Room needs touching up/painting though. Can be quiet at times but during our stay, they were doing some renovation next door of our suite even Sunday which we don't mind as we are out in the beach most of the time. Overall the hotel is very nice. Love the outside dine in on the top deck area of the building :) .. amazing view and quietness is very relaxing plus the staffs and the chefs are very friendly and accommodating. Thank for making our stay wonderful...
Diulas pada 07 November 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Ying dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
nice hotel in budget, spacious room with balcony”
value for money, nice room , spacious bathroom
We enjoy the stay , the roof has great view and we like the room with the balcony. a bit too far from the main area , around 20-30 min walk on beach, but weather if fine is actually not a big problem
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2013
6,3
Bagus
JUN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Comfortabl”
t's a comfortable hotel with friendly staff. The rooms are huge..so is the bed and also the bathroom is very comfortable. The aircon in our room was very quiet which is also a big plus. We had the low
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Anatoly dari Rusia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Not bad”
proximity to quiet beach
Location is great for those who want to stay away from station 2. It is right next to the hill with Punta Rosa cross at the north end of White beach. You need to walk around 20-25 minutes to get DMall. TV is outdated, could be a better one (flat screen LCD), but we hardly watch it anyway. Breakfast on the roof is amazing.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Nurafiqah dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Comfy, Friendly Staff, Clean”
1. Comfy room / bed
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2013
6,3
Bagus
Min dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Close to the beach, but too far from food area”
Clean room, a stone throw away from the beach, attentive staff
A beachfront hotel, less than a min to the white clean beach. Clean and large room. Limited breakfast choice and food available at the hotel. As there isn't any restaurants around, always need to travel to dmall for meals. Limited toiletries provided, only a piece of soap n toothbrush. Towels looks dirty although smell ok but it's time for a change. Hotel is located a lane from a cemetery which the hotel shuttle will pass by on its way out.
Diulas pada 04 September 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Eve dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Lovely place in great location”
View, beach, quiet
This is great place to stay in Borocay. Great position on beach, not crowded. Only downside is no sun loungers. Sometimes Fridays won't let you use theirs if its peak season.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2013
6,3
Bagus
Gilleain dari Belanda
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Comfortable stay close to the beach.”
Close to the beach, Peaceful and quiet, Spaceous rooms.
It's a comfortable hotel with friendly staff. The rooms are huge..so is the bed and also the bathroom is very comfortable. The aircon in our room was very quiet which is also a big plus. We had the lowest room: punta piedra....but still the view from the balcony was awesome, but no view from the room. The only downside is that the windows are few and small, so the room is dark and you have to go outside to enjoy the view. The hotel is quite far from station 2. But close to the beach and very quiet. Overall a very nice place where we stayed our entire time in Boracay.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2013
6,7
Bagus
Candy dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Relax and fresh up mind”
Comfortable room
Nice view at the roof top and just a few steps to beach.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Candy dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Very relax with fresh up mind”
Nice design, relaxation and nice view
Comfortable room and nice view at the roof top. Located in front of the beach.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Candy dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Feel peaceful and relax”
Nice design, large bathroom and located in front of the beach
Fresh mind and beautiful sightseeing at the roof top
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Chang dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Fantastic, get away hotel ”
Private , quite hotel
The best hotel I stayed in Boracay, on the edge of Station one, 20 mins walk to D-mall, Quite, private room with lots of Space. Highly recommended suite room Punta Cielo.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013
6,7
Bagus
BOHYE dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
kind og hotel”
inside beach, great restaurant and comfortable bed
inside beach, great restaurant and comfortable bed but far downtown. so you wanna game or drink, hang out. you need to reservation other resort. but i dont care , because breakfast at great restaurant i like it!! eating and see the ocean view. it's you're choice. good luck.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Hilda dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Perfect romantic getaway!”
Customer service, location and unique designs
Excellent! All staff were very friendly with high quality customer service. This made our stay very enjoyable and personable. The location is perfect for a romantic getaway - a little out of the way, quiet and peaceful but still easily accessible to the rest of Boracay island. And not to mention right by the beach! We would recommend this hotel to anyone!
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Dane dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Relaxing”
Quiet, close to nice quiet beach, great breakfast spot
Excellent Perfect spot for a quiet relaxing holiday. Far enough way from nightlife for peace and quiet but near enough if you wish to indulge. Restaurants are within 5-10 min walk. Nice touch buy allowing useage of the beach chairs of the next door hotel at th price of 2 drinks..
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Betty dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Beautiful, quiet location!”
Quiet, comfortable, beautiful section of the beach.
We had a wonderful stay at the Punta Rosa. The hotel is on a quiet part of the beach, yet walkable to the White Beach restaurants and bars.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Cindy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Beautiful room!”
Platform shower, large sitting/bedroom and wonderful breakfast area overlooking the ocean.
We enjoyed our stay and were very happy with the room.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2013
6,0
christy dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
big room and bathroom”
quite, big room and bathroom
is a very quite hotel, 20min walk to station 2 for sport game.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Siu dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Beautiful Sea view, tidy and clean room”
Clean, near bridge, good view
Good experience, delicious breakfast, nice staff, big room
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
IL dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Quite nice hotel at reasonable price. ”
Room view, breakfast, close to the ocean
Well, Punta Rosa had the greates offer for our stay regarding price/location. We stayed there at the beginning of may 2013. The building is quite old, but the room is big and there was no problems with hot water, internet or airconditioner. The staff is quite frienly. The hotel situated almost at the beach, but you should use the beach of the neighbour hotel and pay 200 peso per day, which is ok, cuz the beach is not overcrowded and you can enjoy swimmimg almost only by yourself.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Kjetil dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
perfect vacation”
the rooms, staff, beach
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2013