2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6122 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6122 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

ellie dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Very happy with our stay
Clean, friendly staff, good vibe
Very enjoyable, helpful and concerned that you enjoy your stay. Restaurant a tad pricey for what you get, get breakfast included the buffet looked good
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

robert dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great location for shopping
Location, clean and great staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the staff is wonderful. The only complaint would be the restaurant. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel. The food is wonderful, except if they do not have enough stock. The are constantly running out of menu items.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

James dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good for Family
Location, food and pool
The breakfast is really good, location is fantastic!
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Cherille dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great Place stay for a night
friendly staff, amenities, room
it was great to stay here
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jose dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
No consideration
Location and employees service
I was dessapointed.I made an error when I book by clicking 1 adult only.but the advertisement best deal, says, free brakfast for 2..There were 2 of us but they did not consider the 2nd breakfast free.. Also, we did not enjoy our overnight stay..the checkout is too early at 11:00 in the morning.you have to rush up eating breakfast because the checkout is too soon..not worth it..how can you enjoy your overnight stay when the checkin is at 3 pm. Breakfast is till 10:am and checkout at 11:00am.. What I know, standard time of checkout is at 12:00 noon...
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shane dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Disappointed
Swimming Pool. Location.
Breakfast is OK if your Filipino. lacked quality of choice, booked for family 4 (2 adults, 2 children) was told at check in one booked for one adult. had to pay for the others for breakfast every morning. Warning check your booking.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mae dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Disappointing
Food , cleanliness & location are great
Disappointing. When i had my reservation 2 months prior i requested for a baby crib. When i called 3 days before, to confirm my booking, staff confirmed they had an available crib but on the day of our reservation the front desk informed me no available crib. They didnt offer any alternative. Bahala na guro ka mangita paagi Wats the point in calling prior and confirming it if they cannot produce on the day of your reservation. Disappointing.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kim dari Denmark
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Excellent
service, location, comfort
Excellent stay. Good location. Good service. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely stay there again.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Patricia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Physically Great
Facilities, cleanliness, room
When we walked in, we were impressed. The decorations were elegant and gorgeous. We immediately thought we got a great deal staying at Quest. We arrived early and we're disappointed that we couldn't check into our room even if we requested for an early check in, because they said our room wasn't available yet. We had to wait 5 hours before we could check in. We decided to have a light breakfast at Peso, their in-house restaurant. The meals we ordered (Congee and Croissants) were affordable at first glance, but we're severely below the standards we expected. The items were bland and boring. When we ordered lunch another day, thinking our first experience was just a bad day for them, we were disappointed once again. We ordered the Grouper in Banana Leaf and the Clam and Corn soup and found that the serving size did not match the price at all! For Cebu, we received a tiny meal for a price not suited to the province at all. The Grouper was overcooked and dry, while we received only 4 measly pieces of clam for roughly P200. Do not eat here unless you want to waste your money. The service was so-so on average, as the people in the restaurant were wonderful, but the people who worked in room service and the early morning concierge seems either a bit lost or somewhat bored. They also took extreme long to answer the phone. The room, however, was tastefully decorated and clean. My only problem with it was that our aircon was noisy, sounding like a rainy downpour.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Edgardo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
good
location, staff, food
The aircon unit is dripping. Our beddings had dirt on it foming from the aircon.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: