Pesan Sekarang: RedDoorz near Araneta Center Quezon City

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 75 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,2

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (75)Ulasan Booking.com (93)
7,2
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 75 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,9
Fasilitas6,5
Lokasi7,9
Layanan7,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 47 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
kristina dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Good place”
Good place to stay and chill. :)
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Rishabh dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Value For Money ”
I was on business trip and I found this hotel to be very close to the work place and many malls. The rooms are quite big and the staff is nice and friendly. Highly Recommended
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2018
2,0
Genelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Dirty”
Dirty
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Jacqueline dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
very clean and cool airconditioning room very accessible to malls and supermarket”
the location is not that impressive the nearby carienderias and bar are kinda scary to walk by especially at night
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2018
6,0
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
The only thing that is good with this hotel is its cheaper than the other however there's no quality”
It took 3hrs before they completed our food order. The telephoneline is under maintenance. So we need to go down just to ask about our order.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2018
3,6
Khristal dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Cukup”
Dirty sorroundings, dirty linens, staffs are not approachable. Broken main door and cr.. we will not book again to your hotel.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2018
6,4
Bagus
shon dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Bagus”
For those who stay long, they will not clean your room regularly, there isn't even a sign that you can hang on your door to clean your room.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2018
3,6
Jay dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Cukup”
Faulty elevator.. we had to climb all the way to 6th floor because the elevator is malfunctioning. The aircon's filter was dirty.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2018
6,4
Bagus
Edward dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Good value for money”
Good value for money. Internet is something that needs improvement. Didnt have that strong signal 8n our room I have to use their lobby for better signal.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2018
5,2
Edward dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Budget Hotel”
Red Doorz is actually the Winter Hotel in Cubao. Location is where most other hotels go for short term stay for couples who want a few hours of privacy. No cable. House TV features porn film to cater for these clients. Not something that I would recommend.
Diulas pada 30 April 2018
2,0
Lauro dari Belanda
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
don't believe wifi in every room”
they advertis wifi in every room! Dont believe this as it is not true. I was place on the 6th floor and the wifi was not available. Called about it a few times within 1:30 hours and got told that wifi doesn't work on this floor. So I asked for a room that works and got a room on the 5th. Wifi is available! Ah no! it is available once in while like a few seconds. so I use globe wifi card instead. after 2 days I booked to Go Hotels which was 10x better in all aspect.
Diulas pada 29 April 2018
4,4
Louis dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Lone Traveler”
No wifi, no cable,
Diulas pada 25 April 2018
3,6
Marivic dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
No wifi. Used for prostitution. Non stop people coming in for few hours booking and making noise”
No wifi. Used for prostitution. Non stop people coming in for few hours booking and making so much noise.
Diulas pada 19 April 2018
4,4
Weng dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
poor service.....”
unfriendly and disgusting employees and facilities
Diulas pada 15 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Cheyenne dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Annoying Sounds”
Place is quite good , 2 out of four light bulb are working (please fix), wifi not working at all its under maintenance that time. and last lastly the creaking sounds of AC that doesnt let us sleep well. but overall its good.
Diulas pada 15 April 2018
2,0
Patrick dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
save the money ”
I am going to be honest. I am a backpacker and I have very little expectations when it comes to accommodation besides the price. But let's face it, this hotel is an absolute nightmare. Internet not working at all, toilet not working properly, key card not Working, so you have to ask them everytime you want to enter the door, staff working the whole night in front of the doors, the rooms mostly windowless holes, TV channels not working (except of the hardcore porn channels that are mixed in between). Unlike the red doorz b at project 6, which is beautiful, do yourself a favour and skip this one.
Diulas pada 14 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jeffrey dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Best Value”
Smart business model and nice, clean, lowest price modern rooms in great location.
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Nelissa dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Budget friendly hotel for backpackers and couple”
Pros : Clean, with hot and cold shower, toiletrie kit, really cold a/c, near malls/train station/fastfood and restaurants, fresh linens and smells good. Cons : A bit noisy neighborhood, lack of proper signage for the hotel name (signage is still from the previous management I think), that one channel on the tv that is not child friendly (good thing I don't have a kid with me), flush on the toilet is faulty. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and will highly recommend specially for budget backpackers. 😊
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
3,6
Francheska dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Cukup”
Aircon and tv remote wasn't working when we arrived. We needed to call the front desk / customer service at least five times before someone went to our room. It took them 30minutes to respond to our complaint.
Diulas pada 07 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Kuimu dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
good”
good
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2018
6,0
Tatsuya dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
安いが質はそれなり”
寝るだけならありです。 Wifiは入らず、掃除は言わないとやってくれません。
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
6,0
Tatsuya dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
安いが質はそれなり”
安いが質はそれなりなので、寝るだけならありだと思います。 Wifiは利用できません。
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
5,6
Tatsuya dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
薄暗く、小汚い感じ”
部屋は薄暗く、タオルは灰色っぽく清潔感はない。 Wifiは入る。 周りには何もなく不便。
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
6,4
Bagus
Tatsuya dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
安いなりの質”
Wifi利用不可、毎日の掃除は数回言わないとしてくれない、スタッフの教育や人数は足りていないように感じた。
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
6,4
Bagus
Tatsuya dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
安い”
安かったがその分足りないところも多くある。 掃除は5回ぐらい言わないとしてくれないし雑。 延泊をした場合、ルームキーカードは言わないと利用期間を延長してくれない。 Wifiはあるがインターネットにつながらず利用不可。
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
5,2
daniel dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
ok”
peu d'attraction à proximité
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2018
3,2
BO-BI dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Kamar RedDoorz
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Cukup”
此飯店不建議住宿,服務人員服務態度差,然後多次房卡無法開啟房間,雖然是平價旅舍,但這樣的服務另人排斥
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2018