Pesan Sekarang: Pyramid Beach Resort

Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 269 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
9,1
97% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (269)Ulasan Booking.com (120)
9,1
Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 269 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,0
Fasilitas8,6
Lokasi9,5
Layanan9,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Superior
Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 147 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Heather dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Christine at the front desk is super friendly and helpful. Location is perfect..on the beach but still close to the main sreet with all the restaurants and bars.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
ANTHONY dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Sangat baik”
the swimming pool is not good for children. its 10ft. the staff are great
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Vanessa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good hotel ”
1. It's kinda beachfront - restaurant is fronting the beach and the rooms are a little at the back- which is good for the noise at night. 2. Staff are nice and very accommodating, asked for ice and a bin for my sick husband and they provided us with it. 3. The pool was nice but deep. 4. Although the rooms were located at the back, u could still hear some noise or music. If ur a light sleeper maybe it would bother you. As for me, it was fine. Anyways I think after a day of tour or island hopping, you'll be too tired to care. 5. The hotel restaurant has a very very bad service. It will take them a loooong time to serve the food. They don't serve the food all together - my husband was finished eating and my food has not arrived yet. The other people were also complaining about the same thing- they were finished eating and some orders came in so late that they just had to take it to go. 6. Tours are more pricier than outside the hotel. 7. Rent a motorbike from them- 600 for 24hrs!
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Wen dari Prancis
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Fantastic place and staff”
We stay here for 5 days. Everything is perfect. Receptionist are really nice and give us a lot of help. We will come back again this charming place. All the bar and restaurant always smile and working well. It's a nice experience to stay here.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
greg dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Smelly water”
We've been regulars here for almost 10 years. If only they could fix the water supply. It still smells as though it is recycled directly from the septic tanks. Not encouraging when you need a shower. All else is great ...
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
rodan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Such a pleasurable experience. ”
The beach itself is amazing. If you don't mind walking to the resort from the drop off then you will be fine. It's best to book the airport transfer through the hotel so you can be given assistance. The staff on that day though forgotten that I have already confirmed an airport transfer on our arrival and only arranged the pick up after we called. With that set, the resort, room and amenities saved it. When you are contacted by the resort after you booked, kindly make sure to confirm the airport transfer the day before your arrival.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jeremia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
hidden paradise”
A bit expensive but worth it. Beautiful room and clean swimming pool.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rod dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Alona Beach MUST stay here !!!”
This Hotel is amazing !! Best Staff , Rooms are 4 star , swimming pool is unique its 10 ft Deep , no shallow end !! we loved it !!! The choice of food along Alona beach is Large, However we ate Breakfast , Lunch And DINNER at Pyramid Restaurant Because the service , Quality and Staff are incredible . As a couple traveling this was the BEST Hotel we have ever stayed in !! Book your tours with them as they custom the tour to suit you !! Tell your FRIENDS !!!
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
yuin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Highly recommended. ”
The room was clean, there are a lot of restaurant outside the resort. The beach is not as good , but its value for money.
Diulas pada 21 November 2017
4,8
Viliam dari Slowakia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
TOO NOISY”
READ THIS if you consider this hotel - will save your trip We are experienced travellers and not that demanding as it may seem (slept on many music festivals , outside in hammock in jungle ... etc) We found pictures they post and reviews as perfect therefore we booked this hotel for 10 days - bad decison and let me explain why : There are staff ( cleaning ladies and mainetnance ) literally shouting and signing each morning in front of our balcony from 6AM . In backside of the resort our room is right next to where all staff lives so you get this shouting machines roaring ( some kind of compressor) and signing 24/7. We made a claim and they gave us a new room in from side - now this got really bad since then. Karaoke from the left and only isolation is thin wall and windows with plastics on them istead of glass - you literally sleap in a bar and you are forced to listen horrible singing and from the right a disco and drums all night till 3AM. If you are lucky you get some sleep for 3 hours between 3 and 6. Hotel claim this is outside of their control but could have done some isolation and teach stuff not to shout on each other in the backside of villa you sleep in. Being inside room equals to sleeping in a karaoke bar now. Reception is helpful but management is arrogant and told us that they see problem but due to fact we are giving them bad review they wont be fully refunding -- totally unacceptable. We had to ask Agoda for help to resolve this.
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
May dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Value for money , good location ”
Locate at the centre of alona beach , cheap and clean . The weakness is bed is too hard , because they combine two bed into one big bed . Overall i am very satisfied.
Diulas pada 04 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Guan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Highly Recommended!! Great Service & Location ”
Friendly & Helpful Staff (specially mention Christine who is very nice and Talkative). Great location in the middle of alona beach. Clean Room and Comfortable room environment that out of my expectation. Great Swimming pool. We will definitely come back to Pyramid beach resort again.
Diulas pada 02 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
NA dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Good location, swimming pool, nice staff, cute cats”
Overall is above average. We will definitely come back to Pyramid beach resort if we visit Alona beach again.
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rosel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Highly recommended resort to stay in Bohol”
We are very satisfied with our stay in Pyramid Beach Resort. I will absolutely recommend this place. I am very pleased with the friendly and helpful staff. I will specially mention Christine who is very accomodating from the start of my booking up to day of our departure. The rooms are very clean and staffs are very attentive to the needs and maintenance of the room. We will definitely book again at Pyramid beach resort when we come back in Bohol.
Diulas pada 11 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Aliasgar dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Great resort and great location”
The resort is located right on the beach. Weekend nights could be noisy but the overall resort facilities and staff is excellent.
Diulas pada 11 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Park dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Heart of the beach”
The restaurant and bar are super beach front ones so that we could enjoy such a wonderful lovely moment. Don't hesitate to make your decisions.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jeroen dari Belanda
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
6 days in Pyramid beach resort”
The location is very nice. We eated for 5 evenings at the restaurant itself. Food was good there. Sometimes they dont have enough in stock. And will sell you a no for food. The personal is very friendly there and assisted us with all our tours we booked there. Also all transfers they can book for you. Only managers ( bosses) are not very friendly there. No greetings at all. And all other personal is always greeting us.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
xiaoxin dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Location is bit far from the street but the rest is ok”
Actually not quite recommended cos the beach is not nice compared in Boracay. But the hotel is ok in this area.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
James dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
Just one night between ferries. Wish we had time to stay longer.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Yu dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Great!!!!”
Superb!!!
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Oliver dari Jerman
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Perfect vacation”
The hotel is located perfect in the middle of Alona Beach. Still it is quiet due to the rooms located inside. The rooms are perfectly cleaned and maintained by the lovely and friendly staff. They help with every request we had. The restaurant belonging to the hotel is awesome. Super delicious food, with a nice fresh BBQ station. The stay in the Pyramid Beach Resort made the vacation in Bohol a perfect vacation.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
naomi dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
pleasant stay”
friendly staff, clean surroundings, food is quite expensive, pool is not suitable for children bec it is too deep and safety around the pool area is quite a concern if you have kids but overall it was a good stay :)
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Chevi dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Spektakuler”
Disregard all the negative comments, our holiday was well spent in Pyramid.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Cara dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Cozy cottages in Crowded Alona Beach”
Alona Beach is packed with resorts and hotels all side-by-side; among them, Pyramid Beach Resort offers a surprisingly quiet respite, with just twelve beautiful loft-type cottages and a great restaurant. LOCATION It's not very accessible - there's no direct car access; from the road you have to walk for a few minutes across the beach until you get to the hotel. Luckily we just had backpacks but I can imagine it would be inconvenient if you had luggage. As mentioned there are a lot of restaurants and bars nearby and the place has a thriving nightlife (if that's what you're looking for). CLEANLINESS The rooms were clean and the place looked newly renovated - the wooden floors gleamed and the bathroom was pristine. There were some ants and one cockroach though, but since it opens right into the garden we weren't too surprised. STAFF Friendly and welcoming! It was raining when we got there so they gave us umbrellas. The front desk can arrange tours for you if you're interested. FACILITIES It only has one medium-sized pool (which as other reviewers have said is quite deep at 10ft), but the beach is right in front of it. It's a public beach though, and a lot of boats are docked there. There's only a small area cordoned off for swimming.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
CHII dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good location with nice staff, however a bit noisy in the night to hear the music.”
It's okay in average, very good location, but a bit noisy in the night. The pool is too deep that my wife cannot over come the fear to swim in the pool.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Moritz dari Austria
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
One of the best places to stay at Alona Beach”
we got a big, very clean room and the staff was very polite and did their very best. the location is also very quiet and located right next to the beach. good meals as well as nice afternoon shows.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Amalia dari Rumania
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Perfect location”
Everything was nice and cozy. The pool, the palms creates a perfect ambient. We received one drink on our arriaval wich it was very appreciated by us after a long journey. The breakfast is very expensive, you cand find cheaper near around, quite tasty.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Shih-ting dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Very nice place ”
Beautiful as all the pics and the pool is really clean !
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Oliver dari Jerman
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice hotel in Paradise”
Top Location, great fresh food, friendly staff, will go there again.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
3,2
Ozem dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Inconvenient Design”
Their loft type design is not for those looking for convenience nor it's for people with children or elderly. The staircase is almost like a ladder and is not well done. And don't forget those who need to use the bathroom frequently...it's downstairs. When I ask for change of room the reply of the receptionist, who by the way was not too attentive, was that's the higher priced room. What! Oh ya... No breakfast!!! go somewhere else...
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
yuin dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Happening location. ”
Located at Happening beach. Easy access for food and drinks. Clean and big room. highly recommended
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Purwoko dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good hotel and stay”
Located at Panglao Beach, this hotel provide a good services and location. It has a unique design among other hotel within the same location. For those with young children or older people, might be a bit challenging and cautious if you got loft room design. Be careful with the stairs and steps. Quite a spacious swimming pool in the middle of the hotel. Many restaurants option for dinner or lunch. Very close to the beach. Helpful and welcoming staffs. Will definitely comeback next time... Keep up the good services.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Wesley dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice place”
Good Value, Great location on beach, Good staff, nice room (no blackout curtain), nice bathroom, good A/C, cool balcony, nice restaurant.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
RAYLEEN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Perfect getaway”
The place is beachfront (but you need to know that beach is not near the hiway). The food is good. The staffs are nice. But there's only 1 problem (but for me it's fine), mosquito/ants attack.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Leslie dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Excellent small hotel”
We stayed at the pyramid between Christmas and new year. Being so close to the restaurants on alona beach we were worried it might be noisy but it was fine. This small hotel has a series of interesting thatched cottages - we stayed in the two story rooms with a upper balcony -- immaculate and spacious . The pool is nice and deep . The beach is literally 10-15 steps away but you hear nothing if the beach music or noise in you room at night. We ate at the restaurant which was very good -- meat BBQ perfect for 3 hungry men after a days swimming. We also had breakfast at the hotel which was very good with plenty of bacon and sausages. Bar very convenient and friendly for that necessary 5pm beer!
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Tinashe dari Afrika Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great location, food and rooms!”
Incredible value for money. Will definitely stay here again!
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good Location”
Off duty staff hanging around pool and bar area and not enough chairs around pool area, good if u first in.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Syed dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Nice place, good location in Alona Beach, good restaurant”
Nice, newly built resort, value for money but at night a little bit loud from neighboring bar.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
jianhui dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2018
在无限蓝学潜水性价比很高”
地理位置很好,就在沙滩边上,在无限蓝学潜水,非常近。人员服务态度很好,但是房间内的清洁存在些问题,总体来说还是不错的。性价比比较高,餐厅的东西也很好吃
Diulas pada 23 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
jie dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
性价比高,超级推荐”
这个酒店就在沙滩上,门头招牌比较小一不小心就走过到hanna去了,比起hanna的高房价来说真是超值了,都是独栋的房间我们3个人加床以为会是折叠床或床垫结果是常规床睡着当然要舒服得多,这家淋浴是热水也不是海水过滤的水也大是我们这次到菲律宾洗澡最舒服的一家。酒店的服务员很热情态度很好的,因为薄荷的突突车太小了坐3个人加行李实在费力而且天气真的很热,就叫酒店帮忙叫的小轿车比我们来时候贵了200P,按人均200收费。但帮我们把行李从酒店拉到停车的地点挺好的,去的时候自己拉行李去的酒店在沙滩上实在是不太好走。
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
YANGXUAN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
位置没得说”
位置很好,阁楼的设置挺有意思,这个价格放在阿罗娜海滩还算合理,设施条件一般般,泳池感觉没什么人用,不清楚干不干净;不过金字塔外面的餐厅就在沙滩上,晚上在那儿吃饭,有朋友被沙子里面一堆蚂蚁咬了,疼了好一会儿,还好没事。
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Niling dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
位置非常好,在最热闹的地段,全部是独立的小楼,性价比非常高!
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
mingshuo dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
不错的位置”
酒店就在alona海滩上,位置不错很热闹,当然夜里也会唱歌到很晚.早点不错370比索的那款量很足.吃饭很贵可以去海滩另外一头的海鲜餐厅或者回到主路上有几家性价比很高。价格只有海滩的6折.房间对着游泳池,游泳池3米深不适合孩子.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
kai dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
超赞的位置,超赞的服务。”
在这里一共住了5晚,员工服务非常到位,在这段时间里解决了我所有的问题和需求。酒店设施很好,泳池也很干净,竹屋别墅外部风格很别致,内部装饰很现代。如果再来薄荷alona海滩,这家酒店还是第一选择。
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
jie dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
挺不错的,从机场到酒店一人突突是200p,下车后找了半天,入住后就熟悉路了,靠近海滩,周边都是酒店、潜店。阿罗娜这边消费感觉比泰国性价比更高,酒店饭菜做得不错,也能预定锡岛和杜马船票。小阁楼底层是浴室和小客厅,二层是卧室,泳池干净、员工热情。
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
zhifang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
入住感觉很好”
卫生干净,性格比超高
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Dong
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
阿罗娜海滩中心的酒店”
酒店位置很棒,但是下车后需要步行一段沙滩路,预定房间后会有酒店员工联系,提供有偿的接送服务。酒店餐厅算是几天下来最美味的,连续吃了好几顿!唯一缺点就是房间有点吵,外面的音乐声很大。
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
WENJING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
超级棒!总之很满意!”
位置没的说,我两间二层的高级房,给了我7号和1号,相当于升级了一间1号是“天字一号房”,海景阳台,楼下客厅更大。我妈带女儿睡里面7号,相对安静,但是wifi里面比较弱。我和老公睡1号,每天晚上躺在阳台吃着零食,喝着酒,看着alona人来人往,爽!出海门口就是螃蟹船最集中的地方,方便。员工服务也特别好,基本都是有求必应,客房叫餐饮还可以打折,但是餐厅真的不好吃,大家去住就行了,吃饭别吃他家。
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
CHONGCONG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
亲切,方便,舒适”
酒店的员工非常亲切,善良并且聪明。订车和船非常方便而且价格合理。酒店本身位置便利,出海的船都在酒店门口。环境清新雅致,闹中取静。洗澡热水充足,房间空间大,床也舒适,唯一的缺点就是床上有蚂蚁,给我咬了两个包,但是菲律宾的酒店好像都有蚂蚁。总之非常好!特别是酒店前台的美女!!!
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
MENGRUI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2017
下次还会来”
听说薄荷岛鲸鲨出没,我们还会再去的,再去了一定住金字塔,金字塔最好的是9.10.11号房
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018