2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6134 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6134 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Christopher dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Great location, good value especially if booked in
Has everything you want in city, walking distance to Ayala mall, nice buffet breakfast, nice soft bed & very good bathroom also great view if you get high floor
Diulas pada 25 April 2015

maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Non smoking room but smells like smoke
location, staff, food
stayed for three nights and transferred room every time for three nights. First room to noisy, Second round room smells like smoke. Third room was the best room
Diulas pada 25 April 2015

eric dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Nice Place
pool, food, location
Diulas pada 24 April 2015

Jaime dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Great place
Location, rooms, friendly staff
Wifi is fast and in the rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean. Looks appealing.
Diulas pada 24 April 2015

kazumi dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Clean and nice
Clean, Near SC.
Near by SC, Pool is ok, Service are OK Staffs are friendly,
Diulas pada 24 April 2015

Michael dari Kanada
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan April 2015
Not worth the $$. A/C dead. Censored Net.
Location, Appearance, Staff
(+) Ambience is exceptional; place has the look and feel of a 5 star hotel. Very impressive. Front desk staff, cleaning staff, door guards very courteous. They use a flashlight to check your cab, make sure you didn't forget anything - sharp. (-) My room had ants in it, A/C didn't work properly, no umbrella on balcony, no shade. 'Maintenance' was in 3 times to fix the A/C and didn't fix it, every time they just changed the filters and told me not to use my balcony. They had no temp gauge or tools? Really? Also ver Rude. Post complaint #4 they offered to "downgrade" me to a cheaper room, not as nice, but the A/C worked. However there was no refund of the price difference - not even credit in the restaurant. Very bad customer service. (-) This hotel Nickel and Dimes you for EVERYTHING. Gets very annoying, very quickly. $7 (250 peso) for 1500 bottle of water in room $8 for bacon/eggs. $6 for a glass of orange juice. $17 for Philly Sandwich. A breakfast for 2 can easily run almost $70 if you are not very careful about what you order. Then they add a 10% service charge to everything. Also charged me 70 peso for me to look up a phone number on their computer. 15 peso to make a phone call. Got very annoying, very quickly. Especially when they refused to fix my A/C unit. (-) They filter your WIFI access for 'immoral content'. I've never stayed at a hotel that did that before. And their filter is EXTREMELY SENSITIVE. I couldn't get on Reddit, Medscape Medical News, or even the University of Manitoba "Online Portal for Advanced Learning". Anything to do with obs/gyne, anatomy/physiology, or with a swear word in it = immoral. Very annoying from a 'high end hotel'. The 2nd most expensive hotel in Cebu. For such a pricey hotel they really fall really flat in a lot of areas. Some things they did really well - many things a lot of cheaper hotels do a lot better. OVERALL - I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. YOU CAN DO MUCH BETTER FOR YOUR MONEY
Diulas pada 23 April 2015

Mauricio dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Great location
Location, buffet, staff service
The place is conveniently located with safe parking area. Although the room is not that big, the comfort was ensured.
Diulas pada 23 April 2015

BONG dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
good quality of service
i like the food that i ate in hotel. and clean room, swimming pool
Good
Diulas pada 22 April 2015

Edmond dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Value For Money
Good value. Great location. Helpful staff
Diulas pada 21 April 2015

Therese dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
No early check-in!
Location, value for money & room comfort
I requested for an early check-in, high floors through agoda's special request but sad to say when i arrived at the hotel they informed me that their standard check in is 3pm. I also have to pay an extra charge if i will check-in early. When i check-in around 12noon it took me about 15 minutes to wait in line due to many guests & few check in counters. The room was nice & the hotel is located near ayala mall. Another disappointment I encountered in this hotel is that their hotel key card wasn't working properly. My husband had to went down to the reception area twice.
Diulas pada 20 April 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: