Pesan Sekarang: Rajah Park Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1084 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6
81% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1085)Ulasan Booking.com (165)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1085 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,2
Fasilitas6,7
Lokasi8,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,2
Layanan7,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Executive
Studio
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 747 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Julius dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Value for money”
For a 3 star hotel, rooms are big and clean and amazing. Services are fast and staffs were polite. For me i can rate this beyond 3 star. Place is very much accessible to drugstores, convinient stores, and 24 hours food chain. The only downside is the resto is not well lighted.
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
mr dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
GREAT DANCING”
LOVELY STAFF, MUSIC GROUP. JUST NEEDS BETTER INTERNET
Diulas pada 15 April 2018
4,0
elizabeth dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
staff is misserble”
staff is misserable especially receptionist but in fairness to cleaners that are very helpful and friendly
Diulas pada 14 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
Adam dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2018
Not what it seems”
Pros Location Good water pressure on floor 5 Great breakfast big selection and that's it Cons Air con points directly at bed and does not have working thermostat you either freeze or swelter. Door locks are ridiculous garbage and only work 50% had to keep asking over and over Booked deluxe 2 bed room recieved tiny single bed room. Rooms have no windows and poor lights No safe box in rooms - not cool Doors are thin you will hear everyone in hallway Good luck trying to sleep here Yes it's a budget motel but for 5 dollars more a night you can get much better elsewhere.
Diulas pada 12 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
agnes dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
good
Diulas pada 11 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Value for money and Great Location”
We stayed for 3 days and everything is good. The buffet breakfast is a plus. The room is big and clean. Bed is comfortable and everything in the room is working.
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
6,0
Gracilda dari Swiss
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Good hotel and good location ”
Everytime visiting Cebu I check in this hotel but my request is not granted sorry to say my room was not good Aircondition is not functioning well very noisy and too cold cannot adjust ...
Diulas pada 08 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Exotic dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Casino, in the heart of Cebu!”
Im my opinion, an excellent location, close to everything, and a casino in the hotel to boot! Great stay!
Diulas pada 07 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Paul dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
All you need in Cebu city.. Clean hotel.. Spa.. Casino..Close downtown/pubs/eateries ”
Pros as per title Cons nothing
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Rochelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
No regrets booking”
it was a nice breakfast buffet, a variety of options. strategically located. will definitely book at Rajah for our next cebu vacation
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Edwin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
WIFI is non existent in rooms!!!!!!!!!
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Napoleon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Location and Food is awesome”
Best accommodation for Sinulog :)
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Jon dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Very good location”
Super easy to get around. Taxi all the time right outside hotel. Nightlife is just around the corner and walking distance to shopping as well. I will stay here again for sure.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Carla dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
best food”
their buffet is superb....great value for money
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2018
4,0
martin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
internet in the lobby only??? ”
what century is this?
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Edwin dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
i will always use this hotel”
great everything, EXCEPT their wifi is not good...it seldom works in the rooms. but staff is helpful, eficient, happy, and wonderful
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
6,4
Bagus
Raymond dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great central location, non-existent customer service ”
If you want a central location, then this is your hotel. Casino on the 2nd floor, massage on the 3rd, live bands on the restaurant/cafe on the 1st floor plus a spa/salon and a money changer also on the 1st floor. Clean rooms with smiling , courteous housekeeping crew. Fantastic and very attentive dining room staff. Those are the positives. Now on to the cons -- the hotel itself is a bit dated. The first room we were given was huge (facing the noisy main street overlooking the park) but the air conditioner did not work. The hot water in the bathroom took forever and when it finally did, had a tough time controlling the temp. The internet, and this is HUGE, was laggy and slow PLUS it only worked during our first day. We stayed 4 nights and we had to go all the way to the SM Mall to get connected. Another HUGE thing is the very unprofessional attitudes of the entire front desk staff. They were SO unfriendly (because we weren't foreigners perhaps?).
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Gracilda dari Swiss
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good location ”
Taxis outside staff is very kind helping guests, good breakfast buffet and music band nightly .
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Israel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Affordable”
Affordable place to book, near all the shopping areas, food stalls and transportation
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
LORENZO dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice and convinient location”
Food is good, room is clean and nice staff.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Joan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Reasonable Price”
Good location.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Gracilda dari Swiss
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
In formation staff excellent”
Location perfect taxis outside, in the city Center near malls, Restaurants and stores and hotel buffet breakfast is very good... will difinetely comeback...
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
5,2
Kenneth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Breakfast buffet is passable. WIFI service is deplorable. Room accommodation a bit disappointing. Staff courteous enough. Will not come back here.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
ana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
good”
the location is good near to the mall, fastfood, pharmacy and hospital...but the room is not safe for me. ..it is an old hotel..
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Edgardo dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good Value and Location”
This is an older hotel but the room was large and clean. My room was in the 5th floor w no view, no microwave but it had a small refrigerator. Breakfast was good (included) and the restaurant/bar had surprisingly a good band that starts 9:00PM. This hotel has a casino, spa/massage/sauna, and a smoking section area w/a view at the rooftop level. Unfortunate that the best view of the hotel is the smoking area, I believe this area was the old bar/lounge/band area during its prime days. Overall, the location is good: easy access to public transportation, restaurants, nightlife and shopping. EdB Feb 2018 Cebu visit
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
ILIAS dari Yunani
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
No hot and cold water, no water presure, extremely small romm without window !!!”
Nothing working at bath
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018
6,0
Ryan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Location is Nice”
But here are some of the negative points for this hotel: 1. No Wifi in the room (or it is so slow) 2. Light is too dim 3. Lavatory doesn't drain
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
4,4
Matt dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Not good”
Staff are oblivious to any customer service. NO hot water !!!
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Ingrid dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
The shower is terrible not much water coming out I have to use the water glass to shower manually ”
The wifi not working at all in our room we can only use wifi when we have breakfast for 1 hour only.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
SEAM dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
it amazing you can stay in a hotel with such a reasonable price. staffs are super nice, very clean, good room service and the breakfast is great. the location is good too. its on the middle of big street and close to a big shopping mall
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Sherwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Excellent Hotel”
Very strategically located in the heart of Cebu City. Accessible by all means of transportation.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Christine dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Location and food”
Location! location! good food for the money.. friendly staff and money changer next to elevator is a plus. I booked this hotel for my Uncle and cousin and we always end up meeting here and eating at this hotel. I stayed at a different hotel close to AYALA but Rajah seemed to empress me.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
WEI dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Value for money”
Room size is decent but old. Given the location, it’s still a value for money decision to stay in this hotel.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
CHARY dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Bagus”
the room provided was too small no windows at all and the AC is leaking
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Jasmin dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
wifi”
the problem is the wifi is very low. not good!
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Najdi dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Central Located”
Walking distance about 20 minutes to historical area at Colon area. There's a field in front here where we had fireworks show during new year eve. Persian Palates just nearby for halal and Vege food. To go elsewhere can easily flag a cab or grab. Cons: Quite agy hotel. The Roof Top Garden so dilapidated. Not all rooms has view, must clearly state during your booking.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Ricky dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Scale from 1 to 10...7 out of 10.”
Most of the rooms are to old but spacious the bath is good...the food in the restaurant is very good and reasonable. My room was on the 5th floor facing to the park the only I've notice is to noisy..need to upgrade
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
Facilities are quite old and needs improvement. Staff are accommodating and friendly. For the price its a good deal already although in the room we stayed we never had access to wifi even once which is quite disappointing. One thing i also love is the breakfast. Location is excellent as well.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Rosalie dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
nice place”
good place with the value of your money. good location if you like to stroll around the city. accessible for a lot of things.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Sherwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great Property”
Excellent location!!
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
Thank you
Direspon pada 11 Januari 2018
Rajah Park Hotel
8,8
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Luar biasa”
The hotel is just a few meters away from Robinsons Fuente and other establishments at Fuente Circle. We arrived before check-in time but since they were fully booked at the time they just let us leave our luggage while we had lunch nearby. Our room was on the 5th floor. Fortunately there's an elevator. The lock for the room looks old-fashioned but i guess there's a certain charm to it. The room was really spacious and the bathroom does not betray the age of the establishment. Still we had a great stay. The staff are very accommodating: when we asked about breakfast, they offered to give us packed breakfast when we told them that we leave for a tour by 5am (the buffet breakfast starts 6am). Too bad we missed that buffet breakfast for a day though - it was great. To sum it up we had a lovely stay!
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
Thank you
Direspon pada 11 Januari 2018
Rajah Park Hotel
6,8
Bagus
WEI dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Decent room at affordable price”
Room was decent size and good wifi access. Price was reasonable but a little noisy since it was located right at the center of Cebu city.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
Thank you
Direspon pada 11 Januari 2018
Rajah Park Hotel
7,2
Sangat baik
Gracilda dari Swiss
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Location and staff ”
Very good hotel nice staff clean room and very good breakfast buffet I will come back next time in Cebu
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2017
Dear guest! Thank you for your nice feedback.
Direspon pada 11 Januari 2018
Rajah Park Hotel
8,8
Luar biasa
Jose dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Perfect location”
Perfectly located at Fuente Osmena circle. Reasonably priced with breakfast. Most probably will stay at this place again.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Gracilda dari Swiss
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good hotel &staff”
We’ve been many times here and I will come back next time hotel is in the centre very convenient and affordable clean room, nice and very helpful staff restaurant crew as well breakfast is ok .
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
Dear guest! we really appreciate your nice comment.
Direspon pada 11 Januari 2018
Rajah Park Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
Gracilda dari Swiss
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful ”
Buffet breakfast is very good love the music band nightly, location is perfect taxi outside stores and Robinson’s mall next door..
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017
Dear guest! thank you for staying with us. Your Rajah Park Hotel Team
Direspon pada 11 Januari 2018
Rajah Park Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
Dieter dari Jerman
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Top”
We changed the room because it was close to the Circle outside first. The second one was great, we enjoyed our perfect stay.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2017
Thank you
Direspon pada 11 Januari 2018
Rajah Park Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
Michael dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great location.”
We have stayed a few time before as it’s great location and good value for money. Requested room with window as not all rooms have, and was upgraded to large superior room. Room was big with great view of busy Osmena circle. But had a small queen bed but very comfortable.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
6,4
Bagus
Leslian dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Loud!”
Could not sleep because it was too loud. you can hear the party downstairs. Also any movement made by the guest on the other room can be heard. The only satisfying here is the location and the breakfast buffet.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Janice dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Heart of the city”
Breakfast is simple and ok. Close to everything. The only problem was when my partners spare hearing aids left in box which was placed under his bed and unreturned.When we phoned ,the staff was somewhat helpful and phoned us back. But when my partner came back personally the receptionist who attended my partners questions wasnt helpful at all that was on the 9/12/17 morning shift ,even didnt move a muscle to look around or phone anyone like housekeeping. However the guard who heard my partner who appeared so worried offered to check the cctv.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017