Pesan Sekarang: Rainbowland Hotel

Bagus
Berdasarkan 189 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,9

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (189)Ulasan Booking.com (221)
6,9
Bagus
Berdasarkan 189 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,4
Fasilitas5,9
Lokasi7,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,3
Layanan7,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Superior
Deluxe
Suite Junior
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 104 komentar tamu
6,4
Bagus
Thea dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Definitely price and location is the hotel's best feature. ”
Please change some room lighting to white. Some cobwebs also in our room (214). Change doorlocks also as our doorlock can be open easily even with out the keycard.MUST IMPROVE ON THIS!
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
5,6
Steve dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 27 malam pada bulan November 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Room has not been cleaned properly since it opened judging by the amount of dust and dirt not to mention the mould in the bathroom Linen is old and worn out The mattress would have to be twenty years old All the noise from the hallway comes straight into the room as the door does not seal Last but not least there were mice in the room at night
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Gerisse dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
I got lucky”
I experienced staying at two rooms (Long story short I had changed plans so I had to check in again). I had both at different rates for the same room type. I booked my first through agoda (P900.00+ per night), the second was booked on site (P1200.00). My first one was very nice, well lighted, clean, new TV, conveniently at the ground floor and very very near the front desk (Just next to my door). Although the phone doesn't work, I could just go outside. The second one was meh. Although it wwas kinda bigger than the first, it was dark, the TV was old and no remote, and it was the last room at the corner of the rooms at the ground floor. So my experience was kind of mixed feelings.
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
Juvielyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Bagus”
Pro- value for money, spacious room Cons - housekeeping.
Diulas pada 06 November 2017
2,0
Andy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Bad”
Horrible service old buildings
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2017
4,0
Janice dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Cukup”
I don’t mind staying in old hotels as long as it is clean: no dust on furnishings and spotless bathrooms. Unfortunately, Rainbowland did not meet that part of my expectations. Their housekeeping should work a bit harder. However, they have soft bed and their staffs are ok especially the security guard.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2017
4,8
Nicholas dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Budget Hotel not at its best”
I know thIs is a budget hotel but it was disappointing for a number of reasons. If you are located on the Ground Floor you are subjected to continual noise from the lobby and the extremely loud telephone ringing. The staff are indifferent to your requests and I had to ask a number of times (in English) for a new kettle to replace the broken one, and 1 particular girl was almost aggressive in her attitude. The room itself was overall pretty clean except in the bathroom where there was mould around the sink and a toilet seat that was to small for the appliance. The shower worked but the head did not fit in the holder and there was no shower curtain so it's like a 'wet room' and everything gets soaked. There was not room cleaning/bed making/fresh towels etc., during my stay of 2 nights. Having said all of that it is a budget hotel and was less than 1,000 peso a night not including taxes. Personally I would rather pay more and have a better standard.
Diulas pada 09 September 2017
3,2
Phillip dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Cukup”
If you can stay elsewhere, thats a good idea. Very limited room, and old hotel. Wifi is non existant, and very, very limited cable tv channels.and the room is only good to sleep in, very basic
Diulas pada 07 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
yee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
budget hotel”
budget hotel and convenient to travel around olongapo area
Diulas pada 03 September 2017
4,0
Edwin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Could be better”
This could still be better... The room is too dusty and dirty. The water flow is too weak. The room is too cramped one can barely move or walk...
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
4,4
aida dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Good staff ..ask what you needed they will help you”
Its right for people who are looking for affordable price ..Not Bad..it helps a lot to save your money.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Hannah dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Satisfied :)”
I wanna thank Rainbowland for the consideration of my early check-in. Also, for returning my lost pair of earrings. :)
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
lovelyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good!”
The place is very accessible to some of tourist spot even on a terminal of bus. Approachable staffs, don't expect for a 4or5 star hotel .. but enough for what you've paid. Nice place to stay in a short vacation.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2017
5,6
Tina dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Just So-So”
Decent location, but the airconditioning in the room was warm, and there was even a small cockroach spotted in the room as well.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2017
5,6
Richard dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Just OK”
The place is accessible and the guard was friendly unlike their receptionists. Wifi was not working and the mobile signal inside the room was weak.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Starlene dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Clean and affordable”
Good location and with parking. Big rooms
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Irah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
A great place to stay if you value money”
We had a great stay here. The staff is very accommodating and the front desk officer agreed for us to have an early check-in and late check-out without additional charge. I think they just need to replace the bed in room 201 because it's broken but overall, it was great. Will recommend to others!
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Wilfredo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Sira yung flush”
Sira yung flush ng toilet. But overall okay naman.
Diulas pada 28 April 2017
5,6
Kevin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Value for money but its just a place to sleep, not to relax. ”
We reuqested for basic meds but they dont have anything available.
Diulas pada 16 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
federico dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
nice room and service .The location is ideal for Audax”
a+++
Diulas pada 02 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Emma dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Sangat baik”
Recommended. We appreciate that they kept our things even after checkout time that we dont need to bring it while on tour :)
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
charles dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
good value”
THe hotel is in a good location if you want to be near the center of the city. About a 5 minute walk from RM Drive and right on the jeepney lines. Good Value the room was clean. Some minor negatives: A very lively church service at 9 am Sunday is held in their function room. repeated at 5pm.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2017
2,0
richard dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
the hotel gave my personal information from my passport to some girl that is now trying to blackmail”
the hotel staff gave my passport information to some girl that is trying to blackmail me! the hotel is unacceptable and dirty and a security guard chased me down the street trying to get money from me saying I owed the hotel money and if I didn't pay they would call the police! if your a foreigner stay away from this hotel!
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Christine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Accessible hotel”
I like it because SM and other stores are walking distance. You can ride a yellow jeep to the Bus terminal just outside the hotel. It is safe. Everything we need is there, there is water and coffee and a thermos you can heat water for coffee, glass, teaspoon and a cup and saucer. The bathroom though especially near the sink area smells urine and in the room you can hear people outside but maybe because our room is just next to the front desk and lounge. Staffs are helpful. Overall it was a good stay for a long travel
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Andy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great but cable tv sucks”
They let guest in without questions ask. They also are great in being quiet. The cable tv has only filipino channels and that is HORRIBLE. Other than that, hotel is great. Stayed 2 days
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Roland dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Still a hotel when you need one.”
If the parking would be better organized all else would be great
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Roland dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Another home away from home.”
If the staff could just get the parking right, all else would fall into place.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Roland dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great stay for the time Available”
Hotel needs to make sure parking is available as well as Working Tv's
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Lynes dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Value for money”
Very affordable, good location and excellent customer service.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Katherine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good location”
Basic lodging but convenient and clean. Only street parking available during our visit.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Aldrian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
it was okay”
it was okay for the price. no stable internet connection. but good location along main road, very accessible to passing jeepneys. accomodating staff.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Cristina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
I will definitely recommend Rainbowland”
I will definitely recommend Rainbowland Hotel because it has value for money. You will get an excellent room for a smaller value of money compared to other hotels. Though it only has a smaller parking space, still it counts to our thumbs up. The frontline staff is very accommodating in our queries.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Cristina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
We will definitely recommend Rainbowland Hotel. ”
Rainbowland Hotel has value for money. It has friendly staff and assists us in our questions since we are nit from Subic. Though it didn't offer breakfast, there are reastaurants near the hotel. Also, though they have a small parking lot, it still counts on out plus points. Lastly, sthe receptionist is very accommodating.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2016
5,2
ian dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
A bit run down”
The first room we went into the mattress was tatty and the room was infested with Cockroaches the air-con also didn't work so I asked for a second room the air-con did work so was able to keep the Roaches out of the room although the sink was broken though.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Roland dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great Priced Hotel.”
Other than the select few TV channels this hotel was ok to.stay at.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Evonne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Great!”
Our stay was great!
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
yujiro dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
..”
Maganda sana kung may swimming pool :)
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
No Parking”
I hope they can find a way to give their guests a parking space
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
3,6
sasaki dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
no good”
Toilet broken, bath towel nothing  
Diulas pada 02 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Ronald dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Great Place at a Fantastic Price”
The room was clean and smelled nice.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2016
6,8
Bagus
Florjannelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Ok for the price”
Reserved the junior suite for one night. The building's not new but the place is ok if you're on a budget. Pros: the rooms and bathrooms were clean; the staff were friendly and courteous; location was accessible to public transport and convenience stores, wifi was free and stable. Cons: No elevator (only 3 floors anyway), no breakfast, and you have to walk a few meters down the busy street to get to the parking lot (the guard can help carry your luggage). The ongoing construction along the road and the far parking made me decide not to go back there during our unplanned second night stay. I was able to find a better hotel for almost the same price anyway.
Diulas pada 29 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
James dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan September 2016
Excellent staff. Extremely nice”
I will be coming back
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
2,4
Michelle dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Disappointed - ITS NOT RECOMMENDED”
1) got cockroaches on the room, my kids saw 3 2) I book to 2room both toilet is not clean -smelly and the water flooded - flashing the toilet is very slow. No toiletries - I need to buy my own! 3) bed are broken - the 2 legs from the bed was broken - I call for housekeeping to fix it but no body come. Bed was not balance. 4) lights on the room are not bright. 5) smely, the blancket and got stains. 6) ask for housekeeping laundry dryer - it's not availble. 7)car park is not convinient it's very far from the hotel - looks not safe to bring the car. So we decided to park the car inform t of the hotel. 8)front office lock of knowledges for service - check-in and checking out! Everytime ask to pay to pay to pay - we haven't check out but they asking us to pay which their service is very bad. 9) book through agoda - I book 1 king bed and 2 double queen bed.. But the front desk give us 1 King bed and 2 double sing bed. 😡 Never checked the informations online. 10) we reach our room - no lights - no electricity (it's down) the staff said they forget to open the electricity. 11) no body help us to carry our luggage no assistance. 12) most of all NO SERVICE RECOVERY even I complain my experience.
Diulas pada 03 September 2016
4,8
Sheena dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
cleanliness could be improved”
too expensive for the quality of facilities
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Zeal dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
The bed and room was great, comfortable, and relax. However, cleanliness need to improve because got cockroach in the room”
The bed and room was great, comfortable, and relax. However, cleanliness need to improve because got cockroach in the room.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016
4,0
Isaac dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Room smells bad like bug spray and ants in room”
Room smells bad like bug spray and mold. There were ants in our room. I think the staff must have wrote all previous reviews here.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Leah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Cozy”
I love this place, reminds me of Hotel Cindy Kelly. I love how cozy the place is. It has a dining table and i liked that so much coz i hate eating on the bed. everything is ready at my disposal. Cable channels not so good, only a few channel available. Loved their receptionist, we had a small chitchat and she was so pleasant to talk to. Will stay there again if I go back to that place.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
kathleen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Great place to stay”
We had a good time staying here. We had quality rooms. Nice bedding. Cool and functioning a/c. Clean and insect-free rooms. Toiletries. CLEAN and spacious bathroom. I love the rooms. Staff are also attentive and friendly. Good customer service. For the low price, the rooms are great. The only downside, they dont have restos and not that near to food establishments. But still a good place to stay. Will definitely come back! :)
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Willard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
comfortable”
very comfortable room and bed. one small cockroach found exploring our standard room on the ground floor with no view and no hangers or place to store luggage off floor; otherwise a clean, quiet, good value air con room for our two days stay where we'd be happy to return. nice lobby with 24hrs guard and always friendly staff. located on olongapo's red and yellow jeepney route. current traffic rules bar trikes there so it's difficult to get a trike to or from hotel entrance but a ten minute or less walk to restaurants and SM mall.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Edwin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Just as what we needed”
This place is acceptable but still needing some improvement. It may need to replace the bed where we've been as it's already sagging. We had to ask to be transferred to other room because of it. The switch placement of the bathroom is also not standard. It's a bit too high not just for kids but even for small adults like us. 😃 Just keep on improving. This is still a good alternative.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2016