2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6132 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6132 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Rowanee dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Crowded pool.
Not quite, as what I expected for their cool, clean and comfy stay hashtag. Nevertheless, food was good. Very accessible lcation.
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2016

hoonsang dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
good
very good
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2016

stephen dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great view
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. It lives up to it's free wifi password, "cool clean comfi". We had a corner room with great views, easy check in, friendly staff and a nice little pool. We wanted to be close to Ayala so it was great for that. Main problem was getting across the road. They say they are building a walkway soon but for the momment it's dicing with death time. Overall good value for money and would deffinately go back.
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2016

magnar dari Norwegia
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
No Complaints, Very good
Staff was friendly, good security, good buffet, good privacy, close to Ayala shopping mall. Housekeeping staff was very quick to respond and fix any problems. If you want to stay here, choose a room with balcony.. worth it, I was in 7th floor, also same floor as the pool.
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2016

GYEONGHO dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
good
perfect
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2016

Frank dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Short Stay
Check-in and check-out was EXTREMELY slow. Of all the hotels I stayed during my travel period this hotel for some reason was extremely slow in processing check in/out. The hotel and room was better than expected but I will not be returning. I likely will choose the other two hotels that are near to the Quest.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2016

Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good Value for Money + Great Location
Situated right across Ayala Mall Cebu, super near great eating spots. Less than 2KMs away from the tourist spots and from Crossroads Mall, which has great restaurants and bars
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2016

Irmalyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Nice Junior Suite
Good price, it's in the heart of Cebu City, clean, nice hotel staff and clean. No bathtub.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2016

hsinying dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
High value and good location
It's located just right across alaya mall which is very convenient.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2016

gay dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good value for money
It was a very enjoyable experience.enjoyed our stay and would come back on our next vacation
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2016


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: