2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6129 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6129 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Til next time
Balcony/terrace, breakfast and location
The room was spacious and clean, i like the balcony but it wud have been better if they limitted the height of wall so the guests could enjoy the view of the city. We stayed for 3 days and the buffet at day one was great until we realized we had to eat the same set menu for 3 days! Wud have been great if they changed the menu daily. The a/c was leaking so they had us change our rooms but there seems to be a problem with their a/c's - it's not cold enough even when set to the lowest temperature. The shower had to be fixed and they were quick enough to attend to our needs. Overall, despite all the minor misses, it was all worth-it especially that i got a good deal for my 3 days stay!
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andrew dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
The Quest Stay
beds. shower and location
Great location and a nive foyer. Unfortunately the first room i was given was not clean and stank and kettle was broken. Was transfered to another room which was cleaner but encountered a leaking air conditioner. I also had problems with there wifi which would not work at all so was given free access to business centre. The hotel staff were very helpful and very nice. Hotel is locates in a good spot and the rooms are quite good for the price. Even thoigh i had some bad luck i would still recomended this hotel for value.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gary dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Best Quest.
Room. Staff. Service.
A very nice modern hotel. Great for Ayala Mall and a short taxi ride to the city centre. For the price this was a fantastic place to stay.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Beverly dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Accessible, clean, staff needs training
Strategically located, clean, comfortable room
The overall stay was good. The room was clean, comfortable. It's right across Ayala and very accessible. Some of the staff need training though. No one ushered us to our room and the staff did not help me with my luggage even if the receptionist saw that I was carrying two bags, not to mention they were heavy. We went out for breakfast and when we came back to the hotel, one guard impolitely asked for our room number. He could just politely ask if I was staying in the hotel, not specifically our room number. It honestly annoyed me. Other than that, the stay was good.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

david dari Australia
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Nice hotel
nice room , nice pool , great service
loved it , had a balcony room for New Years looking out over the hills and fireworks .. Perfect for the occasion , close to Ayala .. Great for a couple of days if your staying for a week head to white sands resort and lay by the pool there 👍✌️
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 15 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Our Stay
the service from all the staff, the location, and the food
This was the 4th time I have been to Cebu in the last 3 years and our stay at the Quest Hotel was by far the best experience yet. Every day the staff was friendly with their greetings to their help if needed. I would also like to thank Geoffrey and his co-workers for giving us a clean and comfortable room every day. The breakfast buffet was excellent every day. We will return next year. Thank you for everything Quest Hotel!!
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

George dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
A great deal for the location and money $$
Staff, location and cost
My stay was very pleasant and I would recommend and stay here again. Just a few funny things like someone from housekeeping came into our room in the late evening to change our towels (removed the towels) and left us with no towels in the bathroom. Ordered breakfast for room service with no jellies for the toast and they forgot to send napkins with the silver ware. It was cheaper to have breakfast for room services vs. the breakfast buffet (they were always running out of room or ingredients for the tables and to make omelettes, room services were good.. compliments to "Jaylord" security was friendly and helpful, front desk was proficient, pool is nice but not enough lounge chairs so we never got to go there, need an exercise room (was not told there was one), breakfast at the nearby Pancake House is cheaper place to eat, the Mall is close with many good restaurants, plenty of good taxis ready to pick up passengers, front desk could have foreign exchanges like most 4 and 5 star hotels, enjoyed the Christmas decorations, there was no bar or wide screen for New Year's celebrations.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SELINA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
convenient location and friendly staff
location, friendly staff, spacious room
When we got to our room, there was an offensive smell. We called housekeeping and they immediately came to attend to our concern. They cleaned the AC and sprayed lysol. We appreciated that they remedied our concern immediately. after this minor incident, our stay was very relaxing and pleasant.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jeremy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Dusty carpet rag, dusty underbed, honest staff
honest staff, nice design, breakfast
it was okay, but the dusty under the bed and rag is dirty with lots of food crumbs underneath. fecal on toilet bowl seat, one room water closet was also clogged but repaired
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Daphneza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Accessability
Accessability
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: