2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6123 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6123 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

aleli dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good location
Value for money
Diulas pada 21 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Very good
Price of food is very reasonable
Diulas pada 20 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Terry dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2016
good hotel overal
food ok shower not that hot towels poor quality did not replace coffee creamer until you ask for them
Diulas pada 20 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Resty dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
booked three rooms, nice hotel, POOR service, understaffed
I recently booked three rooms with my family. their check-in time is quite late in the afternoon, at 3 PM. most PHL hotels check-in time is at 2 PM or earlier depending on availability. Nice room though. clean and well maintained. very convenient location, just across a major shopping mall and public transport. I'm not happy with their service at all. I called the front desk over the phone numerous times, NO ANSWER. staff are friendly but SLOW. the hotel is rather busy, understaffed.
Diulas pada 20 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sonja dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good City Hotel
we just stayed for one night, because we had a flight the next morning. It does not look too far from the Airport, but with afternoon traffic it took us nearly an hour to get there. Shopping Center just across the street. It is ok and I can recomend, but not a MUST go.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Celina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good Summer Break
Nice location & good food.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pat dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Geat location across from Ayala Mall
I always try to stay here. Great beds which are hard to find in Asia. Large rooms and good wifi. Always a taxi meter available.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jeffrey dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Location
Just the perfect spot for visiting Cebu close to Ayala Mall and other attractions and fantastic swimming pool for all to enjoy staff very friendly
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

aleli dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great service
I forgot to check my room before leaving the hotel for island hopping. I requested for late check-out at 2pm then they allowed. Around 12nn called up again to ask a favor if possible to transfer our things from my room to my friend's room. Hotel policy, they are not allowed to do so unless the things are packed and ready for pick-up. For my case it's not pack yet, duty manager joaquin handled my concern and i think he personally assisted in transferring my stuff. I am happy and satisfied with the service they provided.
Diulas pada 17 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tan dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Overall staff friendly, cleanliness,location is great..
My experience is my young child was breakage the glass in restaurant, the staff quickly clean up and send a new glass of water.. The staff was friendly ask and send a regard to my young child.. Are you OK..warnest greeting and good Smile...highly recommend, Quest hotel is value of money.
Diulas pada 17 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: