Pesan Sekarang: Pura Vida Inn & Tours

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 95 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (95)Ulasan Booking.com (2)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 95 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,1
Fasilitas7,0
Lokasi8,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,7
Layanan8,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Français
Русский
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 95 komentar tamu
2,7
Ausra dari Lituania
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Huge dissapointment ”
Owners helpfullness, nothing else
We paid a lot of for this stay, and had a very bad room, with almost broken shower, in 1st floor, facing a street, very dark room, breakfast ok, but struggle to get coffee or fruits, where other hotels give free coffee and tea all day, it is in a beachfront, but you can not use it, it is concreted and waves hits in the building. Nobody really cares about anything and it is not a hotel, is more couch surfing, where you live with owner. Anyone can find a better place and a lot, I mean a lot cheaper. Waste of money.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Jerry dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
slightly over rated”
Bed, View and location
Very clean rooms and very good view and location. Hotel has 2 to 3 rooms that they rent out. that's why it cost so much!!! No Beach for hotel because waves hit the lower part of building and will be torn down in 2018. Hotel people were very good for breakfast and helpful!! 1 power outage for 5 min. out of 3 days there!!!
Diulas pada 26 November 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Celeste dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
Location location”
Location, price, dog
Diulas pada 07 November 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Scott dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Great location, clean room and bathroom ”
Location, clean and great view from balcony overlooking beach
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Shaun dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Had a great stay in Pura Vida”
Juliet who is the onsite manager is extremely nice and helpful. Location is great as well as the freshly prepared daily breakfast
This hotel is located right on the water overlooking the beach. Ensure to book one of the second floor rooms as these 2 over look the bay. Juliet organised all our tours which were great and she even managed to get us a discount. I would definitely recommend a stay in this hotel.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2014
6,3
Bagus
Fernando dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Confortable although price is too high”
Food, Staff, Location
Confortable for El nido. Nice breakfast Price is too high for the room. (3 Cockroaches in 5 days)... although it looks that this is normal there.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Louis dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
We miss Gordo, the dog!”
Gordo, the dog;fFriendly staff; the view.
Very nice location with three rooms for rent (small hotel). I recommend the upstairs Oceanfront rooms (there are two). The standard room is located at the entrance to the hotel next to the check-in counter.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Louis dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
The people (and pets) make a big difference!”
The Oceanfront Room's view, Juliet (the manager), and Gordo (the house pet)
Had a wonderful time while in El Nido. Great location in town and on the beach. Good breakfast and a very cool dog named Gordo. Gordo is a puppy that we feel in love with and he loved us back... so much he ran after us and followed us all the way to the transit terminal :)
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Very clean, spacious, and friendly staff. ”
Friendly staff, clean room and great breakfast.
Excellent! Would highly recommend to anyone. Great views with a balcony from the two upstairs rooms. Would not recommend the downstairs "standard" room as it boarders the busy street in front of the hotel and the tricycles are motoring up and down that road all hours of the day. Also no view with this room. The staff here was amazing and very helpful and accommodating. Excellent location as well to the stores, restaurants and shops.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Eveline dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
basic accomodation in central el nido ”
central location, breakfast included, clean
stayed in basic room - recommend upgrading to get a view and balcony. Internet was very slow - pretty much unusable. Basic room could do with more places to hang wet towels/clothes.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Diana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
Very good. ”
Great breakfast, cleanliness, convenient.
We enjoyed staying at the Pura Vida.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2014
6,3
Bagus
Daniel dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Close to the aiport but noisy rooms”
Close the airport, free shuttle, decently clean rooms
Rooms are noisy due to thin walls and/or basic soundproof (i.e. 1/2 inch gap below door) Neighbor TV was turned up so loud you could hear what they were watching - complaint was addressed by front desk staff.
Diulas pada 23 April 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Rajeev dari India
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Superb”
Staff, Location, view
Superb is an understatement
Diulas pada 22 April 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
HUANG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Lovely hostel ”
nice view from the room, friendly staff, clean room
Diulas pada 21 April 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Miriam dari Denmark
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Familly ambiente - amazing view”
only 3 rooms, view, help from guest house
It was great stay. However as we arrived we were given the downstairs(standard) room, which is very dark and not that comfortable, however still clean. after day 2 we got moved to the top floor with an amazing view over the bay and beach, it was incredible. The rooms are very nice, the staff is superb, you feel you are in their house at home. Breakfast is nice and the staff is very supportive in finding the right excursions for you. This guest house is very much to recommend. Just a little note, as we got moved from the lower floor to the upper floor, I thought they were just being nice people to give us another room, but the fact is that they actually charged us for it in the end which they didn't mention prior check out. So Watch out, if you are being moved to another room, there will be a cost to it!!!!!!! amazing stay otherwise
Diulas pada 08 April 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Peter dari Swedia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Couldn't find better hotel than Pura Vida”
Great owner, reasonable price, good equipment
Pura Vida locates near the beach and it's very convenient if you wanna get some spa or dine in restarants. The hotel itself provides tours like other travel agency. Maybe the price was a little bit higher than others. But i think it's better. The owner drove yacht instead of the crab boat. So it's much faster to get to the attractions. The hotel breakfast was great and staff was friendly and helpful. I had a fever and they gave me pill and blanket for free. Only one thing that bothered me was the unstable shower beam.And from 6am to 2pm there's power cut in El Nido. It's quite annoying cause we had to get dressed in dark. Anyways, we liked this hotel a lot. I don't think we could find a better one at this price.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
david dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
well run clean hotel”
wolfgang the boat guide, the breakfast and sea view room
it was fine - i recommend this place to stay in El Nido; Wolf has a speedboat which is a better bet for seeing the island the the slower trad boats are and he does really take you to places which are out of the way and more private than the other tour boats - try both and see!
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2014
6,7
Bagus
Yasuo dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Nice friendly stuff. Too pricy for a beach hotel. ”
Friendly staff. Boat yours by the owner. Location.
The owner Wolfgang gives the best island tours in his speedboat. Accommodation is like you were staying at someone's house sharing the living/dining area with owner's family was a bit awkward. Next door restaurant had very loud and rowdy client ale on our first night and it was very noisy. We had one panicky night with big cockroaches running around in our room. But hey, I guess this what you get in a beach hotels...
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Sergey dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
friendly(family) hotel for sea trips and holidays”
friendliness, calmness, relax
Pura Vida Inn is not a hotel in the classic sense of «Hotel». This friendly(family) hotel, which has three rooms. A few words about the owner. Wolfgang friendly man, great host, great organizer of rest. Wolfgang has a speed boat with a powerful engine. He makes sea tours in different points. Every day - new tour. The speed boat is powerful, so you have more time enjoying the outdoors. Wolfgang organizes on the islands of the game: Beach volleyball, Pétanque. Always you have a fine Lunch on the beach. About the hotel: the Hotel is situated on the first line, 15 metres from the Art Cafe. I had a room on the second floor, with balcony. King Size Bed. There Are Extra Bed. Cleaning the room every day. AirCon is not noisy. Safety Deposit box. Small refrigerator. TV. Balcony is an additional bonus. You can enjoy beautiful views of the Bay and the nearest Islands. Sea surf, right under the balcony. Breakfast: various types on choice. There is a Laundry service. Rent motorbikes. Price is somewhat high for The El Nido village. But if You want to have a holiday of European quality, thoroughly shake your purse!
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Evgeny dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Thanks, Pura Vida Inn!”
Clean & European quality of the room, friendly staff, sea view
I really enjoyed my stay. If I'll go to Palawan again, I'd stop here.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Sheri dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Right on the ocean, great owners.”
Boat tour with the owner, waves crashing against the wall below our balcony, great view (in two rooms upstairs, not downstairs).
Wonderful! The owner and his wife were extremely friendly and helpful. They made our stay very comfortable, fun, and gave us a lot of area information. Definitely book one of the two rooms upstairs, which are right on top of the ocean, with a roaring tide, and spectacular view. We went out on a boat / snorkeling tour with them, and it was very special, going to uncrowded areas, unlike the standard boat tours with lots of people. They were super nice to us, and made our stay in El Nido.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Mirko dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
GREAT PLACE FOR GREAT TOURS”
IF YOU REALLY WANT TO EXPERIENCE SOMETHING SPECIAL - GO ON TOUR WITH WOLFGANG THE OWNER AND HIS SPEEDBOOT
WOLFGANG - THE AUSTRIAN OWNER OF PURA VIDA IS AN ABSOLUTE FANTASTIC GUIDE AND WITH HIS SPEEDBOOT YOU WILL EXPLORE MUCH MORE THAN ALL THE OTHER TOURISTS WITH THE NORMAL A;B;C;D TOURS - YOU WILL NEVER FORGET THIS!!!!
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Beatrice dari Norwegia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Was amazing!”
Everything!
Just beautiful. I would love to go back. Vey nice people
Diulas pada 12 November 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Relaxing stay”
Clean room, nice beach view, delicious breakfast
We enjoyed our stay! The place was well maintained and felt cozy and homey. There was a nice view of the beach/sea from the veranda of the room. Good service from the innkeeper., she even assisted in booking our transport back to Puerto.
Diulas pada 07 November 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Mukesh dari India
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Fantastic”
Small hotel with comfort of your home!
Very comfortable! Although the hotel does not have any own restaurant, but it is situated in front of a very nice restaurant, so it was not an issue.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
nancy dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Pleasant, clean place”
Close to everything, clean, air conditioning
One of the best options in El Nido as it has a/c and hot water. Not particularly pretty, but comfortable and clean.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Heidi dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Comfy & Clean stay with great service”
very clean, great helpful staff and amazing views
The hotle (more of a b&b) was super clean and super comfy. The staff was very helpful and extrememely nice! I loved the view from our balcony in our bedroom and the AC was a plus. I will admit it's a bit pricey (once we arrived at el nido we noticed less expensive options) but the security of having a place to get to directly makes it all worth it i guess.. I did love this place and thought it worth it! The breakfast is super yummy too..
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Jose dari Uruguay
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Perfect location. Heart of El Nido”
Location. Price. Friendly service
For what we paid, it was great. Its like a small house with its rooms available to rent. No power during the day. Would lose electricity at random times. Poor wifi, but it was free so no big deal. Right in the middle of el nido. If you want a cheap bed and shower then stay here. If you are fussy then look elsewhere but you wont find any hilton hotel in el nido.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2013
6,3
Bagus
brian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
the hotel was clean, cozy but overpriced”
clean, comfortable, homey
Diulas pada 05 April 2013
6,3
Bagus
Manuel dari Swiss
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Nice hotel in El Nido centre”
Location, breakfast and guest service
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2013
6,3
Bagus
Michel dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Confortable lodging on the main drag”
Location on the main drag
This pension is located right on the main drag of el Nido. It is its main selling point. The rooms are simple yet well maintained. In my opinion they are overpriced. The breakfast in the communal room was great. The staff was helpful and nice. Internet access was off and on (more off) as it is often the case in remote area. Check the rooms before committing the upstairs one have a view, the downstairs one is next to the reception and has just a front window on the noisy street
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Olivier dari Prancis
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Absolutely pleasant, and well made/equiped rooms”
Sea view with balcony & cleaverly equiped
Perfectly clean and organized for comfort. And still in a relax mood as it is family style there. Lovely to have the open western style kitchen & dining room; makes the place pretty friendly. Seems half guesthouse. You will find all that you need to be comfortable and right in downtown. They also directly have motorbike rental & snorkeling gear/island tour...
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Karin dari Swedia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Family feel and fanstastic speedboat tours. ”
The tours and the balcony overlooking el nido beach.
We can really recommend Pura Vida Inn & Tours! It's tiny so you get a nice family feeling. We got a great room with AC overlooking El Nido beach. The husband in the family drives a speedboat and takes his guest to less visited places far away from the classic A,B,C tours which is such a relief! You will understand when you come to El Nido... We loved our stay and would really recommend it! We also stayed in a "isolated" resort a few nights. I guess that's nice if you just want tranquility but we had much more fun in the village and there are lots of great rooftop/terrace/beach restaurants and bars to try out.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Michal dari Polandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Nice view of the bay and lovely owner”
Nice view, location in the backpackers center.
I was a little disappointed at the begining due to the fact that imagined El Nido in a completely different way. It's a small noisy village with no proper beach. The islands are the proper destination. After one day I loved this place including Pura Vida and stayed two more nights.
Diulas pada 12 November 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
KEITH dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Lovely room”
nice view in the balcony
nice view in the balcony, but poor water press in the bathroom, and the sheet is too thin, not very comfortable .friendly staffs,they will let you have your breadfast in the balcony .
Diulas pada 09 November 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Laurence dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012
Fantastic hotel”
Breakfast on the balcony literally over the shore, owners friendly and always there to help
Really fantastic hotel, super clean, easy access to everything, right on the beachfront. The only down side was there was no wifi access during my stay.
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2012
5,7
Victor dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
Friendly service but overpriced”
There is hot water.
the hotel was a house which makes it homey. the staff were very friendly and accomodating. there was the basic stuff that you'd expect, a hot shower, a refrigerator, clean towels and a comfortable bed to sleep in. however, i feel it is overpriced.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Ann dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
very sweet place”
the balcony has the most picture perfect view of the beach.
amazing view. a little small but is a great place to stay in el nido. its by all the restaurants by the beach. really great service. comes with breakfast and you can eat on the balcony.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2012
6,3
Bagus
monty dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
nice place”
great view from the Balcony
great view from the Balcony, nice place to stay, modern, but El Nido has a problem with there power supply...
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Simon dari Denmark
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2012
Great experience”
View, staff, terrace, breakfast
was suppose to stay for 4 nights and extended for one more. the rooms are not big but average of size. everything works well which was really good because of bad weather. the staff sas always smiling and helped us with restaurants and daytrips.
Diulas pada 29 April 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
LeRoy dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2012
very nice hotel or room”
lovely view. friendly hosts.
very nice rooms and great location, small for the money, but very clean with a great view. only problem is the long van trip to el nido, the drivers all think they are in the indy 500 they are all nuts. took a bus from el nido thinking it would be better and it was worse. would not recommend this bus line unless you have a death wish. .
Diulas pada 13 April 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Scott dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Extremely happy!”
Friendly, cozy, super clean, like new
We were two couples who had an amazing time in El Nido. The Pura Vida was fabulous, the Philippino wife and Austrian husband who own this tiny inn made our time wonderful. Their daughter is adorable too. Was all the best of a homestay mixed with the best of a high end hotel. One of our group got rather ill (as can happen in the tropics) and they help enormously, arranging for the doctor to come and checked. In on him while the rest of us were out on activities. The 10/10 reviews sounded too good, but they are well deserved. I am considering someday bringing my family toEl Nido and this is our first stop. The only slight negative was a bit of noise from the restaurant next door but it quieted down early and the restaurant is excellent.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2012
6,0
Marketa dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Great location, unfriendly stuff”
Location
We spent 3 nights here. It is a very small guesthouse (I think they have 3 rooms only), so we expected rather a family atmosphere and friendly stuff. But this was not the case. Otherwise rooms are very clean, have nice sea view and the location is also very good.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
BUKE dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
This hotel completes our perfect stay in El Nido”
warm, lovely, family feeling
when my wife and i recall the still fresh memory in el nido, we believe deeply that we couldn't have enjoyed such a perfect holiday if we didn't choose pura vida. all the staff are warm and friendly. you can have a very relaxing stay. what i want to emphasize is we had a renewal of wedding ceremony on el nido beach, all arranged and conducted by the hotel. we were totally satisfied with the whole process, which combined romance, local tradition, excitement, and festive atmosphere.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Darryl dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
El Nido's Nice Surprise”
Friendly staff. Exceptional service. Clean large rooms. Nice breakfast.
To see the hotel from the road I was thinking it was not a good value. It looks very small. Actually, it is rather small, with only three rooms to rent. But the room we got was large, with a nice view. It's located right on the beach, and it gets very nice breezes. The staff is very nice, as well as accomadating to our needs.
Diulas pada 08 November 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
QING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
住的房间临街,早餐不错”
工作人员很友好,早餐不错,离海边很近
离海边很近不过不太好找,我们找了好久才找到。是家庭旅馆,入住的人很少,只有一两个员工。不过很友好。先做的早餐。
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
ning dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
美麗的海濱房是很棒的選擇”
1.海就在腳下2.聽著浪潮聲入睡3.看著海景吃早餐
是個不錯的選擇~除了網路慢與..沒有紗窗之外
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Masafumi dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
家の一部屋が宿になっている”
海の目の前
1階はバイク修理屋みたいなところで、最初入り口と分かりませんでした。2階はオーナーのリビング、ベッドルームでそこで生活されているので、夜に部屋を出入りするにはそこを通る必要があり、ちょっと気まずいです。窓の下が海というすごいロケーションでそこはいいです。部屋の中も冷蔵庫ありなど充実していました。
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2014
5,3
DAISUKE dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
コストパフォーマンスが悪い”
立地はいいと思います。
立地はまずまずですし、海に面した部屋の雰囲気はとても素敵だと思います。 ただ、料金が高いと思います。 これくらいのホテルで一泊10000ペソ弱は、エルニドの物価が高いことを踏まえても、 明らかにコストパフォーマンスが悪いと思います。
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2014
3,7
so dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
바퀴벌레가 너무 많았던 곳”
테라스에서 바다가 보임, 온수가 잘 나옴
우선 방과 화장실에 손가락보다 큰 너무많은 바퀴벌레들로 밤에 움직이기도 무서움. 바다와 바로 붙어있어서 파도소리가 큼. 민감한 사람은 잘들기 어려움
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015