2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6122 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6122 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Daphneza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Accessability
Accessability
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2015

De dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Perfect place to stay in Cebu.
Location. Breakfast. Pool
5 minute walk to Ayala mall where there are many restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2015

Rod dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
excellent hotel
location, staff and room condition
in my own opinion, this hotel is quite underrated...should be more than 3 stars. this hotel is excellent in all aspects and exceeded expectations.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2015

Lary dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
had a nice jusr a little problem with a/c
Good view for fireworks view, good size bed pool
After waiting for a room to clear and got settled in. It was very good. A/C is very important to me and we had a tiny little problem with that. Being so close to mall was a big heĺp. Something for family to do and for eating favorite dishes. I realize the time of the year was busy, the staff was friendly. I actually stayed there abouf a week ago with family and both times we were short one toothbrush and after a call to operator they came up and were very curtious with smile on there face handed us the brushes and asked if ther was anything else. Thank you again I rate about a 8 out of 10. Good New Year.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2015

DANILO dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
the best
staff, food, location
Our stay at the hotel was memorable, with the fireworks display being awesome!
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2015

richard dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Slightly over priced for fading hotel
Location, clean, simple
Only stayed one night and had one meal - pizza - which was average. I paid more than I thought it was worth (around USD $120 from memory)
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2015

Haron dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Should be more than a 3 star hotel
location, staff and dining
Excellent in every possible way. :)
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2015

Biljana dari Swedia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Perfect stay!
Breakfast,pool, staff
Loved it! Great staff, really good breakfast buffe and close to Ayala mall! We had three days of bad weather in Cebu so the hotel was perfect to spend time in and for Ayala mall. Only downside is that it would be nice with a bar that's seperate from the diningroom or make it more like a lounge. Overall had a good stay :)
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2014

Joseph dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
stayed for one night
clean, convenient, new facilities
seems like one of the best in the area
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2014

Mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Nice hotel
Location room and cleanliness
Very nice stay
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2014


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: