2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6132 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6132 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Patrick dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Premier Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
nice location
pool, room, location
it was great. the swimming pool was nice.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2015

Lee dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good location
Hotel Location, near shopping mall. Fast check in and check out. Very nice buffet breakfast.
We have a very good stay in Quest Hotel. Only 3 minutes walk to Ayala Shopping Mall. Buffet breakfast with variety of choice and is FOC for kids. Very fast check in and check out service.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2015

Manuel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Great location although room air condition was not
Efficient staff, good food and value for money.
Great. Couldn't have been any better from what I expected. Puso breakfast area though not as big as guests had a long queu.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2015

Corey dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
the room i paid for, premium deluxe, was downrated
not much at all
Will not stay here again
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2015

Edmon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Clean comfy convenient
Very good location, just accross the public transportation and a big mall
The family enjoyed the stay and would recommend to others.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2015

Angelo dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Great hotel in the perfect location.
Rooms, breakfast and location.
Hotel is very clean, staff are very friendly and helpful. Our room was adequate in size. Breakfast was great and you can't beat the locaion which is next to Ayala shopping center.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2015

eun dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
so so
loction, breakfast, night view
it wasn't bad mostly but the front desk was a little disappointed.
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2015

Manu dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
our best hotel stay to date
location, cleanliness, staff, food, price
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at quest. The agoda rate was much less than that quoted by the front desk - so we were super glad we booked through agoda. The staff is incredible - they helped us figure out itinerary for oslob and pangloa (even though we wouldn't be staying at quest for those visits). The food in the buffet was excellent. The hotel is located very close to the mall and many late night restaurants. We enjoyed swimming in the pool and the swim up bar :) Will definitely stay again, and highly recommend for all of you!
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2015

Kim dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
My favourite Cebu hotel
location,value for money,staff
Have stayed at here several times in the executive suite and we love it.Since our last stay the breakfast has improved dramatically. The staff are very good and check in and out was very quick.The air conditioning in the room was excellent as was the WiFi.Definitely underrated at 3 stars.Will be staying here again !!
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2015

Leizl dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Cool, clean & comfy
Location, staff & food
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Staff were all polite & accommodating. The room was clean & it smelled fresh; always kept clean by the housekeeping guy. Definitely, be staying in this hotel for my next trip.
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: