2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6122 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6122 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

아라 dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
oh my god..
It looks nice and its right next to Ayala mall. Bathroom was clean but water wasn't flushed well... I arrived at hotel on Saturday night. Near the hotel, maybe some clubs are there, so very noisy until 3 or 4 a.m. We(I and my friends) couldn't get sleep!!! Also, didn't request for pick-up service but the driver just came to the airport to pick us up, and he didn't tell me anything about payment.. so I couldn't go to sleep until 3 a.m because of that happening. However, Quest Hotel kept asking me for payment-they just kept saying "if you don't pay for pick-up service, we need to pay....." like this. I couldn't understand why I had to pay for it, but you know, that was not that big money for me, so I just gave them $10. I was upset with their irresponsible attitude.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2016

sheila dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice location
Love the location but no matrimonial bed despite early advise in booking.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016

Emily dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Across McDonald's, Ayala
The hotel stands across Ayala mall, with a flyover in between. Eating out is easy and so is getting around town. The spacious lobby gives a sweeping welcome but room-wise, the furnishings and bathroom essentials are less grand.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016

EFREN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Room 738 June 24 to 26, 2016
The bath in our room did not have a door. Every time we take shower, the floor outside the bath is wet. The floor towel was not enough to prevent danger of slipping over the wet floor.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016

Jimmie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice Hotel
See previous review
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016

john dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
this is a 3 star hotel
hotel is not bad, it justs cuts a lot of corners
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2016

David dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great stay
When booking get the included breakfast.buffet very good and no other place nearby for breakfast. Attentive staff.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2016

NG dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Location location location
Very good location
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2016

Karl dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Okay hotel
We book quest at times because the other hotel we stay at want give us an early check-in even if we pay extra! So we stay at quest before we transfer to our real hotel. We only did not stay longer here is because of the location it's not near our office. But next time I think I'll stay a Quest rather then Bayfront!
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2016

Judith dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Hotel location
I like their buffet.
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2016


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: