2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6129 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6129 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

richard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
mediocre experience
Security guard in front, taxi access
room was some what clean. Room service food was not good at all, and quite expensive considering its in Cebu. Location of hotel is great if you want to shop, however if you're looking for a room just to sleep in, it's quite far from the airport.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tiffany dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
great location
1. Location 2, wonderful staff 3. reasonable price
during check in front office staff were friendly especially jen who was very accommodating and always smile. the room is okay for the price. the restaurant staff were not so friendly this lady who assisted me did not bother to offer coffee or tea or maybe water which i think it should be standard so i just asked. It seems that their attendant doesn't care. kudos to this girl who prepares the pasta and egg though she has alot of orders she was very calmed despite maybe 8 people infront of her waiting for their order to be cooked. will recommend the hotel but not their restaurant.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sean dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Get what you pay for
Location, low cost
Booked here as I was visiting at a building 2 blocks away. I selected this purely as it was the closest hotel so that I could walk, avoiding cabs/traffic. This is a passable hotel. It's not going to blow you away in any respect. But the staff are decent and it's a low cost hotel in the center of Cebu if you need a place to stay in Central and want to avoid spending a lot of money. And while it's not sparkling clean, it is quite clean for a hotel with such a low rate. Overall, you get what you pay for. I paid for a low cost hotel and got a low cost hotel experience...not bad.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Carrie dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Convenient good location
good location, very clean, nice staff
very good in town, convenient, nice staff
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kenneth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Best Value
1. Location 2. Value 3. Accommodating staff
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Charito dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
great location
location, shopping,comfort
we stayed for 1 night only, however, we feel the comfort of our accomodation. if is near the shopping mall. and there is an easy access of the taxi. downside? breakfast , not so much to offer.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

karlyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
weekend getaway
good location,value for money, great service
fantastic
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Caide dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Not bad, a little pricey
Proximity to Ayala Mall
Wifi wasn't reliable, use of computer would be for a charge, not really good value for money
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JEAN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
I will Plp
Breakfast excellent , friendly staff ,hotel room clean.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LAIMING dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 15 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Excellent service & staff!
Service level of staff, location, convenience
Pleasant stay, great service and accommodating helpful staff. The rooms are as stated, clean and well maintained. There are many other options offering more higher end accommodations, however the staff service and location makes Quest nearly perfect!
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: