Pesan Sekarang: Red Knight Gardens Apartelle

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 391 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6
85% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (391)Ulasan Booking.com (190)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 391 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,5
Fasilitas7,1
Lokasi7,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,6
Layanan7,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Studio
Apartemen 1 Kamar Tidur
Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
Apartemen 3 Kamar Tidur
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 316 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Anna dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
@happytriptoursph”
Quiet neighborhood and facilitative staff!
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2018
4,0
Darren dari Australia
Pasangan
Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Place needs Maintenance and a refit”
Upgrades needed in both accommodation and staffs ability to cope with basic logic steps to achieve excellent customer service. At this moment there is an essence of a diluted form of service.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Mye dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Superior 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
The only cons was the glass coffee table. i suggest you dont put glass furnitures especially those that are prone to break. The coffee table broke and our baby is near. Glad there were no injuries..laptop was damage which was on top of the table. We paid for it , its no problem with us but please next time dont use glass coffee tables or if you use , use those with four legs and is secured its really not a good idea if you have family with toddlers. Thanks
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
ronnie dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Superior 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice peeps ”
Stafff are super friendly.... clean room... i’ll surely stay here again next time im in DAVAO....
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Peter dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Yes would stay again”
Although it was a little way out of town the closest SM was only P80 in Taxi and taxi's are not expensive so getting around was fine, Nice pool and meals were very nice although a little expensive
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Karla dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spacious rooms and a quiet place near Airport and Malls”
The staff were very accommodating. They even help their guests find cab/taxis whenever someone needs one, but you can also use the Grab app in case you have it. It is located inside Guadalupe Village so it is far from the hustle of the city. Their suites were spacious and they even provide utensils and cooking essentials. I just hope that they also provide dish washing liquids and sponges to ensure the cleanliness of the utensils. We had a problem with the bathroom where the shower area overflowed, but they quickly fixed it. They also provided rugs for the bathroom when we needed it. As for the internet, we stayed at their new extension just in front of the main building and it didn't reach our room so we weren't able to connect. Overall though, we had a pleasant and relaxing stay. Would definitely book again.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Kaye dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
I chose Red Knight due to its proximity to the venue of the wedding that we attended. However, we had difficulty finding it due to road blocks put up by the subdivision management. What we liked: Fast internet connection New and clean facilities Spacious units Friendly staff Responsive to Facebook messages Cable TV and kitchen utilities available There were also unexpected changes with our booking but they informed us ahead of time and handled us professionally. What could be improved: Answer the landline phone Provide towels (even for a fee) Place room numbers on the doors Additional hooks in the CR
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Wendell dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Lacking Customer Service in Informing Guest of Major Changes”
Confirmed monthssss ahead. Including the type of Room/ Floor Location - already into their booking system. Re-confirmation 2 weeks prior to date of arrival. But only to find out on the day of that we have been move to another floor plus the other room was change to another type though equivalent 2 rooms. They did not even bother to contact us. The owner/ manager did not even tried to come out initially to talk to us why the sudden change because they gave it to someone else even though it was already mark in their booking system as reserved..
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Marvin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Enjoyed our Christmas 2017 staycation”
When we got in the place, we were told that they are fully booked and they dont have our 2 bedroom apartment anymore. We were given the option to take a 1 bedroom apartment + studio room. We told them that the reason we rented is because we wanted to spend Christmas together with my extended Davao family and giving us separate rooms would defeat the purpose of why we took the place. Aiza one of the staff empathized with us and was able to make arrangements to upgrade us to a 2 bedroom suite without any additional charge. The room is big and very nice. No aircon unit for the living room but we were able to manage to make it cooler using the AC units of the 2 rooms. Place is not accessible to any stores so make sure to buy everything you need ahead of time unless you have a car so you can get out of the subdivision easily. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
laurent dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
nice”
nice, good food, relax, tranquil good adress
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Anna dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
Location is not too accessible with the mall or restaurants. Staff are friendly. Just a slight problem is the room that I have stayed, the aircon is directly blowing to us because it is located beside the bed and my friend got sick because of this.
Diulas pada 27 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Robert dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen 3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Wonderful hotel!!! Satisfactory Guaranteed!!!”
I give this hotel a higher mark because the beds are excellent, rooms are spacious, breakfast are delicious, and staff friendly. This is a great place to stay.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Imelda dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Superior 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Great place to stay!”
Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2017
5,2
Diana dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
It was quite ok but rooms was small... location too far in. Need to get a taxi everywhere.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
STEVE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen 3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Nice place, friendly staff but...”
Overall, we enjoyed our short stay at Red Knight Gardens, the food was good and our suite was huge! The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly too, and the airport is only a 15 minute taxi ride away.. Negatives were the foreigners smoking in the restaurant, clearly in violation of Davao's strict anti-smoking law ... unpleasant as we had young children with us and the smoke really affected our meal. There were quite a few cockroaches in our suite too.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Cherry dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen 3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
The pool is sooo small
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Douglas dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
Good value for money
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
Ray dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Apartemen 3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Bagus”
We rented a 3-bedroom apartment. One bedroom, the AC is not working. All bathroom the shower is always malfunctioning.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
zona dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Sangat baik”
The units are big enough to fit a family of 10... but the living room needs air conditioning, the airconditioning provided are just enough for the rooms and cannot reach the living area. There is not enough ventilation.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2017
4,8
maricel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
No water!!!”
Poor water system. Improve!
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
haruwe dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
It was a good stay”
Will definitely stay at their accomodation again. The place is definitely worth it. Their food is good and it's worth the price. But there were no complimentary drinks provided, no mini bar nor electric kettle, cups nor drinking glasses provided. I kind of think it's an apartment not a hotel. But overall our stay was good, tho the bed isn't really comfortable, because it keeps on making noise if you try to move even a little. The staff was nice, their security was really helpful.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Trevor dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Good”
Excellent
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Marco dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Awesome People”
I will comeback agin
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Timo dari Finlandia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
nice”
nice place for vacation
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2017
5,2
May dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen 3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
location is bad”
We had a hard time finding this hotel because its in a private subdivision. Room was ok big space but not comfortable. At night pool area is very dark as there was no lights, you can only see the lights in the bar beside the pool. there was alot of mosquito outside our room even in the pool area. Check-In was quick but check-out was terrible we cant find any staff to check our room so we can finish the checkout.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2017
4,0
Roland dari Filipina
Pasangan
Apartemen 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
not so good experience”
they upgraded the room, but they gave us a room across the street
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
ramin dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice place to chill out , friendly staff ”
I stayed there for a few nights and it was nice place with very friendly staff , value for the money . Will be back there if I come back to Davao again
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
ramin dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Friendly staff ”
Worth the money you pay for it , location is little far from centre and the food is not excellent but I still enjoyed it
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2017
2,4
Loranne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen 3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
awful experience!”
101 percent bad experience to this hotel. i will not come back! Everything was not pleasant during our stay!
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
GUITING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
good”
good
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2017
3,6
michael dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Not worth it”
It is basically an apartment complex turned in to a hotel of some sort. The location (it is inside of a village) is bad because getting any transportation to get in and out of the place is quite difficult. The swimming pool is so small that a small number of people can over crowd it and good only for kids. Price is not the great for what you're getting.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Galbos dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Safe, value for money”
Safe surrounding as it is inside the guarded subdivision but far from the center of the city / attractions.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Bryan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good place for chill!”
Perfect for family getaways
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Miroslav dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
good and friendly”
good and friendly
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Andrew dari Australia
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
A Wonderful time!”
We had a very enjoyable stay. The Resto food was great. The staff are super friendly, helpful & efficient. We'll be back!
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Carl dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Excellent!”
* Clean and big room * Airconditioned * Lively and attentive staff * Towel will be change after a single request * Fast wi-fi connection 5mps * Check-in and check-out w/o hassle * Has basic toiletries except of toothbrush so bring your own * Good ambiance, quiet place, safe place, and located near the Malls. -I will surely come back here. You can expect higher from the price you paid.
Diulas pada 28 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
john dari Inggris
Pasangan
Studio Superior
Menginap selama 28 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Friendly staff nice surroundings good food ”
Good starf and nice place to be
Diulas pada 18 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Nescel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Apartemen 3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2016
If you are like me had a family of 6 the 3 bedroom suits you. We stay in this hotel every vaca.”
Staffs are so nice.. They keep the place neat and clean. Love the pool and the bar.
Diulas pada 17 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
YUMYEONG dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Apartemen 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
It's nice ”
I'll be back :)
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2016
5,2
clyde dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Poor internet”
I have stayed red knight gardens about 4 times, with no problems, but this time I was not so happy, poor internet could only get in bar area and slow.. Found when ordering a meal very slow..rooms very dark, have to ask for clean towels not replaced daily, sorry red knight gardens I will not return
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2016
6,0
JOHN dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Studio Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
TWO DAYS DISAPPOINTMENT”
THEY ADVERTISE WIFI BUT IT ONLY WORKS IF YOU ARE SITTING IN THE BAR VERY LIMITED TV TOO. THEIR FOOD IS OK BUT IT TAKES ABOUT AN HOUR TO PREPARE IT. JUST DID NOT SEEM THAT GOOD
Diulas pada 05 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Apartemen 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Luar biasa”
Some furniture old and worn out, at least needs new cushions. Needs update of plumbing. Staff is excellent and very friendly!
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2016
2,8
Rachelle dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Frustrating stay”
I'm a backpacker and not hard to please. I chose RKG for its reviews. First impression lasts, but we were dryly greeted as we checked-in and everything went wrong after that. They checked us in a room across the hotel which gives you the feeling of being aloof from the hotel. It's good for a group party, but doesn't really make you feel like part of the hotel. I requested for an early check-in but we came late in the afternoon and expected that the room was ready, but no! It was stinky and hot when we stepped in the room that we had to request for air freshener. There were only 2 towels for the 2-bedroom, 4 guests, that I booked. I had to request since they just gave us the key with no further information on what's going on. I tried to use the phone but there was no directory that I had to go all the way down again and asked for the front desk number and wifi password. I finally got the number but then the phone line was not activated that I have to go down and ask again. It was just stressful especially when you get there from a long trip. I expected to have a comfortable and relaxing feeling. It was also far from everything. It was inconvenient. We forgot to bring a toothpaste but there are no nearby convenient stores and the hotel does not provide, nor do they have the basic toiletries. The management is pretty bad. The only good thing is that the place we stayed in was spacious but musty and dusty.
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Marillo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen 3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice location”
The hotel is located near the shopping district and good if you are travelling im a group
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Value for Money”
Hotel is located in a quiet subdivision. The room we booked was quite spacious and relatively clean. Good location. Near SM Lanang.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2016
5,2
John dari Inggris
Pasangan
Studio Superior
Menginap selama 15 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Not impressed”
This is our third visit .I am not at all impressed.We had no water for three days.and the owner made no attempted to help at all.We had electricity failure three times with no assistance at all.My wifes son and grandaughter visit and used the pool and we had to pay a 250 peso fee. Not exactly what I had come to expect from the Red Knight .We will not be using this resort again.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Per dari Denmark
Pasangan
Apartemen 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
We will be back again”
Once again a relaxing stay thanks to the always friendly staff and nice environment
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016
4,4
Julito dari Inggris
Pasangan
Apartemen 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
disappointing”
Staffs need more customer service skills seminar and cleanliness. Its a mess up garden not nice. Will not go back ever.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016
6,0
MA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Clean and beautiful. ”
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Daniel dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
great”
location, food and service
fantastic
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2016