2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6132 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6132 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Juan dari Spanyol
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Excellent hotel
Clean, ample rooms, great breakfast
Excellent location, next to the mall. Rooms are big and tidy. Hotel,of choice in cebu
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2015

Todd dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
No worries! Stay here. Incredible staff and more
1. Incredible service by every single person encountered! Asia, take note. This is how it's done. 2. Comfortable bed, pretty soft, "pillow top like"
At first I was a little worried about the 3 star rating. People, take note: this is 4 star all the way. Service is 5 star. Don't worry for weeks like I did prior to arrival. There is no better value than here and comfort/quietness too. Note: i'm 50-ish, prefer above average hotels, and I was incredibly happy here.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2015

Charles dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 26 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Pleasant Stay
The staff was excellent and the cleanness of the room was great . The food was always hot and clean resturant
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2015

neil dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
disgusted with reception and their failure
rooms
I arrived with confirmation letters(2).One for the 1st&2nd march and one for the 3rd march all paid for.Reception argued repeatedly and kept arguing reapeatedly saying we were booked for 2 days only and received a departure notice on the 2nd march.It is time you got reception staff or better computers.I would not put up with this again GOODBYE NEVER AGAIN
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2015

Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Quest is still the best
staff, location, affordability
Never changed, still the best so far!
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2015

Christne dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great, safe, value for money city hotel
Position to the mall. Lovely pool area. Safe friendly environment
The hotel was a great and good value for money. I hadn't been to the Philippines before so my first time in Cebu City. I was on my own and I felt very safe. The hotel was around the corner from the Ayana mall. The Breakfast was a buffet. The pool was very clean and relaxing. Very good value for money.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2015

Markus dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Comfortable
Staff, Breakfast, Situation
A very nice hotel Close to the mall. Nice staff, super breakfast and it feels luxury. Would come back anytime.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2015

LIAN dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Terrific and good service
Location Service Room
I think it's the best hotel i ever booked in Cebu City, the Location the good , guest service is very thoughtful and perfect. they reserved me a very clean and quiet room with a very good view of the cityscape. they also have a classy buffet restaurant near the lobby and an internet cafe for free. everything is perfect, strongly recommanded.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2015

Desife dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
great atay
i lile the food but wished there was more variance on a daily basis.
i had a great stay and would definitely come back
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2015

Shazly dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Worth every penny
Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Worth the money, pleasant stay, perfect location
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: