2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6129 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6129 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Parminder dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Best three star ever
I stayed here for 8 nights This medestly priced three star hotel can be mistaken for a five star!! I've stayed in 5 star hotels that are no way near the standard delivered in quest Excellent in every respect
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jenilyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Satisfied
Very satisfied
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

RAMI dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

RAMI dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu.
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jit dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Top accommodation choice in Cebu City
Staff are friendly, responsive and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable, and bed is good. Water pressure for shower seem inconsistent thou.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

john dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
A poor experience
Two things went badly wrong: 1) The taxi scam. Quest security call a taxi...and often know the taxi driver, you find out when the fare is **off meter** and you are asked to pay an inflated price, you are then abused, your picture taken on the drivers mobile phone by the driver, and you are threatened with deportation if you don't pay and,Quest security don't have a record of the destination. 2) Poor room service. ( and depending on price, poor dinning room service). Asking for a smaller breakfast can mean the difference of up to 90 minutes waiting in your room, or 45 mins sitting in the down stairs restaurant, but if you accept the bigger breakfast, room service service and dinning room service is quick and efficient. Avoid taking taxis from the front of the hotel using Quest service and if you only want a coffee make your own,,, or wait 90 mins to be served.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jit dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good stay, good location, good value
Slight disappointment on first day, as the aircon in the room was leaking. It was immediately rectified when alerted. In spite, still one of the best accommodations in Cebu City.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yu dari Taiwan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
price is a little expensive..
Compared to Mandarin Plaza which is just across Quest, Mandarin has bigger room but cheaper price...and breakfast r included...
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jocelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Awesome Hotel and Staff❤️
The location is great since it's near from the different establishments. The staff did an excellent job! They were very accomodating and they always wear their precoius smile. The room is very clean. May I commend Mr. Francis ( the one in the concierge) for he helped us in booking our city tour. I regret i was not able to visit the pool area and the gym area. I will definitely recommend Quest Hotel to all my friends and my family and i will definitely come back here. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel and in the city! More power to the management and to the staff! 😊😊😊
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ah dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
N/A
NIL
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: