Pesan Sekarang: Raffles Makati Hotel

Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 133 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
9,5
100% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (133)Ulasan Booking.com (141)
9,5
Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 133 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,8
Fasilitas9,5
Lokasi9,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar9,7
Layanan9,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Apartemen 1 Kamar Tidur
Suite Raffles Junior
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 104 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Anthony dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great experience ”
The staff are friendly and helpful and engage in conversation without being intrusive. The suites are beautiful and comfortable, especially the bed. Wish we could have stopped longer.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Mercedes dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Beautiful Suite”
We had a great time at Raffles. Most of the staff (particularly Patricia at the front desk and the butlers) were exceptional. The noise and the smell from the ongoing construction were inconvenient, but the facilities were very good (particulatly the mineral pool and the pool on the 4th floor). I have to say that the suite is one of the most beautiful rooms I've ever stayed at.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Ian dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Central location”
Great place tonstay in Makati, right at the heart of Makati CBD and Makati malls and dining places. Service is superb with the warm Filipino smile. Hotel facilities and rooms are luxurious and has that unique Singapore touch worthy of Raffles.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Zandrea dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Excellent stay”
Rainer, who checked us in was very gracious. Made us felt so welcome and at home. Thanks again!
Diulas pada 08 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Best rooms in the Philippines”
Quality, Service and Brand
Simply excellent
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Lester dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Raffles staycation”
Long bar, service, quality
The airconditioning could be colder
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Francisco dari Chile
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Muy Bueno”
The Hotel is extraordinary. The service is unique. I have never stay in a hotel as good service as The Raffles.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Jeffrey dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Manila NYE Stay-cation”
Beautiful rooms, excellent staff, convenient location
Stayed one night for NYE. Everything about the Hotel is excellent; particularly the rooms and staff, which are both world class. Very conveniently located to Greenbelt and other Makati shopping centres and restaurants. The only small disappointment is the very small restaurant, which appears to be shared with the Fairmont Hotel in the same building. Unless you are there very early, you have to queue for breakfast; in our case for more than 20 min. This issue aside, our experience was otherwise first class.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Meriam dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Deserves a 7-star rating”
Room, Amenities, Service
It could have been the perfect stay if not for the late checkin due to the hotel's fault (it took them 1 hour and 15 minutes to prepare the room because the previous occupant vacated it late, apparently). The bed was very soft and we loved the pillow menu. The bath amenities were luxurious and the butler service was quick and efficient. Also the complimentary afternoon tea and evening cocktails were delicious and filling. Raffles is conveniently located with a lot of malls and restaurants around. Impeccable service in general. The pool was too cold, though.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Ereline dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Best ever Hotel in the Phils, must try”
Spacious and modern Room, Superb Food and Clean property
The hotel is 2 thumbs up. I want to stay more and feel at home on the first look. Highly recommendable.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Amazing experienc! ”
Room, service and food
Life changing
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Ian dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Ixh rates raffles”
Staff - food - facilities
Perfect - every part of stay worked well
Diulas pada 15 September 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
cherry dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Relaxing ”
Elegant, relaxing, beautiful
Satisfied
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Walid dari Mesir
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Very good hotel”
Clean and location and food
Very good hotel I advise any travelers how wants to get 5 stars hotel
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Tomoko dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Elegant and calm ”
Safety, clean, hospitality
We had a great relaxing with enough space at junior suite.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Rechell dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Luxurious staycation”
Very friendly staffs, amazing location, the best food
It was wonderful! Very comfortable, nice amenities and they've got the best food. My favorite hotel in Manila! Thumbs up!
Diulas pada 08 April 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Andrew dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
if in Makati, nicest place you could be”
rooms, butler, food
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Tina dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
High class ”
Service, location, room
We were upgraded to an executive room and the service was very high class. Id recommend it more for couples or families with older children. It was a high class experience that having a toddler running around or making a mess would be embarassing therefore we didnt get a chance to have the complimentary afternoon tea or pre dinner drinks. There was no baby change areas around as It seemed like a hotel more suited for business travellers or weddings. Overall it was an excellent experience, my husband and I cant wait to go back one day.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
AIDA dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Good Hotel, good location”
Location, friendly service, clean, a true 5 star hospitaliy
excellent
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Juan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
The Best Hotel in Makati”
The best 3 things about Raffles are..accesibility to shopping centres, alot of dining choices and very near to airport. The staffs are very efficient and helpful and poshness of the hotel
Our weekend stay at Raffles Makati started with a warm welcome by gorgeous door ladies wearing a filipiniana inspired uniforms. The front office staff name Claudine assist us from checking in and other enquiries. Though our room is not yet ready they lend us a room for a moment to freshen up. The complimentary cakes and a bottle of wine was a hit. Everything is perfect that we will be coming back soon as we feel home away from our home.
Diulas pada 10 November 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Excellent hotel.”
Good location. Amazing suites. Good food.
This is my favourite hotel in Makati city…very elegant and private compared to other hotels.
Diulas pada 05 November 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Louis dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
The top of the top”
Space, design, services are the most unbelievable in the country
This was wonderfull, you have butler on each floor, anything you need is supplied to you within a few minutes. The rooms are somptuous, amenities perfect. The best value for money in the country. For those who treasure luxury and class!
Diulas pada 21 September 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Andy dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
Only Place For Me To Stay in Manila!”
Staff, Cleanliness, Personal Butler Service
Personally I have stayed in Raffles Makati on three occasions and I have also tried Pennisula and Shangri-la. They are just no comparisons as Raffles Makaiti is on a whole new level.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Jan dari Belgia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Wonderful, as always.”
Location, overall ambiance, staff
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Ahmed dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Pleasant stay”
Location, Staff and Quality
Excellent
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Jacob dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Fantastic, best in the country ”
Location Service Faultless
Luxury at its best, location, staff and built quality. It truly is 5 star
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Ana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Fantastic! Staffs were very courteous.”
the english theme of the hotel, ambiance, butler services, afternoon tea.
Very fantastic! We loved the theme, staffs, afternoon tea, coffee inside the room, the bed, everything! It was indeed a luxury stay!
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Manny dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Raffles is amazingly exceptional! ”
service, food, amenities
Splendidly relaxing! There was no item not given in a second! It's like being in a "your wish is my command" situation. Raffles is definitely the one and only hotel that elevated itself to a status no hotel has ever accomplished. I don't know, I cannot compare any hotels I've been. NOt even Shangri-la!
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Jan dari Belgia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Hard to find better in Manila”
Location, staff and rooms
Not our first stay here and not our last. Certainly one of the better places, if not the best in Manila. Compared to international rates it is also great value for money.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Scott dari Kanada
Pasangan
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Excellence in all areas, new and beautiful”
The bed, CR and pool
First time at Raffles. Lovely. Wonderful. My wide and I very much enjoyed our staycation!
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Dean dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
Above and beyond in every aspect”
Customer service,awesome breakfast,amazing rooms
From beginning to end I have nothing but positive remarks for all the staff at Raffles Makati. The Long bar manager is such a professional personality,his staff are all well experienced in mixology and serving food and drinks. I spent most of my time here,its such a great atmosphere. My suite was just stunning,the staff really are helpful and so polite.Nothing is too much trouble for them. No review would be complete without a review of the breakfast,this is the best breakfast selection and quality I have ever been offered in all my business travels. Rafffles Makati is not cheap,but in my opinion its worth every peso you spend,from start to finish,you will not be disappointed. I will use Raffles and defiantly recommend Raffles Makati to all my business associates in future.For a truly memorable experience,there is only one hotel to stay in Makati.,Raffles!
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Cherry dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Excellent relaxing time stay at raffles makati”
Relaxing, good ambiance, nice hotel....
It was my wonderful experience at raffles makati and I loved it, I will stay again and again....
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
darnie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
It was superb!!!”
Location, Cleanliness and Nice room
Me and my boyfriend had a nice and unforgettable experience while staying at this hotel. First, our room was upgraded to suite. When we saw the room, it was like super "wow". Second, it was just near in our workplace so it was so convenient. Third, also close to shopping malls. I can say that Raffles is one of the best hotel that I ever stayed.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
KOK dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
All best you could expect from a 5-star hotel”
New, well-equiped and near to shopping mall
Perfect in every aspect, really enjoyed staying there. Food a bit too pricy but can easily walk to the nearby shopping mall for dining.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Jan dari Belgia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Very enjoyable stay”
Location, breakfast, staff
We had a wonderful stay at Raffles Makati. I have stayed here a few times and no disappointment yet. The location is superb, centrally in Makati, next to all the shopping malls. Staff is great: friendly, open and pleasant, without being to pushy or being unnaturally friendly. The room (suite) is superb. Everything looks and feels new, certainly a change from most other high class hotels in Manila ... Breakfast good quality, the restaurant was a bit overcrowded during the Valentines weekend, as the restaurant is shared with the Fairmont hotel, but staff managed to handle. Recommended, if you are willing to pay the price, but having stayed in a few places, even when you pay similar in or around Manila, you won't get as good as an experience as in Raffles.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Francesca dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Great romantic staycation”
Room
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Jeremiah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Excellent”
Luxurious, Clean, Good Service
One of the best hotels that I stayed in. Great relaxing bed, attentive staff.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Hilda dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Luxury in Makati”
Junior suites, great amenities, central location
Superb this time. The staff knew me by sight and they made me feel like I'm home. Felt spoiled but loved every moment of it! All you have to do is asked and your reasonable request will be granted - from making a reservation to a restaurant, delivering packages, etc.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Ching dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
beutifully furnished room”
Ambience, class and luxury
Most enjoyable. We love the ensuite room which was a class of its own. The complimentary high tea was interesting but taste wise a bit disappointing. Restaurants also not up to scratch; for Raffles/Fairmont that was unusual.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Wendy dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Relaxing from start to finish! ”
Big room, comfortable bed, fast internet
We enjoyed our stay at the Raffels Makati immensely. There was a problem with the AC so they upgraded us from a Jr. suite. The AC still wouldn't work properly (one speed - cold) but he room was so lovely it didn't matter. We felt pampered for the four nights we stayed. Just wish we could have spent more time in the room!
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Susan dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
nice place”
food, bed, service
Diulas pada 11 November 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
maria dari Meksiko
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
excellent service ”
service, great location in makati
superb, service, great and beautiful hotel, and excellent service.
Diulas pada 10 November 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Gerald dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
The best hotel in Makati”
Superb hotel amenities and helpful staff and great location
My stay was truly memorable and comfortable. My family enjoyed the complimentary afternoon tea and evening cocktails. The staff were well trained and very polite.
Diulas pada 28 September 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Kachen dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2013
Room is really nice, staff is very helpful”
Great room design, helpful staff, near shopping
Diulas pada 11 September 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Yu dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
big rooms very nice service safe location”
room size service being new
great, very pleasant exp room was huge and very attentive service, its also one of the newest hotel in the area.
Diulas pada 07 September 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Rashid dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan bisnis
Apartemen 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Vey comfotable, the hotel is really 5 stars ”
Very comfotable bed, very clean room, very nice bathroom
exclent stay, the hotel is one of the best in Manila.
Diulas pada 01 September 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Jan dari Belgia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Simply wonderful”
staff, room comfort, breakfast
Had an excellent stay. This hotel instantly moved to the top in Makati. Staff is close to the best I have ever experienced in a hotel.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Mark dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Very Pleasant Stay”
Awesome staff, quick service, great rooms
Raffles Makati had the best staff. Very friendly and accommodating. After checking out, I requested to see what the other suites looked like and was promptly awarded a tour. The airport transfer service was also a breeze, without issue with dropping by an ATM or others.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Emmanuel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
excellent service”
location, service, rooms
Excellent stay at Raffles. Hope the service and cleanliness stays the same. It is also very exclusive and away from the crowds.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Paul dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Raffles Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
would like to stay again ... ;)”
survic + foods + chopping hotel
stay at the raffles hotel Easy access very thing in Makati chopping restaurants foods and more .
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2013