Pesan Sekarang: Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 195 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,8
/
10
91% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan tepercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (195)Ulasan Booking.com (264)
8,8
/
10
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 195 ulasan
Kebersihan9,2
Fasilitas9,2
Lokasi8,5
Kenyamanan kamar8,9
Layanan9,2
Harga dan kualitas8,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (195)
Semua tipe kamar
Menampilkan 154 komentar tamu
7,7
Sangat baik
fitria dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
great location”
beach view
lokasi sangat bagus karena bisa melihat pantai dan tanah lot langsung tapi sayang di tiap kamar tidak tersedia TV mungkin karena hotel ini diperuntukan untuk orang yang bener@ mau menikmati keindahan alam bali saja
Diulas pada 28 April 2012
7,2
Sangat baik
FUGITA dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage VIP
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
hotel jauh dari kota”
hotel jauh dari kota, kalau mau cari makan di sekitar nya susah, sarannya bawa sendiri atau makan di hotel. pandangan pantai dekat hotel biasa2 saja
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2017
9,0
Spektakuler
Tole dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Hotel dengan lokasi yang luar biasa”
Lokasi yang luar biasa, Tenang, dan Privacy
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Tole dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Gold
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Lokasi Yang luar Biasa”
Lokasi yang luar biasa, Tenang, dan Privacy
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2014
9,6
Spektakuler
Christian dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2019
Wonderful”
We have been to Puri twice with our family including young kids. We love it. We love it so much that I’m not going to tell you why - you’ll have to discover it for yourself!
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Naomi dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage VIP
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018
Bliss”
This is exactly as some reviews say: Remote. And that's also why it's just so blissful. It's a stunning, beautiful small resort cared for by lovely, helpful, happy staff. I had a villa with a sea view and it was absolutely beautiful, bathroom part outdoors but also very well done. Great patio. Had a fab massage, enjoyed the pool. As a young solo traveller I didn't feel anyway other than comfortable and well looked after. I will be back. And I'm not even sure I've said that before! Staff wonderful. Massage amazing. Also as per some reviews re. beach... It's black sand, it's looked after (litter picked up) and you can walk onto it from hotel and swim in the sea.
Diulas pada 29 September 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Bruce dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
A piece of Paradise”
We stayed in a VIP cottage with views from verandah across to swimming pool and out to sea. Total distance would be 60 ft. The room itself was more than adequate with an amazing outdoor bathroom. The ground staff are to be complemented on their continual maintenance. Stunning grounds. All staff go out of their way to make your stay here an enjoyable one.. If you are looking for a quiet off the beaten track oasis then this is it. It has it all. Well done to all who work there. We will be back.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Allan dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2018
Spektakuler”
this is one of the better hotels in bali . we stayed in the villas and absolutely loved them the decore was welcoming and modern the gardens are the best , everywhere you looked was a picture postcard . located just out of medewi the beach walks were great and the surf. a very relaxing place you should go here it is great.the food was excelent and the staff were just great this is a well priced and enjoyable hotel.
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Tara dari Kanada
Pasangan
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2018
Solid 3.5 Star”
The pools are wonderful, as is the view of the ocean. The rooms are clean and have what you need, though the bed is a bit firm. I'd recommend this place for a few nights. Also only one out of three restaurants where open when we were there, but there was another option at the surf beach. Keeping in mind the remoteness, this was a good stay. Gave it a 3.5 star because we stayed at Kayon Jungle Resort in Ubud and that was a true 5 star, where as Mahagiri in Sanur was a 4, and Sheraton at Kuta was 4.5 for context.
Diulas pada 18 September 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Sarah dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Luar biasa”
Loved our stay at Puri Dajuma, the resort was very well maintained and in a lovely quiet location by the ocean. We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa with a lovely outdoor bathroom. The pool was huge and very clean with a great waterslide for kids to have some fun. Breakfast was fabulous and plentiful and is served in one of their 3 restaurants overlooking the water. Staff were all very friendly and helped make your stay enjoyable. Will definitely return sometime soon.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
Dear Sarah, What a pleasure to read your gentle review about your stay at Dajuma. On behalf of Dajuma staff and management we would like to thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future ! Warm Regards from Dajuma Team ! Rondy Ginawan
Direspon pada 22 Januari 2018
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
9,6
Spektakuler
Christian dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Paradise”
We stayed at Puri Dajuma for 10 days with our 5 and 3 year olds. It was magical - the grounds are beautiful and expansive, the views are glorious and the pools were great. The kids particularly loved the waterslide. There are also other activities dotted around - boules, finska, ping pong...We stayed in both a VIP room and a Pool Villa - both were nice but we loved the outdoor hot shower and bath in the Pool Villa - it was also good to be near the larger pool. The included breakfasts were excellent. The staff were all extremely helpful and polite.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
janelle dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Gold
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Fantastic property away from the hectic crowds of other bali locations ”
Loved this place the location was fantastic. Such a peaceful place. The sunsets were amazing. The staff so friendly and helpful. The pool great. Loved the swinging chairs and hammocks along the beach front. Can't wait to go back.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2017
8,7
Luar biasa
Jennifer dari Kanada
Pasangan
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Secret hideaway - beautiful romantic place”
Quiet, romantic and secluded
Out of the dozens of places I have stayed in Bali (over 8 years) this is one of my favorite. Very remote (so don't come here if you want to party, there is not even a store nearby) but perfect for a quiet, romantic holiday. The gardens are beautifully cared for and the rooms very comfortable.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
daniel dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Gold
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
A Patch Of Paradise”
Location Location Location
Wow! we had the most amazing 4 nights stay at Dajuma in the Gold Suite #100. Have travelled to bali over 20 times previously this place really stands out from the rest! Its so relaxing and quite down a very isolated road which is what keeps this place very private. Our room was just beautiful, situated on the upper level with balcony and open air shower with views to the beach and ocean. Huge living room with a big bed and even a small library with all traditional balinese furnishings. Bathroom is almost as big as the living room, with double bath tub, double sinks and mirrors and a great view out from the open-air shower. The resort grounds are perfect and very well maintained with a nice little spa/massage service on the waters edge. Breakfast at the restaurant is great as you can choose what you like off the menu, as we had a baby with us we mostly had room service which was very quick and very tasty and filling. The Resort staff are fantastic, always smiling, very helpful, love a chat and are great with children. Overall A+ will be back again!
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Kristian dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2011
Great Location”
On the beach, very quiet, nice food and rooms
i love this place. it's located on a small low, flat headland right next to the beach. it's also close to a great surfing spot called medewai. the rooms are open, high ceilings and very bali style. the hotel and it's grounds are clean and maintained and the restaurant is very nice with reasonable prices. we did a few of the tours which were fun. this hotel is pretty isolated from any stores, we had a car so it's recommended you use the hotel transport or hire a vehicle . be warned, bali roads are a nightmare, traffic is crazy and the rules aren't always obeyed ;-) the rooms didn't have a tv but they have a tv room with a dvd and a nice library of movies. the free wifi was pretty good for the most part but goes down from time to time. this is a very nicely managed hotel. enjoy it.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2011
9,6
Spektakuler
Dene dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
lovely relaxing place, free transport good bonus”
Staff were very helpful and understanding when we had problems with our accommodation dates due to flight cancellations due to Mt Agung eruption and took great efforts to help us. We loved being in this quiet location, and the free transport to the surf break was great and meant that we were able to get there very easily a couple of times a day. The place is very well organised and clean, perfect really, just what we were after. The cottages are currently having bathroom upgrades to the outdoor style bathrooms which will make it even better! We really appreciated the free transport to our next accommodation, as this took the hassle out of organising this separately.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Todd dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
A lovely place”
If you are looking for a quiet place in Bali with a level, unique ocean-point setting with sparkling black sand, excellent beach-front dining and caring spa services, Puri Dajuma will accommodate you with grace and style. The staff is top-notch - the rooms luxurious ( to me anyways...) and clean. There's surf if you want it, and a lazy river pool with a slide. I was blessed enough to be there on the night of the full-moon and special observances at the hotel temple, complete with gamelan and dance, and I was accepted as guest and friend. Who could ask for anything more?
Diulas pada 04 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
james dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Silver
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Peaceful Getaway!”
This resort is absolutely stunning ! It is very remote, and quiet. The surf was excellent for the boys (12 and 13). It is a farther drive than it says (closer to 3 hours and traffic is generally always heavy due to that being the only main road), but it is worth it. We would return definitely.
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
syed dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Absolutely wonderful experience ”
Pros - beautiful location on unspoilt beachfront property, large comfortable accommodations with superb in room facilities. Awesome staff - they remembered my special dietary needs from my first request and fulfilled them on subsequent meals with no prompting. Made my son feel right at home. The property is beautifully maintained with two huge pools and plenty of sunbeds, pagodas and hammocks and sprawling gardens. Excellent menu with wide selection of foods, all prepared and cooked deliciously. Cons - absolutely none. I have traveled extensively worldwide and Dajuma is definitely now on my top 3 places to visit worldwide. I have chosen it as the venue where I'm celebrating my 50th birthday!
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Joke dari Belgia
Pasangan
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Beautiful place and stay! Beautiful people! ”
Allthough we enjoyed almost daily, tours in all directions , Puri Dajuma is an excellent place to be for discovering Bali even if you do not wish to move more than a short walk, bike- or scooterride . C est vrai, le bonheur est la ! Merci Puri Dajuma!
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2018
6,0
Josef dari Austria
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Instead of a private beach as mentioned in the Agoda description there is only a dirty public beach”
...lots of rubbish in the sea, no visibility in the sea due to two nearby rivers, motorbikes driving along the beach all day, beach full of cigarettes. In other words: If you like swimming in the sea, avoid this place. For pool splashers it might be OK.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jeff dari Kanada
Pasangan
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
What an AMAZING paradise!!! 😎”
LOVED IT so much we stayed two extra nights!! You feel such a part of nature! No crowds! Many times it was just my wife and I. The beach is right there, and the rock point you can sit for hours and just watch waves, sunset, etc. Here are the highlights: 1) overall clean, friendly staff, and great food 2) free cooking classes!! ❤️ You only pay for your food (we loved this experience) 3) great pools to use with amazing views 4) free shuttle to town and surf beach 5) they surprised us with flowers on our bed in the shape of a heart 6) great value for money... we stayed in January which is off season, and for less than a normal hotel in Canada 7) Hotel arranged at a very good rate to drive us to Canggu We would highly recommend this resort to any of our friends. WELL WORTH THE DRIVE TO GET THERE!! Thanks Puri Dajuma for treating us so well!! ❤️❤️
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Erik dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Quiet Beautiful Facility”
We were looking for a quiet resort on the beach and Dajama exceeding our expectations in every way. Wonderful food, Clean Comfortable Rooms and a very helpful and friendly staff. Your are always close to the sound of the ocean. A beautiful place to rest, relax and enjoy Bali.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
A paradise in medewi. Perfect ”
A beautiful place to chill. Serene beautiful location staff and facilities. Excellent for couples. Relaxing and well worth making the effort to get there. Easy drive through beautiful scenery. Can't wait to go back.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2018
Dear Jennifer, What a pleasure to read your gentle review about your stay at Dajuma. On behalf of Dajuma staff and management we would like to thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future ! Warm Regards from Dajuma Team ! Rondy Ginawan
Direspon pada 22 Januari 2018
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
9,6
Spektakuler
Bianca dari Jerman
Pasangan
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Balinese paradise”
We were perfectly happy and satisfied with our stay in Puri Dajuma. The facilities are stunningly beautiful with lovely huts, wonderful pools and lots of plants and flowers. In fact you feel like in a botanical garden. The location is a little bit far away from the airport but it's well worth the car ride plus the environment there is much more natural and calm. Puri Dajuma is located on a little cape so you can enjoy a wonderful sea view. The beach has black sand but is clean and good for swimming, body boarding and surfing. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and welcoming and they offer tours and many activities. While being there we enjoyed a party with traditional Balinese dance and music, a cooking class session and a wood carving session. The food in the resort is really yummi and healthy. Recommended for couples or families with kids who like a quit and natural environment! It's a paradise.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Aya dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Gold
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great service and great staff ”
We had extremely great time in Puri Dajuma. Food, service, location and staff everything great. I had never stayed this much perfect resort before. I highly recommend to choose this resort to who are traveling with young children. There is enough space for children to run around and beach is just in front of the garden area. We will definitely come back this place next time.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Jiri dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good for the location”
Good as the second option instead of the Kelapa Resort. In the area is nothing so this place is fine. Do not expect too much. The down part cottages are old as the whole resort. The beach is not clean at all but pool is fine
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa Duplex
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2017
Great staff! Beautiful property! Superb stay!”
West Bali is just what you are looking for if you are trying to get Bali without the crowds, and with the peace and quiet. My girlfriend and I were travelling for 3 months and Puri Dajuma was one of the 2 BEST PLACES we stayed during that extended vacation. It starts with the staff. They are extremely attentive and the most friendly people we encountered during our entire trip. The property itself is beautiful, and we chose to stay in a Villa near the back pool. There is a beach (not really a sunbathing beach) that you can essentially have to yourself. The food was excellent as well. I could go on and on with superlatives for Puri Dajuma. I would not only recommend that others stay here when they visit Bali... I would insist upon it! Special thanks to Tio and Yudi for making our stay special!
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jacques dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Suite Silver
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Great place to stay for Medewi surf.”
We got a deal and discount on the accommodation which made it great value for money. The restaurants and swimming pools are great and it is nice to be in a more rural area. Surfboard hire at Medewi costs 80.000 a day compared to Nusa Dua 300.000 an hour for example.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Jack dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Silver
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2017
An Oasis..”
We couldn't fault Pauri Dajuma, such a beautiful resort, lovely clean rooms, fantastic pools, amazing gardens. The staff are all so lovely and helpful. the food was fantastic, especially the Teppanyaki dinner and the Berdega bar. We can't wait to go back again, definitely worth the drive to get there.
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Gareth dari Inggris
Pasangan
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
WOW!!!!”
Can't comment on value for money as we booked a standard room but got upgraded foc to the gold suite which was fabulous. Otherwise, nothing but praise. Very friendly and efficient staff, amazing location, delicious food, very clean and well maintained, beautiful grounds, massage in the spa is highly recommended. Would return without hesitation!!!!
Diulas pada 22 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Cornelis dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Nice staff, but not suited for travelers alone”
Nice resort for couples and families who are looking for solitude. Beautiful pool, nice rooms. But you depend completely on the resort itself. Nothing in the neighbourhood. Beach only attractive for surfers. Local food ok, but western food below standard and expensive
Diulas pada 02 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Tony dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Fantastic hotel, great unspoilt location, delightful staff, delicious food. The best in Bali”
Puri Dajuma sits on an unspoilt western coast of Bali - facing a pristine beach. This is not a touristy area - so come here if you want to get away from the tourist trail. The hotel is beautifully designed - winding paths surrounded by flowering plants and trees create an atmosphere of a secret garden. There are hanging swing chairs and hammocks to sit/lie in facing the sea, two pools - one very long with jacuzzi & water slide down to a plunge pool. The Indonesian food created by the hotel chef is fantastic - try the vegetarian ristaffel. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. Five of us stayed here in August 2017 - 2 teenagers, 3 adults - and regard this hotel as one of the best we've been to. One reason why is the owners' (Swiss and Balinese) approach to their staff, of which I need to say only that, of the 52 who work here, just 3 have left since it opened about 15 years ago. They all know each other very well and their smiling countenances make their guests feel very welcome.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Carole dari Inggris
Pasangan
Villa 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
A lovely hotel ”
Absolutely first class all round but what makes this place special is the wonderful staff. Without exception everyone did everything they could to make our stay pleasurable. We highly recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Lesley dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Silver
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Paradise in West Bali”
It's well worth the trip to get away from the crowds and enjoy the peace of West Bali here. The resort is beautiful and extremely well run. The staff are well trained and helpful. We would definitely visit again. There is very little on the coast here, so you are mostly restricted to eating at the resort. This is no problem at all as the restaurant is excellent. One night there was a Balinese dance troupe with a bamboo orchestra and they put on a large buffet. It was a really special evening. One of the best performances I've seen in Bali. The pool and jacuzzi have the most amazing view over the sea, and the grounds are full of the most comfortable loungers, hanging chairs and hammocks. The only thing which we hadn't realised from the website is that there are quite a lot of steps in the resort and the Silver Suite where we stayed was upstairs. Our room also got quite a bit of wood burning smoke from the local neighbours next door. Otherwise this place is the best we've ever stayed at in Bali and fantastic for the price. All in all, highly recommended.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Julie dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Paradise in the middle of nowhere”
Chose this place at random and ended up staying extra. Absolutely beautiful setting. In the middle of nowhere on the beach. All you get to hear is the surf breaking. Will definitely go back and recommend it to everyone. Staff where superb. Love this place❤️
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
leela dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Gold
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Beautiful Hotel - highly recommend it!”
We would highly recommend this hotel - it was perfect and worth the 3 hours car journey to get there! If you want somewhere to relax, unwind, get amazing spa treatments, be left alone - this is the place!! The sounds of the waves are so calming and relaxing, there is a sense of respect for the environment, the staff speak good English and we had no complaints. We will definitely be back - thanks to all the staff for a beautiful 2 days stay.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Daniel dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
We stayed with our little boy of 18 months and really had a wonderful time in the PD. It's exactly the lush and beautiful retreat we were looking for, away from the hustle of DPS area. The staff was super-friendly and professional, again a big thank you from our side! A little surfing (left) is possible on the beach there, but only when the conditions are right; beware of the current
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Celine dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage VIP
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Amazing tours offered ”
I had the privilege to do the farming tour with locals. It was a fantastic experience. A unique way to discover balenese culture with fun. Traditional lunch, school visit, rice production class and experimentation... thank you so much!
Diulas pada 16 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Richard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Fantastic tranquil resort, great value, amazing food, and friendly staff. Most relaxing vacation.”
This place is VERY far from the airport but worth the stressful drive. Arranging transportation ahead of time is highly recommended. I do NOT suggest renting a car and attempting the drive. There are no words to describe the beauty, the sounds of the ocean and scents of the flowers, you will just have to experience it yourself.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Shari dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Less-touristy vibe in West Bali”
Great resort and it was a nice reprieve from the touristy feeling of the south. The pools are awesome - we couldn't get our kids out of the water. The new villas look fantastic although we were in the beachfront Pondok villa - older but spacious and lovely (except for the very early morning removal of equipment from under our villa - very loud). Loved the wait staff and the restaurant never let us down. My husband and the boys loved the body surfing to the west of the resort and a lot of more serious surfers took the shuttle to the nearby Medewi Beach. All in all we would highly recommend puri dajuma!
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Josh dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2015
Amazing”
Staff, cottages and location
Amazing. The staff are fantastic. The location is so quiet and peaceful the restaurant was ok but needs more staff to serve down near the beach for busy dinners. All up this holiday was amazing and I will definitely return.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Mei dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Little gem away from the buzz”
Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Jana dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2015
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful”
Stunning location, room and gardens
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Diulas pada 15 April 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Simon dari Swiss
Pasangan
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
We would come again”
Service, Infrastructure, Rooms
Great stay with only little things to blaim on. Wunderfull cottages and a beautiful villa. Stuff is awesome, will try to make every wish possible without any charges. Restaurants are good food but could be cooked with more ideas.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2014
6,7
Bagus
Terry dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Nice place but questionable value and food”
location rooms quiet
This place has very nice duplex chalets in a lovely garden setting. It is right on the sea shore with a rock platform directly out front and two fairly nice beaches each side. The famed surfing spot of Medewi is 20 minutes walk to the north-west and the hotel runs a free shuttle for those not keen on the hoof. The nearest village is Pekutatan, about 20 minutes stroll inland to the main road. It has shops, ATMs etc but no tourist standard budget restaurants although there were plenty of fried chicken stands for passing trucks moving to/from the Java ferries further up the coast. Food was contentious. Many reviews complain of overpricing but I found it on par with equivalent resorts in south Bali (although way over Kuta budget restaurant prices) and a fraction of western prices. I found quality good although my wife was ill on this our first stop in Bali this visit. Value is also contentious. I have stayed in several similar Bali properties in equally attractive positions for considerably less. Excursion and onward transport costs were very high.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2014
6,7
Bagus
Prashant dari India
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Smiling faces everywhere”
Beach is right in front of the cottages. No TV in the room helps to relax better.
We were a family of 4 persons, incl 2 kids aged 3 and 12. The Cottage is spacious and we enjoyed sitting out on the relaxing chairs and Hummock. There is a TV room with lot of CDs and large TV, but the carpet is bit old and dusty. There are various plants in the property identified by their names, the landscaping is good and staff maintains the property very well. The breakfast is good as well. This Hotel is a place for you to relax for few days of hectic shopping and sightseeing in Bali. Lookout for the Fishing boats coming back with their catch of Fish, you can buy some fresh fish from them and ask the Hotel kitchen chef to cook it for you.
Diulas pada 01 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Hu dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Sweet memory and wonderful ocean view”
Beach front and great service
We had lovely time with Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa. My husband celebrated his 40th birthday there and the restaurant prepared a surprise for us. It is very natural to wake up in birds' singing. The sunset was beautiful. The SPA was outstanding and can face the ocean. The longer you stay, the longer we feel like a family. We want to thank all staff to complete our trip.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Olli-Pekka dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Upscale beachfront resort”
Located right next to a beach, built and operated by green guidelines, Puri Dajuma has everything you might need for your stay.
Stayed 6 nights over 2013 New Year and enjoyed every single day. It's a very romantic location and due to resort has only 12 rooms (cottages), there will never be hordes of people. Staff is very attentive and will arrange if you have any special requirements. This resort is very far from everything so the emphasis is on relaxing in the hammock, swimming at the pool/sea, bodyboarding or joining the tours arranged by hotel or by another tour operator. Beach goes kilometers to left and right, except from the local fishermen there's really nobody there so if you're used to Kuta beach, this will a different world. Waves are good for bodyboarding and for surfing the next village (Medewi) will offer good waves. Do try the Balinese or Indonesian food in the restaurant, ate twice per day and it was immaculately prepared (except one fish dish was a slight disappointment). If you manage to catch fish from the sea, restaurant will cook it for you.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Kylie dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Gold
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan November 2012
Relaxing hideaway”
Not a single "You want transport? Plaiting hair? Massage? taxi?" For the entire stay.
We stayed at Puri Dajuma for 8 nights at the beginning of our honeymoon. We booked the Gold Suite, the room was amazing, the bathroom alone was bigger than most hotel rooms. It was slightly over accessorised, but that's more of a personal taste comment. The staff couldn't have been more helpful or friendly. The location is only 5 minutes drive from Medewi (great surf). There is a courtesy bus there any time you need it. The pool is sparkling clean and a great place to relax. Unfortunately the pool bar is not manned, however you can order cocktails any time from the phone located on the pool bar counter and have them delivered to you. We only found this out after seeing others do it. If the weather turns bad, there is a terrific private screening room to watch DVDs and the resort has a wide selection to choose a from. It is definitely worth booking the buffalo racing day trip. It was a highlight for us and something that only occurs in this region. I would definitely recommend staying at Puri Dajuma, such a lovely escape from the hassle that Bali often entails.
Diulas pada 26 November 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Jasmine dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Silver
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Great location for surfing Medewi ”
Location, grounds and bungalow style accommodation
had a great stay at puri dajuma. organised airport transfer through the hotel which was comfortable, reliable and convenient. the resort is situated right on the point, so you can lie around the pool looking out at the beach. location is great for surfing at medewi, only a 20min walk along the beach. hotel offerred free transport to local surf spots and to local area. not a great deal within walking distance. the restaurant at puri dajuma was pretty average, so we went to the nearby kelapa resort for a few meals which was much tastier. we originally booked the two-bedroom silver suite. however, when we arrived, we realised that this was not what we expected. it is actually more like a hotel room, in the same building above reception, and smelt musty. the rest of the accommodation at the resort is single bedroom cottages, in the bungalow style, with outdoor showers etc. hotel staff were accommodating in allowing us to change to the cottages, which were lovely, plenty of room, nice breeze, front porch and ocean views.
Diulas pada 07 September 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Teresa dari Inggris
Pasangan
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 21 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
fantastic resort,very peacefull,tranquill.”
Staff were all great and could not do enough for you
we were very pleased with the resort,everyone was freindly,helpfull and nothing was too much trouble.it is set in a beautiful location and we had a wonderfull time and did not want to leave. although it was a long way to go anywhere the trips we went were well organised and the scenery was beautifull.we cannot fault anything and we found our paridise and would like to say a big thank you to everyone there for looking after us and we will definitly go back next year. we spent 3 wonderfull weeks there.
Diulas pada 03 April 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Brian dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
An isolated but delightful Villa set amonst manicu”
quality service and facilities
an isolated but charming small complex which caters for middle aged couples. the meals were very reasonably priced and had an excellent range. the staff were friendly and competent. the manicured gardens and grounds were a delight. set on a beach with black sand, this french owned resort is trully magnificent. all services are reasonably priced and mosquitoes were not a problem. each villa is simply and functionable and the pool and beauty centre were magnificent. the three hour drive from denpasur is very interesting as the scenery alternates between lush rice fields , the rolling ocean and simple villages. wifi is available. we'd go again for the pure relaxation experience.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Ali dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
The ocean's wave sound makes the deal”
Quitness, xtra friendly staff, restaurant food
ooh what can i say than perfect. first i wanna thank all the staff there for their fantastic balinese hospitality especially udi in the restaurant eddie at the reception and anit..thank you guys. dont expect the hype and kuta type city life but theres something marvelous about this place. if you are a honymooner and going to bali, you should put this in your list.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Judi dari Inggris
Pasangan
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Lovely hotel with great staff”
Quiet location, friendly & helpful staff, wonderful gardens
We came to recharge our batteries over New Year - and that's what we got! After a 2 1/2 hour trip from the airport, we arrived to find a spacious, well maintained and secluded cottage set in beautiful gardens with a wonderful view over the bay. The staff were great - and put on a very enjoyable 4 1/2 hour show/party on New Year's Eve that gave us a glimpse of how they celebrate Bali festivals. There were fewer restaurants/bars than advertised and little to see in the immediate vicinity but if you're looking for a quiet place to unwind with the option of some surfing and a massage, then we'd definitely recommend this.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Frederic dari Prancis
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2011
nice hotel”
very quiet and peaceful place
Quite far from airport, around 2 hours and a half but it worth it! Very quiet and peaceful place to stay at. Cottages are very cosy but they do not have TV. Swimming pool is very nice in front of the beach. Staff is very charming!
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Antoinette dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2011
Fabulous Traditional Style Accommodation ”
Beautiful villas right on the beach- perfect escape from street vendors!
Beautiful 5 star accommodation right on the beach. Fabulous art work in the foyer and bungalow.Comfortable lie back wooden chairs on the verandah . Beautiful orchids in the outdoor shower area. Safe surf beach.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2011
9,7
Spektakuler
ian dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Gold
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
palace on the water”
magnificent ocean setting with excellent rooms and staff
our room was outstanding! Luxurious and comfortable. The open air shower is impressive.The staff are exceptional here and by the time you leave you are sad to say good bye. All the staff were friendly and very accommodating. We will definately be returning.A good place to unwind as it is away from mainstream tourist areas.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2011
9,7
Spektakuler
Chrissy dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan April 2011
Great location and friendly staff”
Quiet & relaxing, helpful staff, tours available
If you want a quiet place to stay - to get away from the hustle & bustle of the city - Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa is the place for you. Nothing was too much trouble for the resort staff who were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Although there's not much to do within the immediate area, except relax (by the pool, in a hammock or on your own balcony), day trips/tours are available on request. The grounds were well maintained as were the rooms - the VIP cottage was stunning with its outdoor shower area & own balcony. There's only one place to eat and drink, but that didn't really matter. We were able to hire a car from the neighboring Medawi Beach - this allowed us to explore local places to eat and sights to see at our own leisure.
Diulas pada 22 April 2011
9,7
Spektakuler
Bambang dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage VIP
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
tranquility”
Well maintaine, Clean, friendly
Our family is satisfied.
Diulas pada 02 November 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Lon dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Great location good value ”
Location location location
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2015
9,2
Spektakuler
liora dari Inggris
Pasangan
Cottage Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
Paradise”
The most amazing resort - secluded beaches, lovely staff, tropical grounds, two great pools.
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
raphaelle dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Exceptional”
Very Kind and attentive staff. Excellent food. Quiet location.
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
james dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2018
Great place off the beaten path but well worth it! ”
Magical location and really nice pool and villas and cottages. Food and Staff are really good I highly recommend this place for a few nights at least!
Diulas pada 30 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Anders dari Denmark
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Lived in villa with ocean view - really nice villa and great ocean view”
This resort has a fantastic location and is in the west Bali which has less tourists.
Diulas pada 05 April 2018
6,4
Bagus
Amy dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Villa 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Fabulous Isolated Spot”
What a location for a resort and wonderfully clean and fresh. You won't be disappointed by the accommodations although they are pricey considering the location. However, if what you are looking for is a true getaway from the over commercialisation of the island and a quiet time then the resort is fair value for money. Foodies do not apply here. The restaurant is limited and of average standard and we are in no way fussy eaters but I believe that doing simple food well is of great value and this sadly does not apply here. We looked for any other viable alternative for food and there are literally none as you are in a remote spot so undoubtedly you will have to get over it. Breakfast is fine to get you through the day! Recommend the surfing both teacher and location for absolute beginners although the water at gentle times is dirty. Not great value for money here overall and although the team are typically "friendly" they are not so in negotiation or in sincerity. Great views!!!!
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2017
7,0
Sangat baik
B dari Belanda
Pasangan
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times”
Location, relaxing area
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2015
6,3
Bagus
steven dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
ok beach, remote, bit overpriced”
ocean view, isolation, food
Stay was ok- staff was ok- nothing exceptional, room was smaller than appeared on the website and VIP cottage was a duplex- did not try the spa or the other facilites as this was a business trip and hotel was half way from Denpasar to our work area and we decided to use it as we were arriving late at night
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Alan dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Silver
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Great location friendly staff, but very poor food.”
location, room size, friendly staff.
The food in the restaurant was consistently poor and not 4-star to match the hotel. The breakfast pastries were seriously stale, the tomato paste used in pizzas and pasta dishes so over-sweetenend with sugar we had to send some back, and the salads were very dull. Expresso coffee was on the menu bit we were told they'd run out of milk. The next day there was still no milk.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2013
6,0
Lucy dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage VIP
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
very expensive for what it is”
beautiful gardens
we stayed here as we wanted to be close to the medawi beach break. i was looking forward to doing a lil yoga as my man went surfing. When we checked in I wished we only booked one night instead of 5 as we found cheaper and cleaner accomodation closer to the break. A big bummer about this hotel was that it was purely aimed at the European market. This was a huge let down as i was really looking forward to pampering myself. I went to book into the spa for a massage and it was more expensive then Aus. We asked how much to hire a moped and we were told AUS$100 for the day!!!! Crazy talk when you can help out the locals by renting off them at a fraction of the cost. If youre after a romantic holiday destination this would be perfect due to being secluded, but be prepared to spend alot of money if you want to use all their facilities eg spa etc. If youre a surfer then stay here for a night til you find altenative accom closer to the break. In saying all this, it is a beautiful hotel with super friendly staff
Diulas pada 24 September 2012