2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6122 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6123 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Marie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Perfect
Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
Diulas pada 26 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Richard dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Very good stay.
Location, Staff, Food
I enjoyed the stay and will be staying their again.
Diulas pada 25 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Christine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Our Stay :)
The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Diulas pada 25 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WILLIAM dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Review of Quest hotel in Cebu
Cleanliness, location, price
Overall, my stay was good. Nice hotel. I will stay there again. The one thing that bothered me was the staff in the dining room. They are all fine young people. However, it comes across like their number one goal is to make sure no one gets a free breakfast. They stop you when you come in and you pay before you eat...Not good. They dont do that at the Marriott. Guests should to into the dining area, sit down, and eat. At the end of their meal the staff should deliver the bill and the guest will pay, or charge to their room. I did not like the way they do that at all in the dining room. The folks at the front desk are somewhat the same. It is not about following procedures. It is about serving customers. I think they should put a table and one more chair in the rooms. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, the staff is professional, and I enjoyed my stay there. I offer this as constructive feedback. They did a lot of things right too.
Diulas pada 24 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

steven dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Solid 4/5
Location, dining, staff performance
Here are my positives: 5 minutes walk to ayala mall, pool was decent, the dinner buffet at Puso restaurant was reasonably-priced and food was good, staff very friendly Areas of Improvement: Very, very slow internet connection
Diulas pada 24 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

James dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Good Business Hotel
Clean, Accessiblitity, Confort
One of the cleanest business hotels in Cebu. Just across the Cebu Business Park!
Diulas pada 24 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Todd dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
only one night stay but very much enjoyed
staff room and location
Would definitely stay at this hotel again
Diulas pada 23 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hendrik dari Jerman
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Clean and nice located
bed, staff, food
This is a more high end hotel. The room was very clean. There was a safe in the room. Wifi was too slow to do anything. Especially at the peak hours around 7pm. There are always taxi in front of the Hotel to get around. But to be honest this hotel feels like staying a little bit in nowhere. There are some restaurants in 15 min walking distance. Be aware there is high traffic around the hotel actually in Cebu city in general. So in a taxi is more or less stop and go. The hotel buffet was very good with a lot of variety of food. If I go back to Cebu city I probably would try another hotel just to see what the difference is.
Diulas pada 21 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

STUART dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Favorite Hotel in Cebu
Location, Ambiance, Rooms
We frequent this hotel. Parking is great, breakfast is good, Rooms are nice and Price is fantastic. Overall, this is a great business hotel where you can get your money's worth
Diulas pada 20 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Datu dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
My Quest in Cebu
cool clean comfy!
Good value for money.
Diulas pada 20 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: