2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6130 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6130 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Alexandra dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Premier Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Great Stay. I will be back for sure.
Great Location, Great Service, Great Value,
I love my stay in this hotel, I had the room with a balcony and the bed was super comfy. everything was perfect in this hotel for its value of money. it has an at home feeling in this hotel and it was very nice coming back from work. I will be back for sure. thank you.
Diulas pada 08 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

John dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Wonderful
Food was really fantastic. The staff is very good and helpful. The lobby is big and nice. Yhe hotel in totality is perfect. Just please make the bed more comfortable. Although it is ok already .
Great
Diulas pada 08 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

janice dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
sweet urban escape
location, good food, amenities
I checked in at Quest to find solitude but I don't want to go far from the city. I just want a place that is near the mall at the same time could offer some peace and quiet. Quest is the perfect place to find a sweet escape in the middle of urban activities. I was able to rest well on a long weekend and whenever I need to go to the mall, I just have to take a few steps outside. The breakfast buffet was also good. The good selection of fruits and bacon were my favorite. Overall, I would want to stay at Quest again. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

chia dari Taiwan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
good commodation but a little bit noisy
location, food
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rochelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Outstanding
Staff, Location
This is where i always stay when i visit cebu. Staff performance is 5 star. rooms areclean and breakfast is wonderful!
Diulas pada 05 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

John dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Great Staff
Staff, Beds, location
Diulas pada 04 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Da dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
More like a business hotel
Breakfast, location, Clean rooms
This hotel is more like a business hotel. Ayala shopping mall is just in front of the hotel. Its breakfast is wonderful. The buffet restaurant for breakfast is too crowded though.
Diulas pada 04 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Patrick dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Great location
food, location, comfort
the location, bed and food were enough to make me come back.
Diulas pada 04 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Geraldine dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, food, rooms, staff
I truly enjoyed my stay at Quest. The rooms were excellent, the service was professional, amazing food and location was awesome. I will stay there again soon.
Diulas pada 03 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Quoc dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good staying
Near the mall, good restaurant, friendly staff
Good place for the business trip, I will stay in this hotel when I get here again.
Diulas pada 02 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: